Chevron Left
返回到 Brand New Brand

學生對 加州艺术学院 提供的 Brand New Brand 的評價和反饋

4.9
1,060 個評分

課程概述

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

熱門審閱

MG

2019年11月9日

Excellent and very practical course. I am sure it will help me with further developing my skills in graphic design and create a professional portfolio based on the final Brand New Brand assignment.

JL

2017年2月23日

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

篩選依據:

76 - Brand New Brand 的 100 個評論(共 281 個)

創建者 AMAN S

2019年3月10日

A great way to culminate the Graphic Design Specialization. It lets you put to use all the things learned so far. A must, if you are willing to try your skills in Graphic Designing.

創建者 Fahed N

2022年6月11日

I loved it, how the instructor walk with you every step until the brand guide is complete is awesome, you learn in this course the importance of each subject in the specialization.

創建者 Rebecca A

2020年9月15日

It’s a great course the material is well presented it’s good for whoever wants to learn the basics of graphic design even for those who wants to review and go back to remember.

創建者 Jonathan T

2020年7月31日

This capstone course is very very useful and informational. It change the way I design my logo and it really needs the knowledge of all the courses from this specialization

創建者 Muhammad U

2020年4月30日

Designing of this specialization is brilliant and I would really recommend others to attend this course. There are a lot many things for every graphic designing student.

創建者 Chito I A B I

2022年8月2日

The course "brand new brand" which was the capstone project for the Graphic Design Specialization was very good & helpful. I will recommend this to my friends! Thanks.

創建者 Maya R

2019年6月16日

Love how the capstone project is broken down into manageable parts and how this last course of the specialization refers to the other four courses in certain chapters.

創建者 Alejandra V

2017年11月9日

Great course! You can apply everything you've learned through the specialization. I just would like the opinion of professors so we can have a more objective feedback

創建者 Adekunle L

2020年4月30日

The course is rigorous and rewarding. You will learn a lot of skills. The course surely hones your graphic design skills. It is highly recommended for designers.

創建者 Cristina M

2020年8月27日

Loved it! The Capstone was perfect to finish the graphic design specialization. It was well structured, interesting and I definitely learned a lot. 5 out of 5!

創建者 Mark H

2020年9月8日

A challenging, yet rewarding capstone project that shouldn't actually take 6-7 weeks. I'm very thankful I took advantage of the optional peer-review drafts.

創建者 Nicolas V

2016年9月26日

This part of the course is really intense, but it teaches you A LOT about who to practice what you've learned in the integrated courses. Highly reccomended

創建者 Juachi O

2018年1月31日

It was great getting a step by step guide to applying everything I'd learnt in the Graphic Design Specialization. Rich in content and easy to follow

創建者 Yujia W

2016年9月28日

This project provide us an opportunity to do a real work, by using the typeface, color palette, logo mark, layout, which is interesting and helpful!

創建者 Priya S

2022年7月7日

I learned the design principles and this course really gave me a foundation of what is image making , book and brand identity. It was very helpful

創建者 Stefanie v d B

2020年11月13日

A great course in which I have learned so much about graphic design, working with programs, thank you coursera and call arts specially Michael W.

創建者 Muriel R

2017年2月26日

Excellent course, the material and lectures are easy to follow. The assignments are well explained. The overall experience was very enlightening.

創建者 Yana B

2021年5月4日

The best course in the whole specialization, very complete and detailed! Thank you, thanks to this course I have drawn up a guide to my project.

創建者 Hanif R

2021年1月3日

I love the final hands-on project! It's more like a journey than a course! I hope that this will be the Kickstarter to my graphic design career!

創建者 Mariana Z

2018年11月29日

Great course to apply your knowledge in graphic design into a brand guide. The course walks you through the process to make this piece of work.

創建者 Vrusti J

2020年9月4日

Very nice experience I have. Explore new things with the help of this course. Highly recommended for who wants to learn basic graphic designs.

創建者 Iris Q

2016年9月29日

Great class! It provided concrete practice for presenting one's designs and thinking about all the elements of graphic design in one project.

創建者 Tevah P

2018年7月3日

This class was awesome. The scaffolded project worked really well with excellent examples and guidance. Lots of fun building useful skills.

創建者 Anand R S

2020年5月19日

Great Learning Experience! Definitely learned many new things through the course. Great Culmination to the entire Graphics Design Course.

創建者 Sarah G

2017年2月24日

I really enjoyed this class - it was a great way for us to put into practice all the interesting things we learned in the specializat