Chevron Left
返回到 AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

學生對 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud 的評價和反饋

4.6
1,368 個評分
182 條評論

課程概述

This four week course focuses on migrating workloads to AWS. We will focus on  analyzing your current environment, planning your migration, AWS services that are commonly used during your migration, and the actual migration steps.  Hands-on labs are available, though not required for this class. Access to the labs is limited to paid enrolled students. You can audit this course without taking the labs. As we dive into each of the services covered in this class, there will be links to documentation where you can find example applications and code samples. If you are new to AWS, we strongly suggest that you take “AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud Native” (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-going-cloud-native) course available on Coursera to provide an introduction to AWS concepts and services....

熱門審閱

SD
2020年8月15日

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

VK
2020年4月15日

Great course to provide a nice introduction on how migrations to the Cloud should be planned what aspects to take into consideration and what kind of tools are available to assist.

篩選依據:

1 - AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud 的 25 個評論(共 181 個)

創建者 Bo J

2020年6月21日

There is a configuration issue with the labs. None of the labs are working. Multiple students have called the issue out in the forum. It does not appear that anyone is moderating this class.

創建者 Yugal M

2020年5月10日

Labs where lil bit confusing. But the course was so so so better than previous two courses.Looking forward to complete last course as well.Both instructors were awesome.

創建者 Orlando G

2020年6月20日

most labs were not working.

創建者 Ajay

2020年7月19日

Please fix the labs as soon as possible atleast for the future students!

創建者 Robert S L

2019年11月23日

Hard to say. Overall, AWS needs to become more coherent and consistent with their learning platform like GCP has with an overall look and interaction with AWS platform. The setup and access between Coursera and AWS needs to be more intuitive and less clunkly.

創建者 Christina J B

2020年11月14日

I had learn alot in course 3 and also all 4 weeks in the course about understanding migration, about planning and knowing my current environment, I looked t some services that can help me with my migration, and topic around the act of migration my application.

It’s a revolutionary change because it allows you to develop an application without worrying about hardware, network, database and other physical infrastructure you need to run your application.

創建者 Janet T

2019年11月18日

Great introduction into Cloud Migration. Information was helpful in understanding what services that AWS provides and what they do. I enjoyed the additional resource material and labs. It would also be nice to know what to stud/research after this class and maybe some information on how to pursue certification for AWS.

創建者 ABHIJIT S

2020年4月25日

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank Coursera and AWS for this opportunity .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

創建者 Islam A

2020年5月25日

This course was better than previous one. Excellent introduction to migrating. Various methods, tools and services were covered. Without labs it would be a little bit confused because of many services for each step of migration. Thanks to instructors.

P.S. I want laptop with AWS Snowball design ;))

創建者 MD. A H B

2020年7月5日

This course was very hard for the first time after they explore all things.

It understands all components of migration, especially Robinson and Sean Rinn elaborate very well.

I will recommend to all of take a sit and do this course.

創建者 Sriharsha E

2020年10月21日

The course was very good. The instructors are very eloquent and seem to know what they are teaching. The labs were a bit difficult to follow at first, but once you get a hang iof it, its do-able. Overall well developed course.

創建者 Karthik G N

2020年7月3日

It was good course and in future if you are in field of migration then you should know basic of migration for that this course is quite helpful.....so apply to this course for to learn how migration works in AWS...

創建者 Subhradip D

2020年8月16日

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

創建者 Vasileios K

2020年4月16日

Great course to provide a nice introduction on how migrations to the Cloud should be planned what aspects to take into consideration and what kind of tools are available to assist.

創建者 Awanish V

2020年6月26日

Amazing course!! Gives you a good perspective on how to migrate applications on to Cloud. One thing that can be improved is that Videos are too short for few services.

創建者 AMIT C

2020年7月4日

Awesome Course designed.Lot to learn but the never-ending notes at the end of the course gave me a hard time. As a beginner, I learned a lot from this course.

創建者 Arya H

2020年8月28日

It is a very practical and absolutely wonderful course. If you actually practice the labs and practice it we get a very detailed explanation of AWS services.

創建者 Olabode J

2020年4月28日

This course provided a very good perspective on services and procedures necessary for successful migration to AWS. I recommed it.

創建者 Bharath c G

2020年8月4日

Instructors are so good and very understandable and they teach easily so you find no confusion in topics. It is must recommended

創建者 Federico R

2020年10月17日

Excellent course, the laboratories are very good, the information is a lot but very useful to have a very precise general idea

創建者 KAMASANI V R

2020年6月24日

This course helped me in learning about cloud migration. There are labs for better understanding in this course. Thank You.

創建者 Giovanni A P

2020年8月3日

This course is essential to understand how to plan and execute a migration plan for on-premises solutions to the cloud

創建者 Bagas R A

2020年5月3日

With the lab excersises, it's easier to understand the AWS environment that have been explained in the videos. Thanks

創建者 Mohammad M

2020年1月11日

Great overview for IT Leaders to understand different tools, methods, and strategies for AWS Cloud Migration.

創建者 Jagadish K

2020年6月2日

The contents they delivered is really awesome! One of the best thing i did is i enrolled in this course.