Chevron Left
返回到 谈判的艺术

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 谈判的艺术 的評價和反饋

4.5
2,785 個評分
460 條評論

課程概述

The art of negotiation comes into play daily in the life of employees at all levels and in every position. Participants explore how current approaches to negotiation strategy and tactics are used, what negotiation entails, types of negotiation relationships that exist from hard bargain to win-win, to fully partnered relationships and personal ones. The course explores the personal and behavioral characteristics of an effective negotiator. Participants discuss how empowerment, power, and authority affect the negotiation process and outcome. Topics include how important it is to plan and prepare for a negotiation session. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the nature of negotiation and how it differs from selling 2. Gain awareness of the basic doctrines of negotiation and barriers to effective negotiation 3. Explain the role of authority and how to address it in negotiations 4. Explain the role of power in negotiations and how to address power inequities 5. Explain the positive and negative influences of empowerment 6. Learn the different “stances” or negotiation styles negotiators might adopt 7. Demonstrate the factors that influence which negotiation style is implemented 8. Describe the personal and behavioral characteristics of an effective negotiator 9. Demonstrate your grasp of emotional intelligence and how it impacts the effectiveness of a negotiator 10. Assess your own values and personal style and how they affect the negotiation process 11. Learn about the critical importance of planning and preparation in the negotiation process...

熱門審閱

AE

2020年12月28日

This course helped me to think more thoroughly about the elements of successful negotiation. I intend to incorporate ideas from this course into my practice of negotiation on the job going forward.

CM

2020年11月15日

This is such a perfect course for negotiations generally in business as well in every other aspect of life .It teaches of so many key things in life including listening skills amongst others

篩選依據:

426 - 谈判的艺术 的 450 個評論(共 460 個)

創建者 Lê H L

2016年2月26日

A bit boring, but still informative.

創建者 Yasser C

2020年10月12日

Nice course but i hate the tutor

創建者 Nguyen N A

2019年10月1日

Talk so much, Slide is very bad.

創建者 Ahsan R

2020年8月22日

Was not interesting at all!

創建者 Jennifer H

2020年7月26日

Extremely Monotonous

創建者 Chuting Z

2020年3月8日

煞有介事,useless

創建者 sania a

2022年6月23日

masterpiece

創建者 Sarah L

2021年8月1日

The topic is very important so highly appreciate the course and efforts. But the presenter was obviously reading strictly from a script, which is not very verbal-friendly. This resulted in the presenter making a lot of mistakes, and time spent correcting mistakes. It disrupts the flow and is quite distracting. So the overall learning experience is not very good. Suggest that there can be more practices, or re-do with the recording when many errors occured (or edit the videos to cut out the errors), or edit the script to become more verbal friendly. :)

創建者 Jenny S

2016年6月22日

The instructor kept referring to different authors and books as if she wasn't sure what she was saying was true. She was just reading off a screen and not actually teaching. Might have been easier, and a bit more beneficial, to just read a well prepared set of slides on my own. The first set of quiz questions also weren't really relevant to what was in the actual lesson. Quite disappointed in this part of the specialization as the other sections had in depth presentations, clear information, lots of examples and great slides.

創建者 Anthony C

2018年10月12日

Videos were long winded, speaking style if hard to follow, too dry, sounds like no actual thought behind the words, just reading a teleprompter. Quizzes were poorly worded, many questions had multiple answers that could legitimately be considered correct in various scenarios.

創建者 Annarumma M

2020年10月17日

I did not like the course . It was too generic and too talkative. I beg pardon for my frankness but the other course in negotiation available in Coursera is more structured and effective in my opinion.

創建者 Dany A

2016年1月3日

I like that the course covered negotiation in general in relatively short time. However I found the lectures were too dry and theoretical as they lacked real life examples.

創建者 Sumeet M

2020年5月10日

The videos are quite useful but if you provide more reading resources it will become more useful in understanding the concepts

創建者 Martin P

2015年9月9日

The answers to the test questions can be improved significantly. Most of them can be both justified or refuted.

創建者 Donna M

2015年10月27日

I had a hard time paying attention to the woman speaking and dropped the course after completing week one.

創建者 Zineb A

2016年5月3日

I couldn'tfinish this course because it was too much the. I wish it had a more practical aspect.

創建者 Alon A

2021年2月9日

The Course - I found it very basic and superficial.

The Test - Confusing and unclear

創建者 Aditya G

2020年6月27日

could have been more interactive and real-life examples should be included in it.

創建者 Dannie L T Y

2020年6月6日

A little too theoretical for me. Can increase the number of attempts for quiz.

創建者 Cynthia P G E

2020年8月6日

It was ok, i learn a few new concept but in general noting new

創建者 Paolo B

2017年11月1日

repetitive.

not much concrete content

創建者 عبدالرحمن ا

2017年1月4日

there was no home works

創建者 barak d

2016年6月25日

Way too general..

創建者 Quinn R

2020年12月6日

Not worth the cost and time. Poorly constructed, rambling instructor, lectures did not relate to the quizzes, lecture slides contained limited info, a very difficult course for visual learnings as there were few, if any, visuals. **8 hour wait between quiz attempts! And no in lecture practice/tests of knowledge nor prompts to aid learning along the way. **No discussion forums, so you cannot discuss and ask for help from other students.

創建者 Kaja J

2021年11月15日

A​m not enjoying it at all: 1. Lacking important details in writing (even in school, important details are always noted by writing), so if you're a visual learner, you will not enjoy it as well.

2​. 9 questions in the review instead of usual 10 (probably to have you fail easier)

3​. 1 test attempt in 8 hours

4​. Amateur quality in presentation

It's frustrating and feels like a waste of time. Not continuing.