Chevron Left
返回到 全球资本市场的作用

學生對 墨尔本大学 提供的 全球资本市场的作用 的評價和反饋

4.6
489 個評分
68 條評論

課程概述

In this course, participants will learn about how different markets around the world can interact to create value for, and effectively manage the risk of, corporations and their stakeholders. This is part of a Specialization in corporate finance created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/j7wyowo...

熱門審閱

DH

Mar 26, 2016

Very useful and thought provoking course. Recommended for those who are new to capital markets as well as those who're keen to understand the latest developments of the markets.

RG

Aug 06, 2020

The course was really informative and helpful. I enjoyed the peer review assignment too, as this was my first submission. Thanks!!!

篩選依據:

26 - 全球资本市场的作用 的 50 個評論(共 64 個)

創建者 Christopher O R

Sep 17, 2017

Well structured and interesting course.

創建者 Hui S

May 25, 2020

Prof Paul Kofman is a great teacher.

創建者 Chinmay A

Mar 09, 2020

The Role of Global Capital Markets

創建者 Mohammed Z

May 24, 2016

explained in the best possible way

創建者 Ankit G

Feb 01, 2016

Exceptional course in all regards!

創建者 CALVES M

Jul 01, 2016

Really interesting i recommand !

創建者 MUHAMMED S

Jun 26, 2020

Well explained and learned lo

創建者 Naja E

Nov 21, 2016

Great and valuable teachings!

創建者 Yongxuan L

Feb 07, 2016

Overall, it's a good course.

創建者 Nhat Q L

Sep 23, 2017

Very nice and useful course

創建者 Rishab K J

Dec 13, 2016

Great learning experience.

創建者 Abhinav K

Jun 10, 2016

Don't wait!!! just enroll

創建者 Amy H A

Feb 19, 2016

Very informative course!

創建者 Glen L

Nov 17, 2015

I am learning a lot.

創建者 HAN S

Sep 27, 2018

Well designed

創建者 Alexey

Apr 18, 2016

Great course!

創建者 emad d a d

Dec 07, 2019

agood course

創建者 Sean M

May 22, 2016

good course

創建者 Moustapha N

Feb 06, 2016

excellent c

創建者 mike

Jul 24, 2017

Excellent

創建者 Sabarish V

Nov 24, 2018

I wrote this in my review for the first course of the specialization, and I'll write this again: The presentation is not good. Reading off slides is bad enough. On top of that, trying to connect bullet points with simple phrases or brief explanations is even more distracting.

Besides the presentation, the content is pretty good, although it could us a bit more motivating. The quizzes are also pretty good. If you prefer reading slides to watching videos, you might enjoy this course a lot more than I did.

Also, peer reviewed assignments could be a pain. If you have some time pressure to get your certificates, remember to be done with the assignments ahead of the time and request your peers to grade your assignment (on the discussion forums).

創建者 Yining Z

Oct 09, 2016

Kind of helpful to illustrate the essentials of the global capital markets, including equity, debts, foreign exchange and forward, future contracts, etc. Hope you may enjoy.

創建者 Klaus B

Feb 16, 2016

A decent introductory overview course. Most content shouldn't be too new for anyone interested in financial markets. Some concepts are mentioned but not explained further.

創建者 sutan a m

Jun 20, 2019

Great lesson! I recommend learning from another source first before taking this course. you need pre insight in order to understand some of the terms and content

創建者 Jason M C

Jan 30, 2016

Very solid course, with a good overview on global market complexity. The final project seems a bit detached from the material, however.