Chevron Left
返回到 Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4

學生對 香港科技大学 提供的 Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 的評價和反饋

4.8
7,696 個評分

課程概述

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

熱門審閱

AA

2019年12月19日

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

DG

2018年10月10日

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

篩選依據:

2276 - Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 的 2300 個評論(共 2,322 個)

創建者 Hans D

2022年5月13日

G​reat fundamental but really outdated if you want to implement it in your work it needs to be updated! Also the peer to peer is taking too long to grade

創建者 Juan G P

2022年8月10日

Very good teacher, good videos and good explanations and examples, but the course is very outdated (2018) and there are some bugs towards the end.

創建者 Deleted A

2019年8月6日

i am not getting any way to communicate with the instructor for asking my questions, because of which i am not able to go ahead in this course

創建者 kamran k

2017年12月15日

Items are not explained properly the instructor assumes that the student knows more then he should which is not always the case/

創建者 Gina M C

2021年12月9日

I don't like that it uses PowerPoint to display the code, why doesn't it display the code in Visual Studio?

創建者 ahmed a a

2019年2月11日

it should give more attention to help us explore the documentation rather than mentioning calsses

創建者 Austin P

2020年12月11日

Pretty good course overall. Some package functionality is limited due to version/deprecation.

創建者 Leslie S

2021年6月1日

Co​ntent is ok, some links are broken in the reading. But it's a good introduction

創建者 Rukhsar A P

2021年3月1日

learning method was good it should be update by new version of software and ways.

創建者 藤田典明

2020年4月18日

It's very useful and I could understand Bootstrap rules so much by this cource.

創建者 Swapnil S

2019年5月30日

Purely Basic, Could have been better. Grading system could be better.

創建者 karim g

2021年4月14日

this is course is amazing but

i feel when i learn it some of boring

創建者 Waqas A

2020年5月29日

Overall Good but libraries are outdated and way of teaching boring

創建者 戴超

2018年10月13日

it is perfect that if the course have chinese subtitle

創建者 Brayan G M

2020年6月18日

No recomendado para principiantes en desarrollo web

創建者 Prashanth K

2018年1月7日

Covers just basics things.Quite good course.

創建者 Rubén R C

2021年10月26日

there should be an update for bootstrap 5

創建者 Azka

2020年8月16日

i dont like the peer review system

創建者 Rizvaan M

2020年5月26日

Change the instructor.

創建者 Camilo M

2020年11月26日

not is my topic

創建者 Rakhimov A

2020年11月8日

good project

創建者 MASONLAI

2019年7月29日

TOO BASIC

創建者 HIMANSHU S

2020年10月28日

nice

創建者 Estefanía R

2020年11月12日

The course takes far longer than just 4 weeks. There's too many videos that are really long and the assignments require you to backtrack a lot because you have to do things exactly like the instructor or you'll be missing some points when you get to the evaluation part.

The peer-graded evaluations ask specific questions about things that weren't requested so you find out you're missing stuff after submitting and starting evaluating other assignments.

創建者 Paul O

2021年4月24日

This could be a good course, but it is outdated. I had originally given it a 4 star rating after I got my certificate, but after I did the Grunt and Gulp part of the course I came back to edit my rating. The instructions did not work at all and there are lots of questions but no clear solutions posted in the discussion forum about that. Staff and mentors are absent from the discusstion forum.