Chevron Left
返回到 Camera Control

學生對 密歇根州立大学 提供的 Camera Control 的評價和反饋

4.8
946 個評分
221 個審閱

課程概述

Welcome to Course Two of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! Now that you have a broad understanding of the various types of cameras, the importance of setting up Menus and Functions to gain control in your photography, and the difference between Auto and Program exposure modes, you are ready to move into even greater Camera Control! In these 4 Modules we will concentrate on gaining the knowledge necessary to make use of Exposure Modes, Light Metering, Effects of various ISO settings, Lens options, using Shutter Speeds to convey aspects of Time in both documentary and creative ways, and exploring the controlled focus effects that Depth of Field Principles make possible. You will also continue to make new photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, continue interacting with your fellow learners as you share photographs for Peer Review. You will also confirm your knowledge through completion of quizzes and written responses. Let's get started with Module One!...

熱門審閱

CL

Feb 13, 2018

The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable. The projects are instructional and test you to learn, try, etc. It made me think of new ways to capture images and inspired me to photograph every day!

AT

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

篩選依據:

101 - Camera Control 的 125 個評論(共 212 個)

創建者 Eshaq A N

Jan 06, 2018

I love you dear teachers

創建者 Fernando S G

Mar 09, 2017

I loved to do the course, it help us to open the mind. Congratulations for the Dreamers who made the course, congratulations!

創建者 Shiloh R

Oct 30, 2016

This corse was awesome and fun. I enjoyed the lessons and getting out taking photos. I feel that I learning a lot and am learning how to use my camera more efficiently.

創建者 AZiz A

Oct 20, 2016

this is great

創建者 Dee A

Feb 23, 2017

Makes the more difficult photographic topics MUCH easier to understand!!

創建者 Cynthia L

Feb 13, 2018

The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable. The projects are instructional and test you to learn, try, etc. It made me think of new ways to capture images and inspired me to photograph every day!

創建者 Monica P

Jul 05, 2016

Me encantó todo lo que aprendí!

創建者 Leticia A N

Mar 16, 2018

This MOOC is trully well done, professors explain with a very good didatics and you progress smothly in your rithym. The assigments are very interesting and you get the feeling that you are applying what you have learn in which module. Having the possibility of reviewing your peers is also a very good way to learn, evaluate and progress. I definitly recomend this MOOC.

創建者 Christiena K

Feb 25, 2018

very satisfied with content and result!

創建者 sonam

Nov 03, 2016

Awesome, Loved the course

創建者 Thauane B

Sep 16, 2016

Great course with a clear and simple explanation! Recommended!

創建者 Andrea C

May 25, 2017

great course, nice peer graded assignments.

創建者 Enrico J

May 27, 2018

I enjoyed the cours and I appreciate the expertise of the tutors.

創建者 Carl D

Jan 22, 2017

Great course. Just wish these guys would sort all the stupid bugs out. Uploading images can be temperamental. Can't do anything via the app. Images are to big. Nobody to notify. My review score is for the course and not necessarily for Coursera who need to iron out all the bugs.

創建者 Bashar Z

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great step

創建者 PRITISH K

Jul 06, 2017

Very informative and interesting course.

創建者 Jayrome N

Apr 12, 2017

I have learned a lot from this course!

創建者 Boris T

Apr 11, 2017

Fantastic course, worth the time for any photography beginner as well as those who are not.

創建者 Olena N

Sep 14, 2017

NICE

創建者 José G H R

Jun 12, 2017

Excellent course, very dynamic and practical. I am delighted with the results of a quality learning. Congratulations

創建者 Robert d B

Feb 12, 2017

I especially liked to learn about the equivalent and combination shooting modes. I was aware there was of course a relationship, but wouldn't have been able to explain it and now I can and find it very useful in practice. Also the light metering modes were very enlightening.

Thank you so much.

Kind regards,

Robert

創建者 高飞

Apr 16, 2017

I love this course, it gave me confidence to restart my interest in photograph.

創建者 Giovanni L

Jan 15, 2018

Great course. Had lots of fun with the assignments.

創建者 Arun K S

Aug 11, 2016

Simple yet comprehensively explained course that inspires confidence in beginners and I guess works, as a good platform for amature photographers to brushup the basics.

創建者 Guidinchy F

Nov 10, 2016

I always thought that the photos are in focus right eral perfectamenet, without anything that moved.

Today that capture the motion with my camar is an artistic way of expressing my vision!