Chevron Left
返回到 算法,第一部分

學生對 普林斯顿大学 提供的 算法,第一部分 的評價和反饋

4.9
5,348 個評分
1,103 個審閱

課程概述

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

熱門審閱

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

Incredible learning experience. Every programmer in industry should take this course if only to dispel the idea that with the advent of cloud computing exponential algorithms can still ruin your day!

篩選依據:

1026 - 算法,第一部分 的 1050 個評論(共 1,057 個)

創建者 Christien K

Feb 13, 2017

The assignments are extremely challenging and enjoyable. The videos can get a bit confusing, but overall a great course.

創建者 Vu A

Nov 30, 2016

This course is very helpful with me. It helps me review a lot of materials about algorithms I've learn from my university. Thanks professors and other members for a great course. If you want to solid your knowledge, don't hesitate to take this course, it's total worth it.

創建者 Maryan H

Jan 01, 2017

Great course!

Cons: too java oriented.

創建者 Mattias H

Dec 27, 2016

Great course. Sedgewick has good educational skills. The course also contains good examples and interesting assignments. I struggled a bit with the first assignments, but then I liked the last 2 better. Looking forward to part 2.

創建者 Ranferi

Dec 12, 2016

It would be very helpful to let us see the forums of previous sessions.

創建者 Prateek V

Aug 10, 2017

Course is very relevant, lectures are excellent (nicely explained), topic flow is good. Assignment levels are also good and quite par with the expectation. Only issue is that non-java developers or newbie's would find quite difficult to complete the assignments, which would decrease their morale for continuing the course.

創建者 Mark R

Sep 21, 2017

Good course taught by a guru in the field.

創建者 Sualeh F

Jun 11, 2017

Great course materials, and very useful exercises that allow you to solve realistic problems.

創建者 Robert R

Mar 19, 2017

The course is very difficult, but the quality is excellent. Due to the stringent grading of the program submissions, I believe more help should offered for each assignment.

創建者 Dmytro A

Oct 26, 2016

The course lost a lot without tests. Theory is great. Assignments are pain in the azz - too much is assumed here and there. You must resubmit like a dozen of times to figure out what is wrong.

創建者 Shuxun C

Oct 21, 2017

Really good course to learn fundamental knowledge on algorithm. Programming assignment is very useful. However, lots of details of algorithm are not covered due to time constraint

創建者 Maxim B

Nov 19, 2016

I think it is a good course. I have known more about time complexity of algorithms and some applications of different kinds of the algorithms. I have spent more time then I though for this course.

創建者 Pieter A S

May 18, 2018

Great course, covers many aspects of algorithms. The assignments with the autograder are great too. But the estimated time for an assignment is in my opinion far too low. In my case, to complete an assignment, I had to spent many more hours than the estimated 5 which the course indicates

創建者 Rishikesh J

Sep 03, 2018

Every thing is perfect, its just that if users was not bound by the use of programming language, then it would be perfect.

創建者 SamuelNittala

Aug 21, 2018

Great Course.

創建者 Risyandi

Sep 20, 2018

This course is very good for deep learning fundamental algorithm.

創建者 chenjunsong

Sep 12, 2018

good to learn

創建者 Chuanqi Z

Sep 24, 2018

Excellent Course, the difficulty of the homework is designed at the right level.

創建者 Ethan B

Aug 15, 2018

It might not sound like a fun class, but the concepts covered are essential to understand computer science.

創建者 Ioannis A

Nov 30, 2018

Very nice training, I enjoyed mostly the applications of them by implementing the programming assignments. What is missing is a training certification though.

創建者 Jorge A R G

Jun 24, 2019

they clearly explained about algorithms foundations with code challenges for practice the lessons every week 👍

創建者 Terng N

Oct 12, 2016

Good course for a free one. Thank you for all of your great work. Somehow, the pace is too fast. Covering about 2 sections per week is by far too hard to read the book along with the class. There's no practice exercise to strengthen what you learn. The assignment is very hard and sometime don't directly implement the knowledge you learn in that week. Sometime the video sound is too quiet (but you can read the transcript when it happened.) The book is better in my opinion.

創建者 bhk

Jul 15, 2017

Not very helpful for competitive programming

創建者 Serhiy

Mar 28, 2017

Topics are interesting, explanation is boring

創建者 Justin C

Aug 13, 2017

Lectures are pretty good and material is fairly well explained. Be warned that significant knowledge of Java is expected and it isn't taught here.