Chevron Left
返回到 Blockchain and Business: Applications and Implications

學生對 INSEAD 提供的 Blockchain and Business: Applications and Implications 的評價和反饋

4.7
225 個評分
37 條評論

課程概述

Blockchain will bring about profound changes to business, and even to the nature of business itself. This technology will disrupt how enterprises are funded and managed, how they create value, and even how they perform basic functions like marketing and accounting. In this course you will learn how blockchain technology will penetrate into the structures of organizations. You will explore how blockchain will transform the roles of the C-Suite, and how a blockchain can be used to manage and protect intellectual property. You will be able to identify the different layers of the blockchain technology stack, and explain how these affect the governance of blockchain systems. As well, you will be able to identify seven qualities that a region in the world needs in order to attract technology startups and to build a vibrant blockchain ecosystem....

熱門審閱

JY

Jul 04, 2020

Fantastic overview of blockchain technology, how it's being used today, and may be used in the future as well as implications. It is a great prerequisite to building DApps, purchasing coins, etc.

OA

Sep 26, 2019

Great Course on Blockchain capabilities with applications, regulation, and governance. Definitely, a great summary of why Blockchain can be a disruptive technology if things are done right.

篩選依據:

1 - Blockchain and Business: Applications and Implications 的 25 個評論(共 37 個)

創建者 Amine M

Oct 12, 2019

The course was good and informative but the peer evaluation for the test at the end was frustrating because peers did not grade on time and I had to go to the discussion forum to beg people to review my submission, which in my opinion is not a good professional way to complete the course.

創建者 CHRISTOPHE M

Jun 01, 2020

The 5 WEEKS was helpful to review what we have learned from "New Era of Internet" and "Transaction on the Blockchain". The case study AKASHA is concrete therefore tangible and powerfull because it push us to get a better understanding in a practical way and concrete approach. Now I'm going to start Opportunity Analysis to get my Specialisation degree! Thanks for your tome all of you, we are Pioneer for Ever!;-).

As futur Blockchain leader, the question now is not whether if we have the right skills; its' whether we have the potential to learn new one. I will answer you soon ;-).

In French we have created a new word to spread-out and advertise Blockchain technologie, "BLOCKOMISONS NOUS!"

Chris.

創建者 Roland L

May 04, 2019

Très bonne approche et vue globale de la Blockchain. Cette formation est très utile afin de se rendre compte et d'apprendre les dangers et opportunités que la blockchain et Dapps vont être confrontées afin d'être reconnues et d'avoir une adoption de masse. Ce qui va j'en suis sûr prochainement arriver. Je serais intéressé pour ma part de poursuivre ce genre de formation en lien entre la technique, les milieux économiques, et politiques que nous devons aussi intégrer dans nos réflexions et évolutions.

創建者 Guillermo D G

Jul 30, 2020

This is a Great Course that teach us how blockchain technology will penetrate into the structures of organization, an important step to change the mindset of the organization digitization, Thanks for create such great material and special Thanks to Don and Alex Tapscott for being such great instructors!!!

創建者 Georgina G

Jul 05, 2020

This is a very useful course to get a complete view of what blockchain technology can mean for businesses in the upcoming Internet of Value. Both professors Tapscott make it easy to understand the very disruptive opportunities this moment entails. Thank you very much indeed.

創建者 Muyanja S Z

Sep 29, 2019

This is an an in-depth well prepared and exquisitely presented course. I'm surprised at the amount of effort and time put in the process. The most comprehensive course on blockchain applications in which have had the opportunity to be involved .

創建者 Michael F

Jul 24, 2020

This is an excellent foundational course for blockchain technology. There's a lot of content and resources that can be moved through quickly. Don and Alex know how blockchain works and how it will transform industries and much more..

創建者 Jordan Y

Jul 04, 2020

Fantastic overview of blockchain technology, how it's being used today, and may be used in the future as well as implications. It is a great prerequisite to building DApps, purchasing coins, etc.

創建者 Orlando A

Sep 26, 2019

Great Course on Blockchain capabilities with applications, regulation, and governance. Definitely, a great summary of why Blockchain can be a disruptive technology if things are done right.

創建者 Ross B

Jul 16, 2019

Informational & challenging. Thanks to Coursera, Insead & especially Don/Alex Tapscott for sharing their knowledge and developing this great course on the subject of blockchain.

創建者 Brett V

Nov 24, 2019

Great course to take for more advanced blockchain knowledge base. If you want to advance in the blockchain technology space you should take this course!

創建者 Ersid L

Oct 09, 2019

It was a very interesting learning session. A lot of new perspectives for the future... Thanks a lot for sharing all your knowledge.

創建者 David M S

May 11, 2019

The materials covered in this course and the instructor are top level. I strongly recommend all the courses in this specialization

創建者 RAVIPUDI S R

Jun 22, 2019

Online Campus blockchain and business applications and implications of distributed ledger technology good course

創建者 Amit T

Apr 24, 2020

Highly recommend this course from INSEAD taught by leading Blockchain experts - Don Tapscott & Alex Tapscott.

創建者 SUDDHASATTA K

May 05, 2020

It was very detailed and well drafted to reflect the implecations and applications of blockchain

創建者 Mika N

Jul 21, 2020

Startlingly inspiring information about the blockchain and business!

Very, very interesting!

創建者 Sudarsan R V

Sep 04, 2019

What more can I write. This is the third of 4 courses that I took. Terrific teaching

創建者 Martien P

Jun 08, 2020

Great course, offering insights and food for thought to take you beyond the hype.

創建者 Rohit G

Oct 22, 2019

A very good synopsis of business applications of Blockchain technology

創建者 paulo c

Dec 29, 2019

very good learning experience and amazing field of study!

創建者 Daniel A

Feb 07, 2020

amazing work - thank you Don Tapscott!

創建者 anand a

Dec 31, 2019

Superb build on the earlier 2 courses

創建者 Claudio D

May 14, 2020

The content exceeded my expectation.

創建者 Georgios R

Oct 19, 2019

Life changing experience!

Thank you!

.