Chevron Left
返回到 Camera Control

學生對 密歇根州立大学 提供的 Camera Control 的評價和反饋

4.8
946 個評分
221 個審閱

課程概述

Welcome to Course Two of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! Now that you have a broad understanding of the various types of cameras, the importance of setting up Menus and Functions to gain control in your photography, and the difference between Auto and Program exposure modes, you are ready to move into even greater Camera Control! In these 4 Modules we will concentrate on gaining the knowledge necessary to make use of Exposure Modes, Light Metering, Effects of various ISO settings, Lens options, using Shutter Speeds to convey aspects of Time in both documentary and creative ways, and exploring the controlled focus effects that Depth of Field Principles make possible. You will also continue to make new photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, continue interacting with your fellow learners as you share photographs for Peer Review. You will also confirm your knowledge through completion of quizzes and written responses. Let's get started with Module One!...

熱門審閱

CL

Feb 13, 2018

The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable. The projects are instructional and test you to learn, try, etc. It made me think of new ways to capture images and inspired me to photograph every day!

AT

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

篩選依據:

126 - Camera Control 的 150 個評論(共 211 個)

創建者 Fernando S G

Mar 09, 2017

I loved to do the course, it help us to open the mind. Congratulations for the Dreamers who made the course, congratulations!

創建者 Shiloh R

Oct 30, 2016

This corse was awesome and fun. I enjoyed the lessons and getting out taking photos. I feel that I learning a lot and am learning how to use my camera more efficiently.

創建者 AZiz A

Oct 20, 2016

this is great

創建者 Dee A

Feb 23, 2017

Makes the more difficult photographic topics MUCH easier to understand!!

創建者 Cynthia L

Feb 13, 2018

The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable. The projects are instructional and test you to learn, try, etc. It made me think of new ways to capture images and inspired me to photograph every day!

創建者 Carl D

Jan 22, 2017

Great course. Just wish these guys would sort all the stupid bugs out. Uploading images can be temperamental. Can't do anything via the app. Images are to big. Nobody to notify. My review score is for the course and not necessarily for Coursera who need to iron out all the bugs.

創建者 Bashar Z

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great step

創建者 PRITISH K

Jul 06, 2017

Very informative and interesting course.

創建者 Monica P

Jul 05, 2016

Me encantó todo lo que aprendí!

創建者 Leticia A N

Mar 16, 2018

This MOOC is trully well done, professors explain with a very good didatics and you progress smothly in your rithym. The assigments are very interesting and you get the feeling that you are applying what you have learn in which module. Having the possibility of reviewing your peers is also a very good way to learn, evaluate and progress. I definitly recomend this MOOC.

創建者 Christiena K

Feb 25, 2018

very satisfied with content and result!

創建者 sonam

Nov 03, 2016

Awesome, Loved the course

創建者 Thauane B

Sep 16, 2016

Great course with a clear and simple explanation! Recommended!

創建者 Andrea C

May 25, 2017

great course, nice peer graded assignments.

創建者 Enrico J

May 27, 2018

I enjoyed the cours and I appreciate the expertise of the tutors.

創建者 Jayrome N

Apr 12, 2017

I have learned a lot from this course!

創建者 VERA M

Jul 29, 2018

I found this course very well presented and materials not pertinent and practical.Thank you. Vera Mulder

創建者 He C

Sep 04, 2018

Very useful lesson!

創建者 Miguel C

Aug 21, 2018

I have learned a lot in this session!

創建者 George B

Oct 22, 2018

Great building block.

創建者 Carlos f

Oct 25, 2018

Really good course I thought an online course was pointless as I could just read up myself and I tried that. I have now done one section of the course and what I have learned in that short space of time is unreal also viewing other photographers work and getting feedback has given me confidence, inspiration and ideas. Now I have a much better understanding of the camera settings I have gone through pictures I had took before and wonder why I used those settings.

創建者 Anlys M

Oct 29, 2018

Great course

創建者 Roberto B

Nov 22, 2018

Excelent

創建者 ahmed m m m

Oct 10, 2018

I enjoyed yhis course alot as it showed me lots of technique i was always wonderig about.

Thanks peter and mark,i truely appreciate your help

創建者 Ann M S

Apr 27, 2019

I have enjoyed the course, I am still a beginner but excited to learn as much as I can about all aspects of photography.