Chevron Left
返回到 AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

學生對 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud 的評價和反饋

4.5
407 個評分
56 條評論

課程概述

This four week course focuses on migrating workloads to AWS. We will focus on  analyzing your current environment, planning your migration, AWS services that are commonly used during your migration, and the actual migration steps.  Hands-on labs are available, though not required for this class. Access to the labs is limited to paid enrolled students. You can audit this course without taking the labs. As we dive into each of the services covered in this class, there will be links to documentation where you can find example applications and code samples. If you are new to AWS, we strongly suggest that you take “AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud Native” (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-going-cloud-native) course available on Coursera to provide an introduction to AWS concepts and services....

熱門審閱

VK

Apr 16, 2020

Great course to provide a nice introduction on how migrations to the Cloud should be planned what aspects to take into consideration and what kind of tools are available to assist.

OJ

Apr 28, 2020

This course provided a very good perspective on services and procedures necessary for successful migration to AWS. I recommed it.

篩選依據:

1 - AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud 的 25 個評論(共 57 個)

創建者 Yugal B M

May 10, 2020

Labs where lil bit confusing. But the course was so so so better than previous two courses.Looking forward to complete last course as well.Both instructors were awesome.

創建者 Janet T

Nov 18, 2019

Great introduction into Cloud Migration. Information was helpful in understanding what services that AWS provides and what they do. I enjoyed the additional resource material and labs. It would also be nice to know what to stud/research after this class and maybe some information on how to pursue certification for AWS.

創建者 ABHIJIT S

Apr 25, 2020

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank Coursera and AWS for this opportunity .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

創建者 Islam A

May 25, 2020

This course was better than previous one. Excellent introduction to migrating. Various methods, tools and services were covered. Without labs it would be a little bit confused because of many services for each step of migration. Thanks to instructors.

P.S. I want laptop with AWS Snowball design ;))

創建者 Vasileios K

Apr 16, 2020

Great course to provide a nice introduction on how migrations to the Cloud should be planned what aspects to take into consideration and what kind of tools are available to assist.

創建者 Olabode J

Apr 28, 2020

This course provided a very good perspective on services and procedures necessary for successful migration to AWS. I recommed it.

創建者 Bagas R A

May 03, 2020

With the lab excersises, it's easier to understand the AWS environment that have been explained in the videos. Thanks

創建者 Mohammad M

Jan 11, 2020

Great overview for IT Leaders to understand different tools, methods, and strategies for AWS Cloud Migration.

創建者 Krishna P

Apr 05, 2020

thank you coursera n AWS for this course.

learned basics , various steps and various tools for migration

創建者 shirin s

Apr 28, 2020

It was very good course i have learned a lot as a beginner to cloud migration.

創建者 Prabin P S

Apr 21, 2020

Got to know more clear about the server migration in AWS.

創建者 barry w

May 20, 2020

aside from a few issues with the Lab - very good

創建者 Partheepan

Apr 16, 2020

Lab sessions and way of explanations are good.

創建者 Bipin K s

May 21, 2020

Excellent course with great lab activities

創建者 Jason S

Nov 27, 2019

As always with the AWS crew - GREAT CLASS!

創建者 Prof. B P

May 18, 2020

excellent sessions and enjoyed a lot

創建者 Nafisur A

Dec 09, 2019

awesome course. short and concise.

創建者 Siddhant b

Apr 17, 2020

Good concept learning

創建者 Kumar V

Apr 06, 2020

Best Course till now.

創建者 Rishabh R

May 19, 2020

Excellent course

創建者 Avinash R

May 12, 2020

Labs are amazing

創建者 Veronica E A

May 01, 2020

Very good course

創建者 Pawan P

May 01, 2020

excellent thanks

創建者 Matias M

May 19, 2020

Exelente curso!

創建者 Ritwik t

May 06, 2020

Great courese