Chevron Left
返回到 Camera Control

學生對 密歇根州立大学 提供的 Camera Control 的評價和反饋

4.8
953 個評分
225 個審閱

課程概述

Welcome to Course Two of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! Now that you have a broad understanding of the various types of cameras, the importance of setting up Menus and Functions to gain control in your photography, and the difference between Auto and Program exposure modes, you are ready to move into even greater Camera Control! In these 4 Modules we will concentrate on gaining the knowledge necessary to make use of Exposure Modes, Light Metering, Effects of various ISO settings, Lens options, using Shutter Speeds to convey aspects of Time in both documentary and creative ways, and exploring the controlled focus effects that Depth of Field Principles make possible. You will also continue to make new photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, continue interacting with your fellow learners as you share photographs for Peer Review. You will also confirm your knowledge through completion of quizzes and written responses. Let's get started with Module One!...

熱門審閱

CL

Feb 13, 2018

The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable. The projects are instructional and test you to learn, try, etc. It made me think of new ways to capture images and inspired me to photograph every day!

AT

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

篩選依據:

101 - Camera Control 的 125 個評論(共 215 個)

創建者 Dee A

Feb 23, 2017

Makes the more difficult photographic topics MUCH easier to understand!!

創建者 Cynthia L

Feb 13, 2018

The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable. The projects are instructional and test you to learn, try, etc. It made me think of new ways to capture images and inspired me to photograph every day!

創建者 Maria F H F

Nov 28, 2017

Love it!

創建者 Joe S

Dec 12, 2017

Truly very good I wish I would have taken them in order and not as per deadlines as I went from course 1 to 3 to 4 to 2 ;) (silly me) but I highly reccomend if you can only take 1 course prioritize this one!

創建者 Mohammed M

Dec 04, 2017

رائع

創建者 Amin I

May 06, 2016

Lovely course, specially the blur action photography part

創建者 David A

May 30, 2017

Really enjoyed this one and have already incorporated the techniques to my everyday.

創建者 Jane H

Mar 05, 2018

Great course! I appreciate that they are teaching me not only how to understand and use the camera controls, but how to be very deliberate and thoughtful about my decisions as I set out to make a photograph.

創建者 Ahmed H A M

Mar 15, 2018

Very handy and informsative

創建者 Ian M

Nov 16, 2016

Incredibly clear and detailed explanation, great exercises to develop good photography skills!

創建者 Charmaine H

Jun 30, 2017

Great techniques learned that will assist with getting the best photo ever. I love this course.

創建者 Raquel M G

Dec 27, 2016

Excellent course, I've learned a lot!

創建者 Lila S

Jun 11, 2017

This is an amazing course for beginners and I would recommend it too for anyone that wants to review basics. It is so thorough! I have learned so much. And you can go back to review any lessons that you might want to revisit.

Highly recommend it. Worth every penny!

創建者 elvis l

Feb 26, 2017

i learn a lot

創建者 Eshaq A N

Jan 06, 2018

I love you dear teachers

創建者 Marcy W

Apr 30, 2018

Sometimes find it difficult to be judged by others, I wish that the professors would grade the photos.

創建者 Abhilash P

Feb 25, 2017

great course

創建者 HECTOR S H

Jun 28, 2016

Estoy muy emocionado de estar aquí! gracias!!

創建者 sonam

Nov 03, 2016

Awesome, Loved the course

創建者 Thauane B

Sep 16, 2016

Great course with a clear and simple explanation! Recommended!

創建者 Andrea C

May 25, 2017

great course, nice peer graded assignments.

創建者 Emilio J M V

Jul 19, 2017

muy bueno pero tendria que ser menos teoria y mas practica

創建者 Enrico J

May 27, 2018

I enjoyed the cours and I appreciate the expertise of the tutors.

創建者 Sharon D

Feb 03, 2018

I knew some of the information, but having in an orderly presentation and with the practice photos and reviews was beneficial.

創建者 Monica P

Jul 05, 2016

Me encantó todo lo que aprendí!