Chevron Left
返回到 C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals

學生對 加州大学圣克鲁兹分校 提供的 C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals 的評價和反饋

4.5
5,244 個評分
1,446 條評論

課程概述

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

熱門審閱

MA

2020年6月21日

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

VD

2020年8月19日

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

篩選依據:

76 - C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals 的 100 個評論(共 1,472 個)

創建者 Claire L

2021年4月15日

This course helped me to get the fundamental knowledge of programming. Overall, the explanation from professor Pohl is very clear, but sometimes you need to take some research after class, which I think is good for self-learning as well.

創建者 Dagmawi W

2021年12月17日

I would say that this course has laid a solid foundation for my C-Programming skills. A lot has been covered and a lot of practical examples given. I would recommend this course if you want to have a Core understanding of the Language.

創建者 Mukul K G

2021年2月4日

Very well designed . It is interactive because of peer reviewed assignments and discussion forums. Also programming is today's need in every fields. I strongly recommend this course to everyone who want to learn from the basics.

創建者 Denis K

2021年10月2日

Being already programmer, I never really used C - only the frontend stack. But I want to use the WebAssembly and decided to learn C & C++. It was a pleasure to pass this course, of course I am about to finish the serie or them.

創建者 Magdalena R

2021年2月24日

I learned a lot in this class - I was using this to brush-up on C for work, and it was very helpful. Just simple enough to be encouraged, just difficult enough to set up understanding for concepts, and make you really learn.

創建者 Rajni K S

2021年6月16日

The course has helped me in gaining knowledge in C language and problem solving. Now I am much confident in basic C.

Mr. Ira Pohl has been a great instructor and I want to thank him for sharing wonderful knowledge with us

創建者 DUDEKULA S

2020年12月16日

A perfect course for beginners and those new to programming. The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments and quiz allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it !

創建者 Chua C T

2020年5月16日

Prof Pohl took the time to explain each and every step of C code to help beginners like myself tread water easier. His book on "A book on C: Programming with C" is a good resource to look up when in doubt. Thank you!!

創建者 Aditya R S

2020年12月16日

Thank you!! This course helped me in knowing the basic fundamentals of C language. I was a begineer in coding when I joined this course, but now I am being able to solve most of the problems. Thanks, Coursera.!!!!

創建者 Anurag G

2021年3月17日

First of all thanks to Coursera for providing me financial aid on this course.

This is a very good course for beginners, all basic concepts are made to understand easily. Very helpful for starting C programming.

創建者 Миннуллина Р Р

2020年4月28日

Explanations are understandable,

the lecturer explained the material with examples and inspired to start coding after each lecture. I feel that now I can start programming and learn much more difficult things

創建者 Pratyush

2020年8月25日

this course was very helpful for me and I have learned many this from this program. This course had led to increase in my understanding and skills of C language which will be very useful for me in the future

創建者 19dcs040@charusat.edu.in

2020年9月6日

good course i am currently in second year of computer science i already completed the c language but this course revise some of my key concepts thank you sir ira pohl lots of respect and good wishes

創建者 NIYIGENGA A G

2022年3月2日

I encourage everyone if you do not yet join this course yes you can join you will run many new things whether you are a beginner or any other skills in programming. You will enjoy it for sure.

創建者 Piyas A

2020年9月15日

Thank you for online course,It is really helpful.I have learnt very nicely.Thank you to my all respected teachers and Peer grade too and this Coursera course to give this opportunity to me.

創建者 Hernán R V G

2022年4月10日

It has a good summary of the essentials topics about C.

It might have helped if the text in the videos would be more interactive. Even so, the professor and his classes were good explained.

創建者 Kirill D S

2021年2月7日

The course is wonderfully designed for Users that are starting to learn how to code or in need of relearning, the course is straight forward and all detailed are explained thoroughly.

創建者 st43r

2020年10月5日

Such cool course and especially professor's explanations!!! Thank you so much, University of California, Santa Cruz. I really appreciate your work on this course; it helped me so much

創建者 Nixon P

2020年10月5日

The professor who teaches the course explains the concept very effectively . I refurbished my knowledge of c again , and i feel i learned something more from this course about C.

創建者 Rithik C

2020年8月31日

The course is great , and it's cover all the basic of C language .Without coursera I can't get knowledge from the world best teacher , Thank you Coursera and also the instructor.

創建者 CARLOS A C A

2022年4月3日

Sometimes the way the teacher writes in the board is little confusing but if you pay atenttion it's pretty useful course to dquire a lot of C and C++ basic/intermedium concepts

創建者 Vedang S

2020年7月21日

If someone want to begin with learning C language then this course is best suited for them as it easy to learn and the method of teaching of Dr, Pohl are the best and simplest.

創建者 saisrikar r

2020年5月28日

I have learnt many topics in this course. This course had made me taste the flavour of C language and programming. The lectures which were given by Pohl sir were outstanding.

創建者 Lütfi M K

2020年9月18日

You can learn details from this course. Ira Pohl is a good teacher and like how he said, this course is for everyone. I will continue with other courses of Ira Pohl as well.

創建者 AyeshaImam

2020年4月6日

It is a very nice course but laymen might not be able to understand this at first. Still, it is a beginner level course to start your programming skills with detailed basics