Chevron Left
返回到 Business Model Canvas: A Tool for Entrepreneurs and Innovators (Project-Centered Course)

學生對 乔治亚大学系统 提供的 Business Model Canvas: A Tool for Entrepreneurs and Innovators (Project-Centered Course) 的評價和反饋

4.6
352 個評分
102 個審閱

課程概述

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you will use the Business Model Canvas innovation tool to approach either a personal or corporate challenge or opportunity. You’ll learn to identify and communicate the nine key elements of a business model: Customer Segments, Value Proposition, Channels, Customer Relationships, Key Resources, Key Activities, Key Partners, Revenue Streams, and Cost Structure. Your completed project will be a polished Business Model Canvas that outlines the business case for a new product or service to address your selected challenge or opportunity. You’ll present your case in both a one-page document and a 10-minute video presentation. What you need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for anyone who wants to understand innovation best practices and the intra-corporate entrepreneurial (intrapreneur) skills needed to lead innovation projects, teams, and strategies. Entry- and senior-level professionals in a variety of industries - including education, healthcare, business, and not-for-profit - will benefit from the course materials and project experience. The only prerequisite is a strong desire to understand best practices in innovation and to master the skills needed to transform a new idea into a profitable reality. To complete the project, you’ll need to access the Business Model Canvas from either the Kauffman Foundation (http://www.entrepreneurship.org) or Strategyzer.com (http://www.Strategyzer.com), or via the Creative Commons license offered by Strategyzer AG (http://www.businessmodelgeneration.com/downloads/business_model_canvas_poster.pdf). *About Project-Centered Courses: Coursera's project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of like-minded learners providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

熱門審閱

HA

Mar 13, 2019

Great course. I learn the model, I used it for two projects and really works. Of course It is just a way of view your business. You have to do more to launch a business. But it is an start point.

N

Aug 18, 2017

I enjoyed it very much. It is easy to understand. A good point of this course is that I could work on my own business idea. It is nice to see Business Model Canvases of other participants.

篩選依據:

76 - Business Model Canvas: A Tool for Entrepreneurs and Innovators (Project-Centered Course) 的 100 個評論(共 101 個)

創建者 Thiago F d S

Mar 01, 2018

It's a good introduction course to Business Model Canvas. This course presents the concepts in a easy way, have some exercises and also an example trhoughout the whole course (which helps a lot to better understand the nine blocks of the canvas).

創建者 Oussama S

Apr 18, 2018

Excellent and well presented content

創建者 Giovanni M

May 16, 2018

Course is a very good eyes opening on business model, only issue I was not able to get peers' feedback, looks like some problems with the platform.

創建者 Nelson V

Jun 06, 2017

Muy bien manejado, los apoyos visuales de mucha ayuda.

創建者 Jihad D

Feb 01, 2018

Very interesting course, I would recommend it for all entrepreneurs, business people, and innovators.

創建者 Jorge D

Apr 18, 2018

muy practico

創建者 MAZOU

Apr 29, 2016

good explaination

創建者 Valentin M

Nov 19, 2016

great presentation

創建者 Marc B

Sep 17, 2016

Great approach and Canevas

創建者 Antonio S

May 15, 2016

Some times the videos aren´t in a logical sync with the upcoming activity, or the content from the video is somewhat vague and then not clearly explained in the class.

創建者 Steve H

Mar 05, 2016

It's very good the way to describe the diferent segments to build your own business model and to give s better structure to your business idea. I'm giving 4 stars because the only way to complete the course or to interact with it is by paying the full certificate. But besides this fact it is very complete.

創建者 Manfred K

Mar 22, 2017

An excellent starting point to get into a popular method of building viable business models. Good value!

創建者 Gordon C

Apr 12, 2016

Other than a few technical glicthes with the videos in both firefox and chrome browsers, this is a very good course. I learned to use a great visual tool for developing my business model. I would have liked to have joined in the discussions and tasks but, I think coursera is charging too much for this course.

創建者 Georges K N

Apr 28, 2016

very good

創建者 Hitish N

Jul 08, 2017

Good

創建者 Heinz R

Oct 06, 2017

A good basic course to start with the business model

創建者 Raed M S

Jan 29, 2019

Material is good and helpful. The only problem for me is the grading. it takes weeks till some peer could review my submissions.

創建者 Jaime M

Mar 20, 2016

If you are new in the learning of business model generation is a choice to start with. But if you already have some experiencie this course is very very basic.

創建者 ahmed w

Jun 07, 2017

need more details and example to improve this course

創建者 Jinder

Apr 08, 2016

Still waiting for my assignment grades for weeks 1-3 despite having had many people mark these.

創建者 Marcio S G

Jan 21, 2017

It was nice, considering the messages and the amount of time. However, participation and feedback by others was really limited.

創建者 Milad

May 30, 2016

descriptions was not enough for me, the BMC concepts could be more elaborated by giving examples and explaining different types of businesses.

創建者 Rolf G

Oct 21, 2017

The Course it self is good but it takes to Long to get your Reviews done

創建者 Mariana C

May 20, 2016

It was really boring, just reading the text in the presentation.

It can be made in 4 classes not 8.

創建者 Ma S G

May 05, 2016

Informative but not challenging enough.