Chevron Left
返回到 C++ For C Programmers, Part B

學生對 加州大学圣克鲁兹分校 提供的 C++ For C Programmers, Part B 的評價和反饋

4.3
103 個評分
29 個審閱

課程概述

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

熱門審閱

CK

Feb 01, 2019

It was good to avoid redundantly learning what C language is. Graph theory and Monte-Carlo methodology were fun. I enjoyed listening history of computer science and programming languages.

DF

Jul 28, 2017

hard for me but worth it! absolutely. many new C++11 things. hope there is more to cover boost

篩選依據:

1 - C++ For C Programmers, Part B 的 25 個評論(共 28 個)

創建者 Aaron T

Jun 13, 2017

I was hoping for more coverage of the newer C++ features. Instead there's a heavy emphasis on AI techniques which was kind of cool, but not what I signed up for.

創建者 Chang K

Feb 01, 2019

It was good to avoid redundantly learning what C language is. Graph theory and Monte-Carlo methodology were fun. I enjoyed listening history of computer science and programming languages.

創建者 David F M N

Sep 05, 2018

Nice course I learned a lot of C++.

Thanks to Professor Pohl.

創建者 Thiago P B

May 10, 2017

The course gives you a well-designed overview of the main features of C++11. Programming concepts are introduced in the context of an AI-based game of HEX which truly motivates the course for me!

Instructor seems well-versed in the course contents and presentation of the material is done in a rather logical way. I really enjoyed and learned a lot!

創建者 Yijie X

Jun 28, 2017

Useful contents!

創建者 NITESH M

Aug 05, 2017

nice question

創建者 Zhenhua w

Nov 14, 2017

Excellent Courses!

創建者 Sandipan D

Oct 22, 2017

The Hex Game assignment is pretty interesting :)

創建者 Dagang W

Jan 13, 2017

Good contents

創建者 Dimas F

Jul 28, 2017

hard for me but worth it! absolutely. many new C++11 things. hope there is more to cover boost

創建者 Quentin V

Jan 09, 2018

The course is excellent. It is very well presented and polished. The projects are very interesting.

創建者 Ankit A

Apr 10, 2018

It s a good course for a C programmer to get started with C++. It gives you all the fundamentals which is required to carry out day to day development work and gives you aptitude to learn the remaining c++ via documentation or other resources.

創建者 Sean W

Jan 14, 2018

The course provides a great primer for new C++11 features.

創建者 Jerry C

Jul 10, 2018

The peer-review homework is challenging and I really enjoy doing it. The course provided me a good foundation of C++ knowledge and skills and I think I'm ready to further explore the C++ universe. Thank you professor and thank you my classmates for providing such a good learning experience.

創建者 Alexander V

Apr 22, 2019

Very useful course!!!

創建者 Ankit M

Apr 27, 2019

great learning thanku

創建者 Rutvij G K

Apr 05, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to learn some serious C++ and introductory AI!

創建者 Bolusani S

Jul 05, 2019

Useful

創建者 Kirill S

Jun 25, 2017

Material is good. Interesting assignments. Homework assignments should be graded at least once by computer(like some test or using static analysis tools). Peer-to-peer reviews should be done using code review tools.

創建者 Robert M

Apr 01, 2017

I enjoyed this course a great deal. The review of C++ and introduction of C++11 is exactly what I was looking for. The Hex Game assignment were fun. I was impressed at how the Monte-Carlo method could be used to create an AI player for a game.

創建者 Stefano E

Jun 03, 2018

Good course and homework but Forum has been totally abandoned by organizers, a bit of a shame

創建者 صفاء ا ع ا م

May 12, 2018

thank this course is very good

創建者 Sahil M

Apr 06, 2017

Ira Pohl is a great professor. There were a few glitches in the videos, but overall a nice course.

創建者 Yuhao J

Jun 27, 2017

The assignment is way too hard for a self-learn

創建者 Rahul k

Apr 30, 2019

yes the course was good for my understanding of C++