Chevron Left
返回到 Camera Control

學生對 密歇根州立大学 提供的 Camera Control 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,226 個評分
293 條評論

課程概述

Welcome to Course Two of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! Now that you have a broad understanding of the various types of cameras, the importance of setting up Menus and Functions to gain control in your photography, and the difference between Auto and Program exposure modes, you are ready to move into even greater Camera Control! In these 4 Modules we will concentrate on gaining the knowledge necessary to make use of Exposure Modes, Light Metering, Effects of various ISO settings, Lens options, using Shutter Speeds to convey aspects of Time in both documentary and creative ways, and exploring the controlled focus effects that Depth of Field Principles make possible. You will also continue to make new photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, continue interacting with your fellow learners as you share photographs for Peer Review. You will also confirm your knowledge through completion of quizzes and written responses. Let's get started with Module One!...

熱門審閱

DA

Feb 13, 2018

The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable. The projects are instructional and test you to learn, try, etc. It made me think of new ways to capture images and inspired me to photograph every day!

AT

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

篩選依據:

251 - Camera Control 的 275 個評論(共 284 個)

創建者 Zhang C

Mar 29, 2016

Useful lessons to have the basic knowledge of photography.

Clear and well taught.

創建者 Suraj D

Oct 03, 2017

Didn't have much topics to offer .Looking for next courses

創建者 Frederik F H

Jun 02, 2016

Awesome course! Will definitely tell other people about it

創建者 Tracy K

Oct 02, 2016

Thank you for allowing me to audit this course.

創建者 Jonathan F V

Mar 26, 2016

Great to be given such clear instruction.

創建者 Collette B R

Mar 22, 2016

I am learning a lot about my camera!

創建者 Shreyas K

Mar 01, 2019

this series of courses is awesome

創建者 JackieIris

Feb 05, 2018

The subtitle is not synchronous .

創建者 Pietro G

Feb 06, 2017

Well made and practical.

創建者 P G R

Jun 23, 2020

usefull to beginners

創建者 Abdurrahman S

Dec 31, 2018

recommended course!

創建者 Loretta W

Oct 08, 2018

Love this class ..

創建者 Mashuk-E-Elahi (

May 09, 2020

Love the course.

創建者 Harshit G

Feb 28, 2019

Great course

創建者 Kalpa

Apr 19, 2016

Awesome.

創建者 Peter K

Dec 23, 2017

The weakest course in the specialization so far (having completed through course 4 as of writing this). Several of the weeks lectures appear to have had the content in them altered, but the quiz questions have not been changed to reflect it. One of the weeks is ridiculously structured with a frustrating and odd ratio of practice quizzes to actual lecture. Not that any of that matters as most quiz questions are true/false making quizzes nearly impossible to fail on retake. The final week feels tacked on in order to make the course a full month with only the final assignment really adding anything. Peer Review remains frustrating, but aside from enforcing the grading rubric that issue is on me and my fellow students more than the Profs. Worth it if you are interested in the full specialization, but otherwise mediocre at best.

創建者 Pranay L

Jun 27, 2020

Many things are not useful for the photographer who is starting they are not telling exactly how to click nice shoot. It feels like a boring theory lecture which I don't think to be like this as the course is about photography it should make us learn some creative aspects too.

And half of the times they are explaining thinks like the student is an expert photographer. The person who is signing for this what to improve their photos I don't think it's helping.

I have already completed two 2 courses of there specialisation but neither is helping in my work.

創建者 David T

May 12, 2016

Sorry but yet again a potentially great course spoiled by the implementation, way too many mistakes in the quizzes, peer review grading systems which in places are nonsense . I hope things get better and I give the the course the 5 stars the content would merit if it had been properly QCed and delivered to best Coursera standards

創建者 Clark D

May 01, 2016

The glitches with Coursera itself are not excusable and should be taken as a black mark against the organization. They made the professors and Michigan State look less than average and caused confusion among the students. The material is good and it makes me learn about the camera that I use and try new things.

創建者 R. J H W

Apr 03, 2016

The explanations are a bit and drawn out. For non-native English speakers, this is very difficult to understand as well at time difficult for native speakers. Also, the course for auditors is not very interactive and we cannot participate in some quizzes and work submission.

創建者 Roberta L

Aug 07, 2016

The content is helpful in learning to use the camera and understand terminology, but it is somewhat, if not totally, a false representation of interaction with the experts. There is absolutely none. Some seems repetitive from course one.

創建者 José M G

Sep 24, 2018

It would be great if you can include o recommend some material or reading that supports the content of this course.

創建者 Marianne C

Apr 10, 2016

problems..problems ongoing

創建者 Rania A

Apr 04, 2018

good

創建者 Heather R

Apr 14, 2016

The course started really well and followed on nicely from the first course in the series but I'm really disappointed and frustrated with the video editing issues. Many were fixed but there are still some errors/omissions and the second half of the course was very short of content compared to the rest. Such a shame as I'm sure the writers really know their material and conveyed so well when the content was there. I'm looking forward to the next course and hope the material is all ready to go!