Chevron Left
返回到 C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals

學生對 加州大学圣克鲁兹分校 提供的 C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals 的評價和反饋

4.5
5,241 個評分
1,444 條評論

課程概述

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

熱門審閱

MA

2020年6月21日

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

VD

2020年8月19日

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

篩選依據:

1101 - C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals 的 1125 個評論(共 1,467 個)

創建者 tarun v s n

2020年6月16日

My review on this course .it is useful for basic learners.after entering to course understand concepts of c.it is useful in daily life

創建者 Tejashkumar G N

2020年5月28日

Prof. Pohl Taught this course very well, the only thing i would have wanted more is teaching from ppt rather than hand written notes.

創建者 RAVI V

2020年6月20日

Nice but The Tutor Has To Elaborate The Concepts In More Detailed And Explanatory Method

With Some Good Examples And Study Materials.

創建者 Jagat B S

2021年4月18日

This course is good for those who have basic knowledge of C programming. Otherwise, its tough to got concept just by seeing videos.

創建者 Sadhavi T

2020年6月19日

Course was all over good but , there could have been better slides and study material and in some videos the voice was in audible .

創建者 Gaurav p

2021年3月17日

This is very good platform for learning.useful for the carrier outomes.simplest way to understand hardest concept enjoined alot

創建者 Mansi J

2020年7月9日

Great experience of learning with Ira Pohl Sir.

Thank you RGPV and Coursera to give me opportunity to learn on a great website.

創建者 Atul g

2020年5月23日

All right

Everything is good but here some topics are missing like string and it's commond ,do while loop, 2d array and etc.

創建者 Suhas S V

2020年7月8日

A great course for people with little to no programming knowledge in C. But I expected a better presentation of the course.

創建者 Sudeep S

2021年3月17日

Great Course. Really helpful for beginners. However, it would have been nice if there were more assignments and projects.

創建者 Austin P

2021年4月25日

4 stars because it was a great course but sometimes the assignments contained material we didn't learn in the course.

創建者 Rhythm J

2020年7月14日

The Course was great.The only issue i got was learning to code in vim editor and terminal.It was a great experience.

創建者 Chandra S N

2021年2月2日

starting u may think its hard because its really hard. Easy to understand but with a good instructor nothings hard

創建者 YÜKSEL O

2020年8月2日

This course is not perfectly organized, and there are some issues. But overall a pretty good course for beginners.

創建者 Rehab S

2022年5月14日

It was very useful, It took me a while to understand the basics but after that the method of teaching was smooth.

創建者 Rolins M

2020年11月27日

Very good course for beginners in C programming .You must honest for Assignment and Test It's Beneficial For you.

創建者 Md. M B S S

2020年5月6日

Good course for those who have just started c programming and wants to get a better understanding of how it works

創建者 Francesco A F

2020年10月8日

This course is fresh if you have previous C concepts. I love the advanced problems at the end of several weeks.

創建者 Mohammed J N

2020年6月18日

Good course for beginners who have a fair idea of programming. Very important programming things are explained.

創建者 Fawzy N

2020年11月1日

amazing course but giving little information for beginners. if i was a beginner i wouldnt understood it well

創建者 Diksha T

2020年9月27日

This course is helpful if you have prior knowledge and also keep a book of basic C language while learning.

創建者 Asad N

2020年9月27日

There are a lot of mistakes in test as well but a nice course for beginners looking for C programming :)

創建者 Rahul R K

2021年1月1日

The presentation and documents weren't clear. Organization & structure of course is also inefficient.

創建者 Adonis M

2020年8月8日

The assignments were not always very clear.

The subject on pointers should be covered in more detiail.