Chevron Left
返回到 Boosting Creativity for Innovation

學生對 巴黎高等商学院 提供的 Boosting Creativity for Innovation 的評價和反饋

4.8
582 個評分
186 條評論

課程概述

The HEC Boosting Creativity Specialization will close for enrollment on August 11, 2020. If you are interested in earning a Specialization Certificate, please upgrade or apply for Financial Aid in each course of the specialization by August 11, 2020, if you have not already done so. After August 11, 2020, learners will no longer have access to courses they have not paid for. In order to earn a Specialization Certificate, you will need to complete all graded assignments, including peer reviews, by February 8, 2021. After that point, no new assignment submissions will be accepted for Certificate credit. If you are enrolled in the degree or certificate version of this course, you will not be affected and can continue your studies beyond August 11, 2020. Successful contemporary business relies on the ability of all its employees to be creative. Creativity can be developed and refined, albeit with effort and practice. The first goal of this course is to provide a variety of experiences and activities with the aim of developing the creative abilities of each participant. A second goal is to understand the importance of creativity from a consumer perspective. Consumers are being offered more and more opportunities to customize their products and services, and are increasingly seeking to express their creativity through their purchasing choices. As entrepreneurs, we have the ability to shape the consumer environment in ways that help consumers enhance their own creative abilities, and develop a unique relationship with them as a result. This course is aimed at anyone who wants to understand what we actually know (as opposed to what we think we know) about human creativity, and how to use this knowledge to think differently and productively about business challenges. As the focus is on creativity as a cognitive function, it does not matter what your background is, what industry you come from or want to enter. After completing this course, past students report having acquired a set of strategies that enable them to tackle business problems with a fresh perspective. This course is part of the HEC Paris MSc in Innovation and Entrepreneurship. If you are admitted to the full program, your coursework will count towards your degree program...

熱門審閱

CW

Feb 06, 2020

Excellent teaching about the process of innovation. Understanding innovation, what is driving it and how we can increase the Quality of innovation. Good teaching and nice excercises which are fun to d

BJ

Jun 09, 2020

Excellent narration about various techniques and illustrations using knitting and thought-provoking using sunken tables, Starbucks, a great way of teaching making the whole process enjoyable, good job

篩選依據:

26 - Boosting Creativity for Innovation 的 50 個評論(共 186 個)

創建者 Jeannine C

Apr 24, 2020

A great way to structure our mindset around creativity and challenge ourselves in the way we think and approach topics. The role of happiness and wellbeing in the process of creativity is important and this course develops the process around it.

創建者 Matthieu D

Nov 06, 2019

I really enjoy doing this course ! It's very nice to deconstruct false ideas you have about creativty, what really triggers creativity and doing exercise to experiment on yourself and know more about how creativity work in the inner you.

創建者 Carlos A S

Mar 29, 2020

Spectacular. Definitively it is a course to enjoy and learn. For me, it has changed the way I see many things related to creativity and development. It is an excellent contribution to my career. Bravo for this course!

創建者 Shambhu S S

May 18, 2020

I have really enjoyed the course and exercises. It has given me clear way of generating new ideas. I have confidence that I am going to make my running startup more enjoyable and innovative through creativity.

創建者 Ronald T O

May 25, 2020

Muy buen contenido, las definiciones de los conceptos y ejemplos haces que se pueda entender de forma rápida y sencilla los temas. Las tareas fueron muy divertidas y te ayudan a aprender de forma amena.

創建者 Bagyalakshmi J

Jun 09, 2020

Excellent narration about various techniques and illustrations using knitting and thought-provoking using sunken tables, Starbucks, a great way of teaching making the whole process enjoyable, good job

創建者 Christian B W

Feb 06, 2020

Excellent teaching about the process of innovation. Understanding innovation, what is driving it and how we can increase the Quality of innovation. Good teaching and nice excercises which are fun to d

創建者 Hal

Jun 25, 2019

I really enjoyed participating in this course. Both, content as well as presentation were exceptionally good. I really think that I learned a lot about creativity - and how to boost it. Thanks a lot!

創建者 KALYANASUNDARAM

Jul 10, 2020

I had studied the INDIAN and oriental views of creativity practicsed in communities earlier . This course led me to believe that all forms of creativity can be sparked in steps.

Thank you very much,

創建者 Diya N

May 12, 2020

This course really helped me channel my creativity into ways I had never tried before. It gave me a different perspective to my mundane way of thinking, and I would definitely recommend this course.

創建者 Paula P

May 05, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, the brainstorming process for the assignments and having to review peer's works helped me to become more productive and creative during the covid19 pandemic situation

創建者 Dario S

Feb 10, 2020

Very involving course, putting a few important concepts at its very heart. I have learnt things that will help me a lot in supporting my creativity both in my private and in my personal life.

創建者 John W P

Feb 03, 2020

I liked so much this course it was very usefull and the methodology push myself to do my best effort. Also I liked the exams, these permit to be aware of the concepts developed in the course.

創建者 Matt H

Apr 28, 2020

i was hesitant at first but found that it was a much better course than i had expected. it makes you take a step back and rethink some very common misconceptions regarding creativity!

創建者 Jorge A R

Apr 28, 2020

THis class provides a theoretical framework for creativity that I was not aware of. Along with this, practical recommendation on how to improve one's own creativity were perfect.

創建者 Polina R

Mar 18, 2020

Phenomenal. The method of teaching and the passion of the professor made me consider doing a longer degree on the science of creativity and innovation. Practical and fascinating.

創建者 Kacper P

Apr 27, 2020

Very good approach to explain creativity both in theory and based on several exercises. I got a set of "tools" how to boost the my personal creativity and the one of the team.

創建者 Talha H

Jun 16, 2020

Ever wondered that you are not creative enough? If yes, this is the right course for you. The tools and techniques shared in this course are meant to boost one's creativity.

創建者 Sandhya S

May 18, 2020

Loved the course! Even bought some of the books associated with it - would definitely recommend it to everyone trying to look at entrepreneurship a little differently.

創建者 Fabio R

Apr 27, 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed and learned from the hands-on use of the knowledge. Great information flow. More importantly it boost the creative engine within yourself.

創建者 Dejan R

Oct 05, 2019

Gave me the tools that I need to boost creativity, boost the speed at which I get to more ideas & helped me get to creative ideas I did not even know where possible!

創建者 Maliha A

Feb 11, 2020

It is a very very useful course. My background is in Social Sciences and it is very useful for me. I love it!

Thanks a lot for teaching :)

Keep up the good work! :)

創建者 Athresh S

May 01, 2020

The course is focused on strong foundations to stimulate creativity. The author/Professor Anne-Laure seamlessly teaches us and immerse us into world of creativity

創建者 Bill S

Mar 03, 2020

I was very skeptical about this course at the beginning, but ended up really enjoying it and seeing how the techniques and concepts can be practically applied.

創建者 Said I

May 05, 2020

I very much enjoyed this course.

Removing old associations, shaping the right environment, feeling good and leverage on intrinsic motivation are my takeaways!