Chevron Left
返回到 Camera Control

學生對 密歇根州立大学 提供的 Camera Control 的評價和反饋

4.8
953 個評分
225 個審閱

課程概述

Welcome to Course Two of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! Now that you have a broad understanding of the various types of cameras, the importance of setting up Menus and Functions to gain control in your photography, and the difference between Auto and Program exposure modes, you are ready to move into even greater Camera Control! In these 4 Modules we will concentrate on gaining the knowledge necessary to make use of Exposure Modes, Light Metering, Effects of various ISO settings, Lens options, using Shutter Speeds to convey aspects of Time in both documentary and creative ways, and exploring the controlled focus effects that Depth of Field Principles make possible. You will also continue to make new photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, continue interacting with your fellow learners as you share photographs for Peer Review. You will also confirm your knowledge through completion of quizzes and written responses. Let's get started with Module One!...

熱門審閱

CL

Feb 13, 2018

The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable. The projects are instructional and test you to learn, try, etc. It made me think of new ways to capture images and inspired me to photograph every day!

AT

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

篩選依據:

76 - Camera Control 的 100 個評論(共 215 個)

創建者 Siddharth A

Jul 18, 2017

Another course complete and so much learnt from some of the great photographers and instructors out there. The approach of teaching a technique and core concepts related to it is simply amazing. This course is really recommended for new and seasoned photographers alike.

創建者 Alexandra L

Jul 06, 2017

After this course I'm able to explore my camera and make photos that I'm proud off.

創建者 Catalina A R

Jul 19, 2017

excelente

創建者 Yousaf T

Apr 19, 2016

Both the professors are trying to give max knowledge required for this course and they are 100% succeeded

創建者 Sonia V

Apr 18, 2017

this course should be the first one of the whole specialization. They are all so good!

創建者 adrianne

Mar 23, 2016

I watched all videos over 3 days! Looking forward to next course.

創建者 Viet T

Nov 23, 2016

Basic knowledge about photograph, but It is so useful and great for me, an armature guide. Thanks teachers so much.

創建者 Jesudunsin J

Feb 22, 2017

The Course is very Practical, Enlightening and Resourceful

創建者 prateeksingh

Feb 05, 2017

really loved the course.

創建者 rami h a

Jun 12, 2017

all courses that related to that topic is amazing, furthermore here i start to sustain and strengthening my knowledge in photography and i feel that i put my first step in professional photography career path.

創建者 Tobi O

Aug 06, 2017

To get the best of this course, start from the first in this series. This is a very good follow up to the intro, for beginners to the world of photography. Make sure to work hard on and submit the assignments to get the maximum benefit.

創建者 Vlad M

Apr 25, 2016

I'm a novice in photography, I know how to deal with my camera, but I'm not confident with it. This course lighted some dark corners of not-understanding of mine like the flashlight used by Professor Glendinning in his "My Paris" series. I liked it very much. Thank you!

創建者 Leon v

May 18, 2017

Excellent course. I really improve myself

創建者 khush

Oct 24, 2016

awesome

創建者 Elizabeth C

Mar 20, 2017

Really helped me get control of my camera and understand how to create the images I wanted.

創建者 Pollyanna A R

Sep 21, 2017

Great course! I'm learning a lot and it's really easy to understand.

創建者 Luiz G G

Dec 23, 2017

What an amazing course. I am a hobbist and this course gave me an amazing material for controling my camera and taking the best of it.

創建者 Lorena R

Oct 28, 2016

Excellent, I learned a lot

創建者 M. D G

Mar 10, 2017

The course is well laid out and the explanations are concise and perfectly clear. Ideas are laid down clearly and the student can continue his/her explorations. Good job.

創建者 Ryan P

Aug 30, 2017

This is an awesome course that is very informative and practical. The content of the course is delivered in a very digestible way, even for all skill levels.

創建者 Amin I

May 06, 2016

Lovely course, specially the blur action photography part

創建者 David A

May 30, 2017

Really enjoyed this one and have already incorporated the techniques to my everyday.

創建者 Jane H

Mar 05, 2018

Great course! I appreciate that they are teaching me not only how to understand and use the camera controls, but how to be very deliberate and thoughtful about my decisions as I set out to make a photograph.

創建者 Charmaine H

Jun 30, 2017

Great techniques learned that will assist with getting the best photo ever. I love this course.

創建者 Lila S

Jun 11, 2017

This is an amazing course for beginners and I would recommend it too for anyone that wants to review basics. It is so thorough! I have learned so much. And you can go back to review any lessons that you might want to revisit.

Highly recommend it. Worth every penny!