Chevron Left
返回到 Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

學生對 香港科技大学 提供的 Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 的評價和反饋

4.8
7,012 個評分
2,122 條評論

課程概述

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

熱門審閱

AA
2019年12月19日

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

DG
2018年10月10日

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

篩選依據:

1926 - Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 的 1950 個評論(共 2,142 個)

創建者 Gonzalo T

2020年7月4日

I like it, but i spend a lot of time correcting other works and i don't feel that the feedbacks from my work was good enough.

創建者 Dinesh B

2019年8月5日

It should be 4.5 stars, Good content, step by step explanation by instructor is nice. I have completed 2.5 weeks of learning.

創建者 Fenil P

2020年12月1日

Great to learn bootstrap . But before starting this course you should have good knowledge about html css and JavaScript.

創建者 Amulya S

2020年5月28日

course was very intresting and i learned many front end frameworks which helped me to complete very intresting assignments

創建者 Young J J

2020年5月14日

Overall great course for beginner to intermediate front-end web developers. I wish that the course covered react as well.

創建者 CHETHAN S

2020年8月21日

Simple, yet effective. I recommended this course for someone who already knows HTML, CSS, and the basics of Javascript.

創建者 Sarvesh M

2020年7月14日

It is a good course to enroll if you want to work with Bootstrap and also they will teach you to use Git commands.

創建者 Satyam S

2020年5月7日

This course was very useful, it helped me to get a basic idea of bootstrap4 and how responsive web design works.

創建者 Cristian D L G

2021年9月22日

Se enseñan de manera adecuada los conceptos y las actividades permiten excelente refuerzo de los conocimientos.

創建者 Chinmaya B

2020年10月30日

A great course for beginners to get into responsive website designing and to learn git and github and npm

創建者 Anna U

2020年1月12日

I give this course 4 stars 'cause I think it can be useful for anybody else. But not me, unfortunately.

創建者 Joaquín M C

2020年2月13日

The only thing I don't give the 5 stars is because the Gulp part is outdated. The course is wonderful

創建者 Debidatta m

2020年6月4日

nice course for beginners who want to learn front-end development.well explained by the instructor.

創建者 Richard K

2021年1月25日

Good overview for beginners, not too much css/js knowledge required. Code style could be better.

創建者 Vijit m

2020年5月17日

Technological terms not explained much for beginners. more like just cramming than understanding

創建者 Ashwin A R

2020年9月30日

The course was complete with guided exercises and creative assignments with proper instructions

創建者 Abdullah A N C

2020年9月14日

overall it was a great experience. Thank you for exploring such an outstanding course module.

創建者 Nayan M

2020年4月28日

Its really what it looks like. A very good course for learning different aspects of Bootstrap

創建者 Deleted A

2019年6月17日

Nice Immediate Knowledge of the Bootstrap 4 with many exercises and Assignment for practice .

創建者 Seif E M

2020年9月10日

I very useful course instead that it's too long & needs to much hardworking from the learner

創建者 Jorge M

2019年6月17日

Great course, clear intructions and assignments that let you grasp Bootstrap super quickly!

創建者 Lorenzo B

2018年2月12日

i am using the alpha version of bootstrap but why don't use the stable version? (or beta)

創建者 kris k

2020年8月31日

Needs to be updated in regards to change of version numbers for scss section in week 4.

創建者 Hendrick L

2021年2月23日

Awesome learning, but this cousre needs to go on to most recents versions of Bootstrap