Chevron Left
返回到 Blockchain and Business: Applications and Implications

學生對 INSEAD 提供的 Blockchain and Business: Applications and Implications 的評價和反饋

4.8
110 個評分
17 個審閱

課程概述

Blockchain will bring about profound changes to business, and even to the nature of business itself. This technology will disrupt how enterprises are funded and managed, how they create value, and even how they perform basic functions like marketing and accounting. In this course you will learn how blockchain technology will penetrate into the structures of organizations. You will explore how blockchain will transform the roles of the C-Suite, and how a blockchain can be used to manage and protect intellectual property. You will be able to identify the different layers of the blockchain technology stack, and explain how these affect the governance of blockchain systems. As well, you will be able to identify seven qualities that a region in the world needs in order to attract technology startups and to build a vibrant blockchain ecosystem....

熱門審閱

OA

Sep 26, 2019

Great Course on Blockchain capabilities with applications, regulation, and governance. Definitely, a great summary of why Blockchain can be a disruptive technology if things are done right.

RB

Jul 16, 2019

Informational & challenging. Thanks to Coursera, Insead & especially Don/Alex Tapscott for sharing their knowledge and developing this great course on the subject of blockchain.

篩選依據:

1 - Blockchain and Business: Applications and Implications 的 17 個評論(共 17 個)

創建者 Roland L

May 04, 2019

Très bonne approche et vue globale de la Blockchain. Cette formation est très utile afin de se rendre compte et d'apprendre les dangers et opportunités que la blockchain et Dapps vont être confrontées afin d'être reconnues et d'avoir une adoption de masse. Ce qui va j'en suis sûr prochainement arriver. Je serais intéressé pour ma part de poursuivre ce genre de formation en lien entre la technique, les milieux économiques, et politiques que nous devons aussi intégrer dans nos réflexions et évolutions.

創建者 David M S

May 11, 2019

The materials covered in this course and the instructor are top level. I strongly recommend all the courses in this specialization

創建者 Saman A

Jun 04, 2019

Good course but it's getting harder.

創建者 RAVIPUDI S R

Jun 22, 2019

Online Campus blockchain and business applications and implications of distributed ledger technology good course

創建者 Akhil S S

Jun 28, 2019

The contents was extremely good

創建者 Ross B

Jul 16, 2019

Informational & challenging. Thanks to Coursera, Insead & especially Don/Alex Tapscott for sharing their knowledge and developing this great course on the subject of blockchain.

創建者 Jonathan L

Aug 21, 2019

A great course and a great program!

創建者 Sarath N

Sep 13, 2019

Excellent!

創建者 Mark S

Sep 18, 2019

Awesome as usual !!!

創建者 Orlando A

Sep 26, 2019

Great Course on Blockchain capabilities with applications, regulation, and governance. Definitely, a great summary of why Blockchain can be a disruptive technology if things are done right.

創建者 Sudarsan R V

Sep 04, 2019

What more can I write. This is the third of 4 courses that I took. Terrific teaching

創建者 Muyanja S Z

Sep 29, 2019

This is an an in-depth well prepared and exquisitely presented course. I'm surprised at the amount of effort and time put in the process. The most comprehensive course on blockchain applications in which have had the opportunity to be involved .

創建者 ersid L

Oct 09, 2019

It was a very interesting learning session. A lot of new perspectives for the future... Thanks a lot for sharing all your knowledge.

創建者 Georgios R

Oct 19, 2019

Life changing experience!

Thank you!

.

創建者 Rohit G

Oct 22, 2019

A very good synopsis of business applications of Blockchain technology

創建者 Patrick O

Aug 26, 2019

I think the courses from the Tapscott's lose their strength after the first one in this Specialisation.

創建者 Amine M

Oct 12, 2019

The course was good and informative but the peer evaluation for the test at the end was frustrating because peers did not grade on time and I had to go to the discussion forum to beg people to review my submission, which in my opinion is not a good professional way to complete the course.