Chevron Left
返回到 Career Success Project

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Career Success Project 的評價和反饋

4.7
261 個評分
37 條評論

課程概述

The purpose of the Capstone Project in the Career Success Specialization is for you to apply the methods and techniques you learned in the series of courses to a personal experience, giving you a way to communicate your value to potential employers. You’ll focus your communication, management, negotiation, problem solving, business writing, time management, finance, entrepreneurship, and project management skills into a single project that demonstrates your career readiness. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Apply the methods, techniques and skills you have learned throughout the Specialization to add value, every day, to your organization by effectively gathering, synthesizing, analyzing and presenting information 2. Develop and hone your critical thinking skills as you evaluate ideas, concepts, approaches and assumptions to arrive at a practical, yet innovative, solution to an organizational problem 3. Learn to skillfully use a powerful strategic planning tool 4. Effectively communicate information, ideas, problems and solutions to senior-level decision makers...

熱門審閱

JP
2021年1月30日

I totally recommend this course to all who want to improve their knowledge or want to have a general knowledge for the business world. The lessons are explained really good and easy to learn.

AS
2018年12月20日

this course is help me in practical business. Teaching system is good , professors are explained in very easy way. i enjoyed learning with course era thank you.

篩選依據:

1 - Career Success Project 的 25 個評論(共 37 個)

創建者 Davide

2016年2月9日

This is the rating for the whole specialization.

1) Some course are nice and well done, but probably only 2-3 of the 9 (The entrepreneur one is really well done). But most of them are simply useless.

2) It's too long. For the same amount of knowledge, I could have done just 3 WELL DONE courses.

3) Most of courses are just things people read in front of a screen, without any passion or interest. And the concept are so easy I am wandering if they need to be teached at all.

4) The exam are just sloppy. Even a monkey that didn't watch the video could answer them (sometimes I try to do the same and it works. If I already know what you will ask me, which kind of knowledge are you supposed to teach me?),

5) About this project, the instructions are messed up.

In the end, I finish it because it was my first specialization, and I was lucky enough to do the interesting one at the beginning, so I feel compelled to end it, but really, I am not sure It was worth my time.

創建者 Diego A

2016年3月30日

No TA, staff or instructor presence during the whole course. Students are left to their own devices.

創建者 Anthony K C

2019年7月1日

Nobody is reviewing my work.

I think Coursera need to do something about the peer review system

創建者 Bernard D V

2018年11月2日

The final course of the 'Career Success Specialization'. You will have only lectures and a final project with a SWOT analysis, report & presentation. Nice way to end :)

創建者 Brian I

2016年2月10日

Great way to showcase your newly learned skills. Extreme variety of projects reviewing other people's work. Very rewarding!

創建者 Cristiano B d O

2017年12月9日

I appreciated the pratice exercises to learn SWOT Matrix!

創建者 Deleted A

2019年6月7日

The project is a great way to apply all the knowledge, however, waiting to and being graded by peers isn't always ideal. But I understand it is necessary.

創建者 Ashay s

2018年12月21日

this course is help me in practical business. Teaching system is good , professors are explained in very easy way. i enjoyed learning with course era thank you.

創建者 Mario J R M

2017年11月17日

Congratulations The Career Success Project, The Project, Assignments, SWOT, SWOT, CAPSTONE, Forums, Assessments, was very Special, Thank you for your kind service

創建者 Raju B R

2016年2月5日

Excellent, Nothing better than this to brush up your basic Management skills. in my opinion every manager should enroll for this Course

創建者 Benjie L

2016年8月6日

Excellent. Thank you.

創建者 Mauy M S

2016年10月12日

Great.

創建者 Joana P

2021年1月31日

I totally recommend this course to all who want to improve their knowledge or want to have a general knowledge for the business world. The lessons are explained really good and easy to learn.

創建者 Vivian V S

2020年11月12日

Excelente curso me mostró como ser mejor persona en mi ámbito laboral y como realizar diversas técnicas que me faciliten a futuro, aprovechenlo

創建者 Alicia P

2020年5月25日

This has been a wonderful experience that I will surely take away. I've learned a lot and the tutors were lovely. Thank you

創建者 MARIA T N G

2020年9月21日

This final course help to integrate all the learning from the previous courses

創建者 Jesús R S

2020年7月25日

an excellent project with good examples to apply all the knowledge

創建者 Junie E - J

2020年11月13日

This experience was great, I learned so much.

創建者 kadiatou k

2020年9月17日

This was a great experience!

創建者 Jaypee B

2021年3月26日

Thank you so much.

創建者 Tabitha E S

2020年9月15日

Loved this course.

創建者 Εύη Σ

2021年1月25日

Excitful course!

創建者 Venkateswararao N D

2020年7月2日

Excellent Course

創建者 Marcio S G

2016年2月8日

Excellent!!!

創建者 Aditya M P

2020年9月14日

Good course