Chevron Left
返回到 Camera Control

學生對 密歇根州立大学 提供的 Camera Control 的評價和反饋

4.8
946 個評分
221 個審閱

課程概述

Welcome to Course Two of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! Now that you have a broad understanding of the various types of cameras, the importance of setting up Menus and Functions to gain control in your photography, and the difference between Auto and Program exposure modes, you are ready to move into even greater Camera Control! In these 4 Modules we will concentrate on gaining the knowledge necessary to make use of Exposure Modes, Light Metering, Effects of various ISO settings, Lens options, using Shutter Speeds to convey aspects of Time in both documentary and creative ways, and exploring the controlled focus effects that Depth of Field Principles make possible. You will also continue to make new photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, continue interacting with your fellow learners as you share photographs for Peer Review. You will also confirm your knowledge through completion of quizzes and written responses. Let's get started with Module One!...

熱門審閱

CL

Feb 13, 2018

The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable. The projects are instructional and test you to learn, try, etc. It made me think of new ways to capture images and inspired me to photograph every day!

AT

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

篩選依據:

76 - Camera Control 的 100 個評論(共 212 個)

創建者 Ian M

Nov 16, 2016

Incredibly clear and detailed explanation, great exercises to develop good photography skills!

創建者 Raquel M G

Dec 27, 2016

Excellent course, I've learned a lot!

創建者 elvis l

Feb 26, 2017

i learn a lot

創建者 Marcy W

Apr 30, 2018

Sometimes find it difficult to be judged by others, I wish that the professors would grade the photos.

創建者 HECTOR S H

Jun 28, 2016

Estoy muy emocionado de estar aquí! gracias!!

創建者 Abhilash P

Feb 25, 2017

great course

創建者 Emilio J M V

Jul 19, 2017

muy bueno pero tendria que ser menos teoria y mas practica

創建者 Sharon D

Feb 03, 2018

I knew some of the information, but having in an orderly presentation and with the practice photos and reviews was beneficial.

創建者 Bruce E

Jul 08, 2018

Another great course. I learned something very important on this course, something that I was doing wrong that effected the quality of my photographs; thanks so much!Bruce Edgar

創建者 Jose O M F

Jul 26, 2017

I'm always impressed, more and more each time.

I can feel my growth as photographer based on my classmate comments about my work. Has been one of the greatest decisions to let this passion take over my life and being a part of this great world of the Photography.

創建者 Ishaan T

Jul 20, 2017

GREAT COURSE

創建者 Sheilah S

Jun 20, 2018

Learned a lot and enjoyed reviewing classmates' photos.

創建者 Avinash T

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

創建者 Sylwia D

Nov 29, 2017

Very interesting course, very informative and very well done! Have learnt a lot!

創建者 Ignacio T A

Mar 19, 2018

The second course of this program is as great as the first one.

創建者 Maggie S

Jan 26, 2018

I'm not an expert yet and may never be - but I'm far more comfortable now with my camera's controls and my photography is improving.

Thank you!

創建者 Natasa S

May 25, 2017

Excellent course. Give beginners opportunity to learn in a slow pace.

創建者 Sebastián G A

Dec 23, 2016

It is a great course everything is explained and the extra material is great.

創建者 Saira T

Apr 17, 2016

Brilliant course with fantastic professors who explain everything in the easiest way.

創建者 Ibrahim Y

Mar 04, 2017

very enlightening and interesting course.

創建者 Edgar M

Oct 13, 2016

Very detailed but understandable except for one of the tests...The references made are very difficult to correlate with the answer being sought.

創建者 Abhilash V

Dec 24, 2016

This course is all about the controlling elements of a great photo.How to take a purposeful blur image,how to take a action shot.You will learn about all this and more in this course.A must for a photography newbie.

創建者 Frédéric V

Dec 12, 2017

Great class very complete

創建者 Jonathan G

Mar 21, 2016

This course was pretty self-explanatory. All cameras are digitized enough for these lessons to be obsolete or redundant.

創建者 Diana C

Jul 24, 2017

Really good course. Help me understand a lot of my camera and my capabilities of expressing my emotion thought photos. Of course, a lot of individually exercises are necessary.