Chevron Left
返回到 Camera Control

學生對 密歇根州立大学 提供的 Camera Control 的評價和反饋

4.8
955 個評分
225 個審閱

課程概述

Welcome to Course Two of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! Now that you have a broad understanding of the various types of cameras, the importance of setting up Menus and Functions to gain control in your photography, and the difference between Auto and Program exposure modes, you are ready to move into even greater Camera Control! In these 4 Modules we will concentrate on gaining the knowledge necessary to make use of Exposure Modes, Light Metering, Effects of various ISO settings, Lens options, using Shutter Speeds to convey aspects of Time in both documentary and creative ways, and exploring the controlled focus effects that Depth of Field Principles make possible. You will also continue to make new photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, continue interacting with your fellow learners as you share photographs for Peer Review. You will also confirm your knowledge through completion of quizzes and written responses. Let's get started with Module One!...

熱門審閱

CL

Feb 13, 2018

The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable. The projects are instructional and test you to learn, try, etc. It made me think of new ways to capture images and inspired me to photograph every day!

AT

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

篩選依據:

101 - Camera Control 的 125 個評論(共 215 個)

創建者 elvis l

Feb 26, 2017

i learn a lot

創建者 Eshaq A N

Jan 06, 2018

I love you dear teachers

創建者 Marcy W

Apr 30, 2018

Sometimes find it difficult to be judged by others, I wish that the professors would grade the photos.

創建者 Abhilash P

Feb 25, 2017

great course

創建者 HECTOR S H

Jun 28, 2016

Estoy muy emocionado de estar aquí! gracias!!

創建者 sonam

Nov 03, 2016

Awesome, Loved the course

創建者 Thauane B

Sep 16, 2016

Great course with a clear and simple explanation! Recommended!

創建者 Andrea C

May 25, 2017

great course, nice peer graded assignments.

創建者 Emilio J M V

Jul 19, 2017

muy bueno pero tendria que ser menos teoria y mas practica

創建者 Sharon D

Feb 03, 2018

I knew some of the information, but having in an orderly presentation and with the practice photos and reviews was beneficial.

創建者 Ignacio T A

Mar 19, 2018

The second course of this program is as great as the first one.

創建者 Leticia A N

Mar 16, 2018

This MOOC is trully well done, professors explain with a very good didatics and you progress smothly in your rithym. The assigments are very interesting and you get the feeling that you are applying what you have learn in which module. Having the possibility of reviewing your peers is also a very good way to learn, evaluate and progress. I definitly recomend this MOOC.

創建者 Maggie S

Jan 26, 2018

I'm not an expert yet and may never be - but I'm far more comfortable now with my camera's controls and my photography is improving.

Thank you!

創建者 Christiena K

Feb 25, 2018

very satisfied with content and result!

創建者 Robert d B

Feb 12, 2017

I especially liked to learn about the equivalent and combination shooting modes. I was aware there was of course a relationship, but wouldn't have been able to explain it and now I can and find it very useful in practice. Also the light metering modes were very enlightening.

Thank you so much.

Kind regards,

Robert

創建者 Avinash T

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

創建者 高飞

Apr 16, 2017

I love this course, it gave me confidence to restart my interest in photograph.

創建者 Giovanni L

Jan 15, 2018

Great course. Had lots of fun with the assignments.

創建者 Bruce E

Jul 08, 2018

Another great course. I learned something very important on this course, something that I was doing wrong that effected the quality of my photographs; thanks so much!Bruce Edgar

創建者 Arun K S

Aug 11, 2016

Simple yet comprehensively explained course that inspires confidence in beginners and I guess works, as a good platform for amature photographers to brushup the basics.

創建者 Guidinchy F

Nov 10, 2016

I always thought that the photos are in focus right eral perfectamenet, without anything that moved.

Today that capture the motion with my camar is an artistic way of expressing my vision!

創建者 Erich-Dieter G

Sep 07, 2017

Good content and

創建者 Ishaan T

Jul 20, 2017

GREAT COURSE

創建者 Sheilah S

Jun 20, 2018

Learned a lot and enjoyed reviewing classmates' photos.

創建者 He C

Sep 04, 2018

Very useful lesson!