Chevron Left
返回到 Camera Control

學生對 密歇根州立大学 提供的 Camera Control 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,514 個評分
386 條評論

課程概述

Welcome to Course Two of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! Now that you have a broad understanding of the various types of cameras, the importance of setting up Menus and Functions to gain control in your photography, and the difference between Auto and Program exposure modes, you are ready to move into even greater Camera Control! In these 4 Modules we will concentrate on gaining the knowledge necessary to make use of Exposure Modes, Light Metering, Effects of various ISO settings, Lens options, using Shutter Speeds to convey aspects of Time in both documentary and creative ways, and exploring the controlled focus effects that Depth of Field Principles make possible. You will also continue to make new photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, continue interacting with your fellow learners as you share photographs for Peer Review. You will also confirm your knowledge through completion of quizzes and written responses. Let's get started with Module One!...

熱門審閱

DA
2018年2月12日

The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable. The projects are instructional and test you to learn, try, etc. It made me think of new ways to capture images and inspired me to photograph every day!

AT
2017年12月1日

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

篩選依據:

76 - Camera Control 的 100 個評論(共 376 個)

創建者 Maksym K

2020年10月12日

Very useful condense sometimes easy sometimes difficult explanations of technical aspects. Just enough practice to discover modes never used before

創建者 Panagiotis B

2021年2月19日

Just two great professors, thorough and friendly as well. I really enjoyed the balance between the technical and artistic content of the course.

創建者 Jessica N

2020年8月23日

Wonderful course! I learned so much and feel so much more confident about how to use my camera and how to make photos in manual mode. Thank you!

創建者 Edgar M

2016年10月13日

Very detailed but understandable except for one of the tests...The references made are very difficult to correlate with the answer being sought.

創建者 Maggie S

2018年1月26日

I'm not an expert yet and may never be - but I'm far more comfortable now with my camera's controls and my photography is improving.

Thank you!

創建者 Вікторія О

2020年11月14日

This is the best photography course! I learned a lot about the capabilities of my camera. Many thanks to Professors Glendinning and Sallivan!

創建者 ahmed m m m

2018年10月10日

I enjoyed yhis course alot as it showed me lots of technique i was always wonderig about.

Thanks peter and mark,i truely appreciate your help

創建者 Jean B

2019年2月13日

Great course. Starts to take you out of your comfort zone and start to really explore. I loved the action and stop action assignments.

創建者 Luiz G G

2017年12月23日

What an amazing course. I am a hobbist and this course gave me an amazing material for controling my camera and taking the best of it.

創建者 Renata V G D R

2020年12月14日

Good course, full of valuable info. Professors are great. The only issue os the peer review. All we get is a "good", no explanation.

創建者 Thilina J

2020年9月16日

Great course to understand composition, exposure and many photography techniques and theories with good guidance and self practice.

創建者 Anyela W F

2020年4月27日

Thank you so much!! I am very happy to learn with you the beautiful art of photography. Thank you, Masters Peter and Mark Sullivan.

創建者 Hicham B H

2021年1月4日

excellent course, full of helpful instructions and tutorials.

thanks Coursera, thanks Michigan State university, thanks professors.

創建者 Owen M

2019年4月4日

I have learnt a lot more about my camera control than I had in the past. I have enjoyed the pace and subject matter of this course

創建者 Sharon D

2018年2月2日

I knew some of the information, but having in an orderly presentation and with the practice photos and reviews was beneficial.

創建者 carlos l m

2020年10月7日

Excelente los conceptos y las practicas ...dan mucha claridad en su manejo y opciones de investigar mucho mas alla del curso.

創建者 Laja w

2020年8月10日

It was so informative and learned a lot that I haven't learn or heard before about the photography like exposure combination.

創建者 Fernando G

2017年3月9日

I loved to do the course, it help us to open the mind. Congratulations for the Dreamers who made the course, congratulations!

創建者 Madhu

2019年6月25日

Excellent course. Very helpful in understanding photography concepts. I look forward to complete the specialization. Thanks.

創建者 Alina G C

2020年7月15日

Me gusto demasiado, los maestros se nota que saben y les gusta la fotografía y esto es algo muy importante. Muy buen curso

創建者 Jonathan G

2016年3月21日

This course was pretty self-explanatory. All cameras are digitized enough for these lessons to be obsolete or redundant.

創建者 Christy M

2020年7月24日

I really enjoyed this course and expanded my experimentation with the camera. It's nice to do more than point and shoot.

創建者 Ann M S

2019年4月27日

I have enjoyed the course, I am still a beginner but excited to learn as much as I can about all aspects of photography.

創建者 Jonathan C P

2020年11月5日

Es increíble, los animo a que se unan, es realmente satisfactorio los temas, las tareas, todo en general me excelente!

創建者 José G H R

2017年6月12日

Excellent course, very dynamic and practical. I am delighted with the results of a quality learning. Congratulations