Chevron Left
返回到 Brand New Brand

學生對 加州艺术学院 提供的 Brand New Brand 的評價和反饋

4.9
462 個評分
123 個審閱

課程概述

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

熱門審閱

JL

Feb 24, 2017

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

MG

Nov 10, 2019

Excellent and very practical course. I am sure it will help me with further developing my skills in graphic design and create a professional portfolio based on the final Brand New Brand assignment.

篩選依據:

76 - Brand New Brand 的 100 個評論(共 119 個)

創建者 Chriz P P

Jul 02, 2018

I am learning more and new things! I am looking forward for more lessons.

創建者 Vy N

Aug 11, 2017

I learned so much from this course. It was definitely worth my time.

創建者 Jill S

Aug 08, 2017

Overall I really enjoyed these courses for the Graphic Design Specialization. My only recommendation or thought is that I wish that it wasn't just peer reviewed whenever we submitted a project, but that we would also get feedback from the teacher as well. Other than that, great classes and informative.

創建者 Rodney C J

Dec 29, 2017

Great course learned so much and ready to start a new career!

創建者 Eman M S

Jan 31, 2018

faNTASTIC

創建者 Joshua L

Feb 24, 2017

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

創建者 Tevah P

Jul 03, 2018

This class was awesome. The scaffolded project worked really well with excellent examples and guidance. Lots of fun building useful skills.

創建者 Vilcsek F

Sep 28, 2016

***** Excellent *****

創建者 Rosario C T

Sep 29, 2016

Love the whole process. I learned a lot!!

創建者 fredaigue

Aug 25, 2017

Really interesting. I found the feedback of the other students really helpful.

創建者 Eva H

Apr 12, 2018

Excelent course. Plenty of material and resources . Very good explanations and useful capstone project where we create a complete brand development guide that shows our design and problem-solving skills. Thanks to the teachers!

Very recommendable!

Eva

創建者 Peter S

Sep 26, 2016

Great class, pushed me to be better and develop my skills.

創建者 Edward I

Sep 29, 2016

I really really loved the entire course and will recommend it to my friends and work mates, excellent tutors and easy to understand their lectures. Thank you so so much!!

創建者 Haider A

Oct 31, 2017

The Graphic Design specialization has been an amazing learning experience for me, I cannot recommend these courses enough especially "Brand New Brand," This one is really interesting and full of great information.

創建者 Lise Y

Jul 19, 2017

Wonderful set of courses, I got so much out of this!

創建者 Francisco F A

Jun 12, 2018

Great course!

創建者 Martin S

Aug 14, 2017

Its a great course. This is something that we can carry as a project portfolio. It gives us more nuggets of a growing brightest side of of Graphic designing. Brands are good but to make it great it takes big part of a graphic designer how the way they think and put things together.

創建者 Manash G

May 19, 2017

This course is a must for all designers

創建者 Anand V

Jun 28, 2018

It's a good experience on this project course

創建者 Fernando A

Sep 13, 2018

A A+ course. You can put in practice everything that you learned in past classes

創建者 Teri L

Aug 26, 2018

A really nice way to wrap up this specialisation - by showcasing just about everything you've learnt throughout the other four courses. Everything is easy to follow, as well as understand. It shows the step-by-step process to achieving something amazing at the end - with some options for your own ideas and additions :)

創建者 Tereza K

Oct 05, 2018

I highly recommend this last course of graphic design specialization. It gives you the experience of the whole process of development with a great guide and advice. I really enjoy it. So grateful! Thank you.

創建者 Kayne M

Oct 18, 2018

Highly useful in translating what the student has learned in the previous four courses into a project that can be showcased for portfolio purposes. The peer review part is always really helpful in shaping the look and feel presented as the final assignment.

創建者 Petra L M

Aug 21, 2018

Dear Michael, it took me some time to finish the whole specialization, but it was worth waiting. Your lectures are aplicable to other areas of professional or even personal life. You teach ppl how to open their eyes and explore how not to be afraid of new ideas or simple generating them without the need to do them perfectly on the first try. You dissolve fear of unknown in enjoyable way - that sa gift and I am thankful for that!

創建者 allaa s

Jul 22, 2018

this course was so useful , strongly recommend it