Chevron Left
返回到 化学

學生對 肯塔基大学 提供的 化学 的評價和反饋

4.7
1,633 個評分
464 條評論

課程概述

This course is designed to cover subjects in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. This course is a precursor to the Advanced Chemistry Coursera course. Areas that are covered include atomic structure, periodic trends, compounds, reactions and stoichiometry, bonding, and thermochemistry....

熱門審閱

AA
2020年11月26日

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

WL
2016年7月23日

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

篩選依據:

26 - 化学 的 50 個評論(共 449 個)

創建者 Marriam A

2020年6月30日

This course was intriguing and eye opening for me. It was relevant and broadly useful. I hope I took the advantage of it and that it will help me in my future learnings of chemistry

創建者 Lizbeth H C

2018年4月7日

El curso es muy bueno, hay algunos errores de redacción en los ejercicios para resolver como parte del curso y como parte de las evaluaciones, pero en general es un excelente recurso.

創建者 Ling L

2020年6月28日

Teachers are so nice to teach us the knowledge about the basic Chemistry. They use the simple language and presentation to show us the important point. Thank you!

創建者 Mahmoud E A E M

2018年6月4日

Teachers are tranquilness is supporting better way to focus on course objectives besides the availability of materials giving offline manifested homework study

創建者 Anastasiia E

2020年2月21日

I really loved the way of conducting material. It is slow and thorough. This is a very good start for learning Chemistry. Thank you kindly for the course.

創建者 Tyra E

2017年8月16日

Informative, great explanations and easy to follow! Helped loads for my Chemistry foundation prior to going into University, just to catch up on things.

創建者 David B

2020年3月9日

While it was a long journey to finish, I enjoyed it and learned much. The instructors clearly explained the concepts to chemistry in this course.

創建者 Craig s

2020年5月17日

Thank you for all your fantastic course material, I come from over the pond in Scotland and has been a great little top up of my School Chemistry.

創建者 Muhsin P

2020年5月1日

it is a great moment to cover this course and the course is designed well. Thanks, lot for the instructor for their valuable support and guidance

創建者 srilalitha v

2019年5月30日

Hi, iam very much thankful to coursera for providing such wonderful opportunity to learn n build our knowledge n career too

Srilalitha

創建者 Paulo d S

2016年3月23日

It's been awesome so far!!! great work and material. Good way to teach too.

Thanks a million

創建者 Davis R

2020年7月3日

It is a super amazing course. I first started chemistry from a book I got from the library. There were so many confusing terms, but now when I learn from these 2 chemistry professionals I feel so much better being able to understand all of this. Sometime the math is unclear but I often searched them up and fixed the problems. It gave me a good base understanding of chemistry. If you like chemistry or having trouble in school this is the course for you. I never have thought that a online course could teach me so much, but I thought wrong. I will definitely be taking the advanced chemistry course. The course was lengthy but in the end it was all worth it.

創建者 Joubran k

2020年4月23日

This course is amazing. It was a review to what I have done in my first year at the University since 28 years. It is very helpful course for me. Many thanks to both instructors which made it easy to understand the lessons. I appreciate their explanations and quizzes at each point. Thank you Coursera and I definitely recommend this course.

創建者 Job Z

2020年1月19日

Very nice course, good balance between elementary stuff and somewhat more interesting material. Not just "practical skills", but also interesting insight in some elementary quantum mechanics for atomic structures and the impact on the periodic system. That insight is not just theory, but it is applied later on in the course.

創建者 Luis G

2019年1月27日

This is the best chemistry course I have taken. The course is very well developed, with step by step explanations, in addition to the teachers explain very well the chemistry topics that are complex.

I congratulate its creators for this great course.

創建者 Alicia V T B

2017年12月13日

Opino que es un curso más excelente que he visto en toda mi vida, aprendí nuevos métodos científicos ya que soy estudiante universitaria de la UNJFSC, mi carrera es de ingeniería química. Muchas gracias por sus enseñanzas, me sirvieron de mucha ayuda

創建者 Dotan S

2017年7月4日

Excellent course. Good knowledge must be built on strong foundations, and this course provides such foundations. The problems are explained in a very detailed (but not exhausting) manner, and the course is structured just right. Thank you very much!

創建者 José A J H

2019年4月5日

This is a very good introductory chemistry course. The lectures are interesting and the student has the opportunity to perform lots of problems. The degree of difficulty is adequate for an introductory course so you will go through it easily

創建者 SOWJANYA B

2020年4月27日

Good . Interesting subject

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

From

SOWJANYA BAYYAVARAPU

創建者 Asrorkhuja O

2016年11月6日

I was really bad at chemistry to be honest and didn't like this subject somehow. With this course I am starting to love it, lesson are taught very clearly and explained in detail. Yeah, it's true that you don't like what you don't know :)

創建者 Ipsita R

2017年6月17日

I Liked this course a lot. Though I wish Dr. Allison Soult can learn from her senior faculty about the art of teaching. Her voice lacks enthusiasm unlike her co faculty Dr Kim. Otherwise an excellent course for refreshing memory.

創建者 Eyad k

2017年12月20日

Hello I was very glad by learning in this wonderful course, I would like to thank the doctors who are working on this distinguished work and I hope there will be courses in analytical and organic chemistry

Eyad Kahil

創建者 Natalia Y

2017年1月16日

thorough, detailed, everything's explained clearly, lots of practice problems, great examples and experiments (my favorite are the thermite reaction and the endothermic slush) - loved it and certainly recommend it

創建者 Jennifer

2018年3月2日

Everything is explained concisely and the slides provide an easy to view outline of the information. The questions throughout the lecture are also super useful for practice, reviewing and reinforcing material.

創建者 J M A G C

2020年5月11日

Este curso me sirvió de mucho para refrescar mis conocimientos de la química, muy bien explicado y sobre todo el contenido para su desarrollo. Gracias

continuare con el siguiente curso de Química Avanzada