Chevron Left
返回到 适用于所有人的人工智能课程

學生對 deeplearning.ai 提供的 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的評價和反饋

4.8
30,629 個評分
8,285 條評論

課程概述

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

熱門審閱

DP
2020年6月18日

In fact I was totally ignorant about Ai. I could learn the all the basics of AI. I have gained enough knowledge about primary principles of Ai. Many thanks to our Instructor for enlightening me. nligh

AA
2019年6月15日

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

篩選依據:

151 - 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的 175 個評論(共 8,255 個)

創建者 Kamal K S

2020年1月29日

It was a wonderful course. I am really grateful to myself that I learned AI ,which is totally a new concept for me, from Andrew Ng who made the concepts really interesting. I got to know about Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence and Data Science , and as to how they are interlinked. The basic concepts in a very non-technical manner, has helped me to dive deep into their inricacies of these varios concepts.

創建者 SRIRAM

2019年3月23日

This is my first online course ever. I loved the way it was structured. It now motivates me to gain more knowledge and apply the same for the betterment of my career, contribute wholesomely to my company, country and the world at large. My sense of self worth and ability to contribute to society has increased. I am notch higher in my confidence. Thank you so much Mr.Andrew Ng. You are superb guru. Namaskrams.

創建者 Stelian N

2020年8月22日

I am interested in the technical part of AI, but this course was surprisingly helpful even for a technical person.

I happy I took it. I learned a lot about a leadership (or bird's eye) view of AI and regardless whether you are in a managerial position or not, most likely this easy course will add value to the work you do.

Thanks for putting it together! I'd say it's a must do intro too AI truly for everyone.

創建者 Ronald J

2019年5月6日

Definitely geared for everyone and anyone. The course is broken down into digestible material packets that make it easy for anyone new to AI to comprehend. Excellent analogies, examples, and an overall very well spoken guide that touches the ground level for understanding the various categories of data science, deep learning and AI. Then there is the Eric Joyner artwork that also makes you wonder...

創建者 Abhay D

2019年3月19日

A million salutes to Andrew for making such a complex course so simple for us! Well structured, well steered, simply explained! For a "C" level executive like me at the age of 63 years, this was a wonderful experience. I would have normally shied away from this potentially exciting field, resigning to the fate..."not for me"! I am energized to drive AI initiatives in my company.

Thanks again Andrew!!

創建者 Vaishakh P

2020年8月23日

Takes us through the circumference of AI, Machine Learning and Data Science; covering the technology and techniques involved in putting them to use for everyday use cases; while teaching the definitions, applications and limitations of what they can and cannot/should not do - in simple and easy to follow concepts and thought-exercises.

An enjoyable must-learn for everyone!

Thanks Andrew Ng and Coursera!

創建者 Angad S

2019年3月23日

Through this course, I am able to understand following and hopefully can apply in future:

-AI Strategy & it's building blocks

-How to create an AI team & AI company

-Find use cases where a repetitive task can be replaced with AI rather than focusing on whole job function

-How to make AI solution more effective by reducing bias and adversarial attacks

-How to adopt and learn AI while using current skill set

創建者 jose m S L

2019年6月18日

sumamente interesante , si bien yo ingrese por la opción sin certificado ( gratis) considero los conceptos que se explicaron dan una introducción o conocimiento minimo sobre el tema que es muy valiosa

Y una cosa a destacar del instructor fuera de su gran conocimiento es el hacer caer en cuenta lo importante que es buscar los beneficios y evitar los sesgos en cualquier nueva tecnología

muchas gracias

創建者 Kalyan P N K

2019年3月14日

This is a tremendous course for starters to understand what exactly does AI mean. Andrew breaks down the Content into digestible modules which makes understanding extremely easy. There are reasons to be optimistic as courses like these would enable a dramatic improvement in the understanding of AI. Thank you very much, Andrew for the excellent course and your efforts in demystifying this world of AI

創建者 Dr. S S

2020年7月12日

The course was very useful to know about AI, its limitations, what can and can't be done with AI. Learned about difference between machine learning and deep learning, Roles and responsibilities of various positions in AI era. The course faculty explained all the concepts very clearly and in understandable ways with case studies and examples, and also with some of remedial actions for AI company.

創建者 Kashif A Z

2020年1月11日

Professor Andrew Ng is excellent at explaining complex topic into simple, easy to understand ideas that helps everyone learn about AI growth, limitations, and value to society and the world economy. Everyone should take this course small step for a big picture. Andrew Ng is awesome when explaining things. Quality and background is good compared to other videos. Became fan of Coursera after this.

