Chevron Left
返回到 Strategic Management - Capstone Project

學生對 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 Strategic Management - Capstone Project 的評價和反饋

4.6
296 個評分
63 條評論

課程概述

In this capstone project course, we revisit the strategy controversy at e-Types, introduced in the first course in this specialization, Strategic Management, and further analysed in each of the subsequent courses, Strategy Formulation and Strategy Implementation. After revealing, examining, and analyzing what happened at e-Types, we turn to a new set of strategy cases that range in terms of company size, geography, and focus. For your final project, we ask YOU to apply everything you have learned in this specialization to analyze your choice of one of these four situations....

熱門審閱

LH
2016年6月1日

All the projects are real life cases. They are close to our life, challenging but also engaging, Doing this project makes me able to implement the theoretical frameworks in real situation.

SS
2018年11月14日

It was great experience for me throughout the whole specialization. It was great learning experience along with that I came across great people.\n\nI will remember it for times to come.

篩選依據:

1 - Strategic Management - Capstone Project 的 25 個評論(共 63 個)

創建者 Deleted A

2017年11月22日

it was really great learning . the lectures were excellent and well explained with examples. Quality of video and audio was best. Evaluation process was excellent as at every stage the learning was evaluated and feedback were given which keeps the learner engaged and trying for performance enhancement. it also helped in reinforcement of the concept to be used in real life scenario. Over all good experience..

創建者 Bernard D V

2018年11月2日

A really nice way to end this great specialisation about Strategy. Maybe the best courses about strategy that I followed. One sure thing, it's not like the others (in a good way). The final project is great and will allow you to pratice what you learned during the previous courses. Great work CBS :)

創建者 José d J D L C G

2016年2月14日

Excellent course and teachers! Congratulations!

創建者 Rodrigo L D

2020年10月19日

Great course! Very useful concepts, it challenges to think strategically upon pondering ideas.

I think it would have been useful if some graded assignments where quizzes and no just Peer-Reviewed

創建者 Michael S

2020年5月27日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. From the teaching staff to the content, to the overall layout I have nothing bad to say about it. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to further their education in the field of business strategy.

創建者 Wesley T

2018年5月2日

The capstone is really an opportunity to put into practice the concepts learned in the courses. There are 4 "use cases" to choose and work on the formulation and implementation of strategies. Course with very rich content!

創建者 Tan K M

2020年7月8日

Really impressive finale to the course, great content and delivery by participants with serious work and insightful ideas, pleasure to be part of this community and have been inspired to join other courses by CBS

創建者 Mary-Brenda A

2019年2月11日

Excellent project assignments that related my learning to the real world today and pushed me to make strategic decisions that, as it turns out, were taken in real life too and worked out just fine. Thank you!

創建者 Lukman H

2016年6月2日

All the projects are real life cases. They are close to our life, challenging but also engaging, Doing this project makes me able to implement the theoretical frameworks in real situation.

創建者 Sarwaswa

2018年11月15日

It was great experience for me throughout the whole specialization. It was great learning experience along with that I came across great people.

I will remember it for times to come.

創建者 Esmaeil S

2016年9月6日

Being in this class and specialization was a great experience to me. Great instructors with great content but I prefer a professional person judge the final assignment of capstone.

創建者 Giorgi L

2016年4月18日

Thanks to Nicolai Pogrebnyakov and All Specialization Sectors. Good Course. If you want to have Practical Strategy Formulation and Implementation habits than Enroll !!!

創建者 eric l

2020年4月23日

the learning format was great for everyone to understand all the concepts taught and applying it , the peer group feedbacks also helped and you can learn from each other!

創建者 Gordhan P

2016年5月12日

Excellent course. Great learning. Top Notch facility. Definitely recommended for somebody who want to learn Strategy Management in detail.

創建者 Ahmed H O

2020年10月28日

a great course for innovation practitioners to start their learning journey towards more understanding of innovation management

創建者 Diego N M

2016年7月28日

Amazing way to demonstrate your knowledge, the only con is that the projects are peer reviewed, so no experts judge you.

創建者 Nikita P

2016年3月15日

Very interesting topics for projects! And real executive from "Bombardier" has reviewed my work! It is good surprise.

創建者 John M

2020年1月31日

This course (and the specialization) gave me great insights from a number of perspectives. Highly recommended.

創建者 ANDRÉ O D S

2020年12月21日

This course is spectacular. Lots of ideas, lots of different articles. Learning is very interesting

創建者 Daniel C

2016年2月15日

During the specialization I only missed some support material. it was a fantastic courser, thanks.

創建者 Louie L S

2018年3月19日

Solid capstone project recapitulation of the entire specialization. I enjoyed the content.

創建者 Devraj R

2016年7月1日

Awsm course!!!! Precise and well structured...........Wish CBS introduces more courses.

創建者 Ashish K

2020年4月26日

Nicely structured course. It was easy to understand & very valuable.

Thank you :)

創建者 Alejandro J H B

2017年2月8日

Excellent course in strategic management, a perfect capstone to apply knowledge.

創建者 GNANAGURUBARAN V

2016年11月26日

Course was extremely current and allowed me to creatively present all my ideas.