Chevron Left
返回到 Brand New Brand

學生對 加州艺术学院 提供的 Brand New Brand 的評價和反饋

4.9
1,060 個評分

課程概述

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

熱門審閱

MG

2019年11月9日

Excellent and very practical course. I am sure it will help me with further developing my skills in graphic design and create a professional portfolio based on the final Brand New Brand assignment.

JL

2017年2月23日

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

篩選依據:

101 - Brand New Brand 的 125 個評論(共 281 個)

創建者 Jessica S

2021年6月6日

​I learned alot. This has helped me tremendously. Thank you to all the instructors for explaining each course to easily understand.

創建者 Anna S

2019年10月18日

It's just a great course! Thank you for such good explanations, materials, tasks. It was a lot of fun, practice and new knowledge.

創建者 Safa A K

2019年9月7日

This is a brilliant that lets you explore your design abilities while experimenting with all the ideas from the previous courses.

創建者 Patricia B

2021年8月30日

Perfect to start, for beginners. Should include at least one review from a professor and not only inside our students community;

創建者 Mw S

2020年10月1日

This course was really good. I learnt a lot from it. I would like to thank California Institute of the Art for this opportunity.

創建者 MA Y

2021年3月26日

Excellent experience in this course! I enjoyed the assignment and reviewing classmates artwork. It gave a lot of amazing ideas.

創建者 Mary C

2022年2月21日

Enjoyed the step by step instructions and how you are able to see the theory and put it into practice right away.

Thank you!

創建者 Mamadú S

2020年10月27日

Great course I learn a lot about the basics of graphic design I recommend to every body that want to begin in the right way

創建者 Christopher G

2020年7月28日

Really good practical and theoretical experience in helping you learn what it is like to create a brand for a real company!

創建者 Shrayan D

2020年10月19日

Absolutely amazing course content and peers to help out. Had a great time learning and implementing throughout the course.

創建者 Ramin G

2020年3月25日

A Course that enabled me to review everything I learned in previous courses and apply my skills to a finished project .

創建者 Muhammad A Y

2018年3月18日

i have get excellent experience to take this course thanks a lot to coursera give me this opportunity love you coursera

創建者 Muhammad W A

2020年10月4日

An excellent course and specialization. All teachers and trainers are very great. Thanks a lot Coursera and CalArts.

創建者 Eunice M

2020年7月25日

Muy buen curso, perfectamente explicado y con las tareas prácticas justo para poder hacer un brand development guide

創建者 Rui A M d S

2020年6月18日

This part of the course is very important because you can apply all the knowledge of the previous 4 specialisations.

創建者 Peter O

2018年4月17日

Fun course - recommend to anyone who would like to start designing brand indentities for (maybe their own) business

創建者 Marco P

2022年7月6日

​Great! The Course is intense and interesting! Congratulations for all Teachers and Coursera Staff! Thank You All!

創建者 Aruna S

2016年9月29日

I always loved designing and had time only to do certification and this was a great opportunity and learnt a lot .

創建者 Aditi A

2021年1月5日

Loved the course as well as the final assignment. Learnt a lot through the process. I am glad I took this course.

創建者 Giovanny V

2020年2月18日

great course... complex and challenging capstone project... puts into practice every class in the specialization

創建者 Javier G S

2017年2月24日

Great course, it really encourages to apply the item learned throughout the specialization, I really enjoyed it!

創建者 Nathaniel M Z

2016年9月28日

Great course. Thank you team CalArts and Coursera. You have made an impact my profession as a graphic designer.

創建者 Freyana K

2022年7月12日

This course has taught me a lot about the essentials of creating a brand and designing a brand from scratch.

創建者 Camila R

2019年4月4日

Everything I have learned was very useful and interesting! I enjoyed doing my project... An amazing course!!

創建者 Valerie V K

2019年1月16日

Very interesting assignment that really challenges you to put together everything you have learned so far.