Chevron Left
返回到 Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

學生對 香港科技大学 提供的 Developing Android Apps with App Inventor 的評價和反饋

4.3
245 個評分
86 條評論

課程概述

The course will give students hands-on experience in developing interesting Android applications. No previous experience in programming is needed, and the course is suitable for students with any level of computing experience. MIT App Inventor will be used in the course. It is a blocks-based programming tool that allows everyone, even novices, to start programming and build fully functional apps for Android devices. Students are encouraged to use their own Android devices for hands-on testing and exploitation....

熱門審閱

NL
2020年12月28日

I enjoyed a lot in learning this app development course. I am so happy to have GUI based programming feature and it will defenitely help me to make an android app for my future project works.

MA
2019年9月9日

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

篩選依據:

1 - Developing Android Apps with App Inventor 的 25 個評論(共 84 個)

創建者 Sarah C D

2019年7月9日

Some of the questions on the quiz are written in a way that does not make sense. i.e. What is the text value of the button component? The word in the image is good and the question says to note the space below the text. This question does not make sense. The answer is not "good" or "text" so what is it? This question makes no sense at all. I used the getter and setter feature in the blocks view and changed the text to "good" and other words as well. The value is good!

創建者 Anushka T

2019年7月31日

It is a wonderful course. It helped my daughter learn how to make apps on my Android device. I highly recommend using this course to teach the building of an app to a learner.

創建者 Sam W

2017年6月21日

Wow I didn't know making apps can be so easy until now! Perfect as an entry level programming course.

創建者 José M M d R

2019年12月8日

Sometimes I felt that that more information that the one provided was necessary

創建者 Hamza A

2021年2月12日

In this course i have to add few things to review from your's side.Firstly, lets assume in this course there are some videos and readings also it includes Quizes and Assignments .In Quizes there are some questions in which we have to choose one option or some questions we have to choose multiple option but in other way there are some questions in which we Submit our asnwer.In this course there are some Quizes in which i submit my answer but everytime it reminds me after submitting that your's answer is wrong .When i kept thinking on that even a whole night ,at the end of multiple nights after thinking and research on that i find that its just a syntax mistake i just totally embarrassing on me as well as on Course plus on Course Makers .Please Review on that to update this thing ,you must not considering the syntax error i know syntax was matter but there are many students who enrolled this course they even nothing much know about Any thing like that e.g like syntax error or computer programming etc.

One solution in my mind when we entering an answer if it is syntax mistake you must show an message box that your's answer is right but it's an syntax mistake.So, we kept focusing on syntax error rather than we weight on our mind to thinking about wrong correct answer instead of wrong one .

Please consider this thing to improve your's course .

Its my pleasure to reviewing this course and add this comment .I am greatfull.

創建者 Eduardo R A

2020年6月15日

Me gustó mucho este curso, sobre todo porque algunas unidades representaron retos para mí, ya que por momentos se complicaba un poco, tuve que leer atentamente y pensar claramente, repasar lo aprendido, consultar apuntes, reproducir el programa en appinventor, y algunas veces probarlo en el simulador o en mi teléfono celular.

Me siento preparado para desarrollar aplicaciones sencillas para dispositivos móviles.

創建者 RAUL S V

2020年9月21日

Excelente curso, aprenderás conceptos técnicos y claves para realizar una aplicación segura e interesante pues la practicas que se desarrollan en el curso desarrollan las habilidades necesarias construir un APP, ojala salga un nuevo curso avanzado de App Inventor 2.

創建者 Wijayasinghe

2021年2月21日

I learned many things regarding mobile app development from this course. Also I learned the very basics and this course had many interesting projects to do. So All together this course was fun and I got a big experience finishing this course! Thank you!

創建者 Diego B

2020年3月11日

Excelente curso para quines no tenemos experiencia en el desarrollo y programación de aplicaciones en App inventor. Ahora podre hacer proyectos con el uso de este entorno de desarrollo. Gracias!

創建者 Reddy L

2020年12月29日

I enjoyed a lot in learning this app development course. I am so happy to have GUI based programming feature and it will defenitely help me to make an android app for my future project works.

創建者 Moses A

2019年9月10日

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

創建者 deepti

2019年7月8日

Thank you, Teacher Leung! This course has got me familiar with all the basics of App Inventor and taught me how to use programming logic to build a simple app.

創建者 SUNNY

2020年5月18日

some assignments and quiz need to be improved in term of their case sensitivity and format. But overall the quality and content is extremely good

創建者 Badharudheen P

2020年4月15日

One of the best and simple courses I have attended in Coursera. The quizez and assignments are little bit confusing, but in overall this is good.

創建者 Ronak S B

2020年6月23日

Amazing course. It is the right amount of challenging plus within reach of the learner. The questions are very well-thought-out.

創建者 ABDÜLBASIT Ö

2018年10月26日

This course is quite spectacular. ıt has quizzes exciting. Thanks who prepare this course . Thaks coursera family.

創建者 Mansoor A

2021年4月1日

A very good and amazing course with a very well managed study materials. i learned a lot from this course.

創建者 Ishmael N S A

2021年4月1日

The course is very challenging but gives you a practical understanding of App development .

創建者 Ghulam A

2020年12月18日

This course meets my expectations and I learned Android app development very quickly.

創建者 Osekosor T

2020年12月11日

I really learnt a lot, the exercises where very helpful and friend... Good Job.

創建者 ZIA U R

2021年3月18日

Its a very interesting course. I am very happy after complete it successfully.

創建者 Ann-Marie L

2019年2月10日

Very good course for those who are just learning App Inventor. Thank you!

創建者 nittaya p

2019年11月4日

It can improve our programming skill and basic Android Apps. Thank you.

創建者 VIJAY B D

2020年5月30日

Very simple and easy way to learn developing simple applications

創建者 Jose L L

2020年11月10日

Muy bien para principiantes, excelente explicación de cada tema