Chevron Left
返回到 Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

學生對 香港科技大学 提供的 Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 的評價和反饋

4.8
7,114 個評分
2,145 條評論

課程概述

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

熱門審閱

DG
2018年10月10日

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AA
2019年12月19日

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

篩選依據:

2126 - Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 的 2150 個評論(共 2,161 個)

創建者 Swapnil S

2019年5月30日

Purely Basic, Could have been better. Grading system could be better.

創建者 karim g

2021年4月14日

this is course is amazing but

i feel when i learn it some of boring

創建者 Waqas A

2020年5月29日

Overall Good but libraries are outdated and way of teaching boring

創建者 戴超

2018年10月13日

it is perfect that if the course have chinese subtitle

創建者 Brayan G M

2020年6月18日

No recomendado para principiantes en desarrollo web

創建者 Prashanth K

2018年1月7日

Covers just basics things.Quite good course.

創建者 Rubén R C

2021年10月26日

there should be an update for bootstrap 5

創建者 Azka

2020年8月16日

i dont like the peer review system

創建者 Rizvaan M

2020年5月26日

Change the instructor.

創建者 Camilo M

2020年11月26日

not is my topic

創建者 Rakhimov A

2020年11月8日

good project

創建者 MASONLAI

2019年7月29日

TOO BASIC

創建者 HIMANSHU S

2020年10月28日

nice

創建者 Estefanía R

2020年11月12日

The course takes far longer than just 4 weeks. There's too many videos that are really long and the assignments require you to backtrack a lot because you have to do things exactly like the instructor or you'll be missing some points when you get to the evaluation part.

The peer-graded evaluations ask specific questions about things that weren't requested so you find out you're missing stuff after submitting and starting evaluating other assignments.

創建者 Paul O

2021年4月24日

This could be a good course, but it is outdated. I had originally given it a 4 star rating after I got my certificate, but after I did the Grunt and Gulp part of the course I came back to edit my rating. The instructions did not work at all and there are lots of questions but no clear solutions posted in the discussion forum about that. Staff and mentors are absent from the discusstion forum.

創建者 Jose L V

2019年5月7日

I really did not like having to take time to review other people's work. I did not sign up to grade work, I want to spend my time doing problems.

The forums are basically worthless. They are just full of people asking for their assignments to be reviewed so REAL questions get drowned in the noise.

Very disappointing so far. One of the worst I have experiences on coursera I have had.

創建者 Nathan C

2020年11月2日

great until the NPM modules--I fixed errors with those myself with stackoverflow and got it to work... but the Grunt and Gulp modules were hopeless. Please review. Tons of incompatibilities and deprecated packages.

創建者 Manuel A T C

2020年10月25日

The course is hard to follow because it has a lot off-topic content. Also the students are graded by other students and so the feedback and grades are useless.

創建者 Christo A K

2019年12月10日

Assignment review process is slow, specifically for bootstrap course as it require 5 reviews required for clearance.

創建者 Pratik

2019年12月12日

Was good but the way of teaching was not proper.

創建者 Javier D

2021年10月8日

Buen curso, pero no fue lo que esperaba

創建者 Audrey G

2020年6月21日

Don't like peers grading assignments

創建者 Danil A

2019年12月12日

This course is out of date

創建者 Avneet

2020年6月18日

Not very helpful

創建者 Mohamad W A

2018年1月13日

poor information