Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Making Presentations

學生對 华盛顿大学 提供的 Business English: Making Presentations 的評價和反饋

4.8
184 個評分
29 個審閱

課程概述

This course teaches you language and techniques that will help you make effective presentations in English. The final task is to develop a well-organized, persuasive presentation using charts and graphs that sells your city as a venue. The course focuses on students who have an intermediate level of English, with a minimum of two years of formal language study. Course Learning Objectives • Present information in an organized and engaging way • Share data in charts and graphs • Use persuasive language in a presentation...

熱門審閱

MA

Jun 01, 2019

I enjoyed this course, and it was a really productive time for me. There was a lot of helpful and useful vocabulary. Thank you so much for this topic.

PJ

Jul 10, 2016

One of the most useful courses provided by Coursera, this course substantial improve my presentation skill; and I would recommend to all professions.

篩選依據:

1 - Business English: Making Presentations 的 25 個評論(共 28 個)

創建者 Heba T

Nov 08, 2018

Many Thanks for such a professional course

I recommend it of course

創建者 GENARO I A V

May 27, 2019

Con este curso vamos a aprender a hacer de manera eficiente y efectiva una presentacion que nos apoyara a atraer la atención del cliente llamase interno o externo.

創建者 Kaihua W

Jan 23, 2019

Great course, I enjoyed it!

創建者 Sandra G

Feb 23, 2019

Great course! What makes an effective presentation? The course has given me the answer! Thank you so much! I made the most of the course !

創建者 Maricel C

Mar 27, 2019

Highly recommended!

創建者 Diego A Q

Apr 10, 2019

Well structure, presented and useful course.

創建者 Ana R P

Aug 12, 2018

Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Thank you so much, Ana Pelayo.

創建者 Ibtihal A B A Y A

Nov 13, 2018

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & University of Washington . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.

創建者 Jose A R N

May 13, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

創建者 Lepena

Jul 06, 2016

Excele

創建者 Mushtakhusen S M

Aug 09, 2016

I thank Coursera for providing such platform to learn from word renowned universities. The course has been help me like anything in the teaching learning process. I feel highest level of satisfaction.

I have a concern related to peer review assignment. What shall we do if the submitted peer review assignment is not up to the mark? If we review and rate as they deserve, they may do the same thing with our assignment. Less number of classmates is also a concern.

In such case, I request the course mentors to take initiative and do the needful.

Thank you

創建者 Sheraz B

Oct 27, 2016

great course thanks

創建者 Pore J

Jul 10, 2016

One of the most useful courses provided by Coursera, this course substantial improve my presentation skill; and I would recommend to all professions.

創建者 Richard

Apr 24, 2017

good practice.

創建者 Ignacio B

Jul 03, 2016

Excellent!! It is a great opportunity to get new skills. I really recommend this course.

創建者 Thomas C

Sep 17, 2016

hey folks, what seems to be the easiest thing on the way to the top is taught here and carefully,

what an amazing experience (!)

創建者 Sergio A

Apr 03, 2017

v

創建者 Wenyong H

Nov 11, 2016

One of the best courses I took on Coursera, and the best one for Business English learning so far in my opinion. The teachers know exactly what the ESL student need and put solid business material into it, which is really fantastic.

Great job! This is the best one I could imgaine, and that I just want. Hope more great courses coming up in future.

Thanks so much, and I really enjoy it and would appreciate every effort you've made in this course.

創建者 Lorena P

Mar 09, 2018

Excellent course!!

創建者 Sai P R

Jan 11, 2018

Very good course

創建者 Monika A

Jun 01, 2019

I enjoyed this course, and it was a really productive time for me. There was a lot of helpful and useful vocabulary. Thank you so much for this topic.

創建者 MAURICIO C T

Jun 11, 2019

Fantastic! Very good content, clear, objective and professional. I recommend it!

創建者 Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

創建者 José A M G

Aug 08, 2019

One word: Amazing!

創建者 AARON T

Aug 18, 2019

The course was good made me a lot to study.