Chevron Left
返回到 美国法律概论

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 美国法律概论 的評價和反饋

4.8
2,146 個評分
453 個審閱

課程概述

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

熱門審閱

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AD

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

篩選依據:

226 - 美国法律概论 的 250 個評論(共 442 個)

創建者 Dr. T O D

May 22, 2017

This is definitely an excellent pre-law course. It gives a wide overwiew to American law

創建者 Isabel

Mar 02, 2016

Good overview of themes in each are of American Law addressed in this course.

創建者 Praveen H

Jun 19, 2016

Although introductory, it gives enough background into the different areas of law and the distinctiveness of unique to America. Highly recommended!

創建者 julio e c g

Jan 09, 2018

Respetados Profesores. Y prestigiosa Universidad de Pennsylvania. Aprecio sus valiosas enseñanzas lo cual incluye los foros. Coursera es una plataforma muy pedagógica. Muy querido en conocer sobre el Americano. Pienso en muchas personas y amigos, como haces con el mismo acerca de la importancia de este curso. Tiene una plataforma muy amigable y muy buenos profesores con gran sentido pragmático y sabiduría. Muchas Gracias- Mi admiración. Julio Ernesto Cepeda

創建者 Stephen H

Jul 08, 2017

G

創建者 Lena Š

Sep 25, 2016

This Course was an exceptional introduction to American Law, even for those with zero experience or knowledge of law. The Lecturers are very articulate and likeable. The speaking tempo facilitates taking notes. In my opinion, I have gained a lot of useful information from this Course.

創建者 Mark C

Aug 28, 2016

a variety of faculty members present on their areas, and the results are quite consistently clear and cogent

創建者 Andrew B

Oct 29, 2017

A very solid foundation to US law. Well explained and communicated. This course is a useful starting point for people who need to interact with the law in their personal or professional lives but who are not lawyers.

創建者 Mary C C

Jun 06, 2017

I thought I knew a lot. But this helped me put it all into perspective. Thank you!

創建者 Deny K

Jul 24, 2016

E

創建者 Himanshu P

Feb 25, 2017

Really helpful and great support.

創建者 Fran

Aug 08, 2016

This course is brilliantly presented, featuring great overviews and insights. Fits the 'introductory' bill perfectly.

創建者 Diana D

Nov 25, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed the course and instructors. i would recommend this course.

創建者 Jose F F

Jan 29, 2016

Very informative, easy to follow the professor's explanation of the law concepts, procedures, rules , etc.

創建者 Quindaro E C F

Dec 27, 2016

This course contains a great introductory explanation of basic areas of American Law. All of those latin terms you've heard over the years and haven't really understood...they are explained here. With relatable stories and an easily understood presentation, this course will introduce you to American Law and its origins.

創建者 Nicholas I N

Oct 06, 2015

Very easy and fast assignments if you already have a background in this field.

創建者 Mike P M

Dec 15, 2015

Great content and learned a lot about basic American Law!

創建者 YANWEI H

Feb 18, 2017

Excellent material, very clear presentation.

創建者 Ana C F H

Jun 06, 2017

Excellent!

創建者 JoAnne E R

Jun 23, 2017

This course is very informative. I enjoyed taking the course. I believe I can forward this course to another interested person. on a scale of 1-10, I give the course the rating of 11. I approve this course for our humans who live on Mars, therefore this course represents the education system of intergalactic space travel. I am reviewing many universities to determine which universities participace in our now future space program. I write space missions for Princeton, and NASA. I know what I am looking for.

創建者 Stella Y W

Aug 29, 2016

Very nice course, plain and well prepared for students.

創建者 Jose E R d A

Nov 05, 2016

Excelent

創建者 German S T

May 02, 2016

This course is Phenomenal. It's a simple introduction to US Law that previews each subject in a clear and concise manner. I highly recommend this course.

創建者 Emmanuelle H

Jun 05, 2017

Really easy to understand. I would have preferred if there were more practical exercices.

創建者 Fernando H A F B F d S

Oct 02, 2016

The course fit the purpose, offering a great content for those interested in the key elements of the American Justice system.