創建者 Giuseppe D R

2020年9月13日

An excellent course for introduction and getting an well structured overview to AI. Very impressive including technical, business and ethical overview. After this course I have a better understanding about what AI is, how to start AI projects, current limitation and social impacts. Structure and content motivates learning and makes curios to learn more. Best thanks to Andrew for this course.

創建者 Abhishek R

2020年7月3日

I am a lawyer with no technical or science background. I'm happy and satisfied with the course, I have a great understanding of how AI works and plan to take it further with constant learning. Mr Andrew NG has done a magnificent task at making this course interesting and insightful. I would suggest everyone wanting to know about AI without getting into the technicalities to take this course.

創建者 nasreen.shaik

2020年7月6日

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Coursera. I have loved the learning I have been able to do and look forward to taking many more classes with them. I have always been interested in Psychology and Coursera has given me the chance to take the classes that really interest me. I don't understand the reviews with low ratings. I have never had any problems with them.

創建者 Parveen S

2019年3月4日

A great course to help provide perspective on Artificial Intelligence, its promises and limitations.

As a consultant working on identifying and evaluating worthy AI opportunities, the greatest challenge has been about building awareness around the topic. This course helps provide the framework and language (to articulate the thoughts) to build an AI based organization!

Thank You Andrew Ng!

創建者 Laith J

2020年9月5日

The course was very informative. Even though I am not a CEO of a company or planning on becoming one anytime soon, this course taught me a number of things that I didn't know could be useful or information that would've taken me a long time to learn anywhere else. Understanding the information was very easy even though the topic is usually seen as a topic that is really hard to understand.

創建者 Anoop

2020年1月1日

This course gives very good insight about industry transformation through AI application. This course also help business leaders to set realistic expectations from AI application in their respective domain. It also help how AI will impact society and what action need to initiate to address that in short term and long term. To sum up very good course to learn and embark on AI application

創建者 Teemu K

2019年3月9日

Great overview of the various related areas, understandable presentation even without in-depth expertise. Some of the quizzes go a bit deeper but manageable and good to require some thinking. Even with working with some topics in the field for past few years, I find it very valuable to have this type of overall view and show relations between elements, as well as practical case studies.

創建者 SRIDHAR K

2020年8月2日

Very simplistic and authoritative way of learning about artificial intelligence and its profound impact it will have on the productivity. Busting the myths about artificial intelligence, learning the methodology to implement the AI tools to improve the way we perceive our work and the societal impact it will have to enhance overall approach for the betterment of the society at large.

創建者 jose b

2020年8月3日

Excellent course ! A must for everyone !

Andrew Ng really motivates to learn as he masters AI as a whole and touches every aspect involved !

Thank you very much for allowing me to learn about so many applications and implications as definitely AI is a superpower that will lead us all the way through 4IR times.

I am 67 seven years old and have not felt so enthusiastic for many years !

創建者 Rafee A A

2020年7月28日

It was my 1st course on Artificial Intelligence and I learned a lot about what AI can and cannot do, how to use AI to start a new company, what are the potentials of AI, the different types of Adversarial attacks on AI, AI and social impacts and lot more. So I would say this course will help me thrive a lot in my career of persuading my M.Eng. degree at Chulalongkorn University in AI.

創建者 Amir S

2019年7月7日

I got immense knowledge about A.I. by completing this course. It gives you an opportunity in the form of a launch pad to propel yourself into the transformation of world which is taking place because of A.I science. I found the course easy to understand and extremely well made for anyone from any field of work. I would like to thank Andrew Ng for his teachings and guidance. Thank you!

創建者 Rina Y

2020年4月1日

I really enjoyed this course with Andrew. As a normal citizen and working professional wanting to learn more about AI and utilize this tool to do good, I find that his explanations are clear and concise. I would highly recommend this course for any beginner. It made me feel like I could grasp a basic understanding of the components of AI, which inspires me to continue learning more.

創建者 andrea c

2020年8月12日

Me encantó el curso!!! Aprendí conceptos básicos de la Inteligencia Artificial, lo que me permite entender y conversar acerca de proyectos de AI con equipos de trabajo más técnicos. Me entregó criterios para evaluar ideas de proyectos de AI y sus posibles escenarios de factibilidad, creación de valor e implementación. Muy didácticos los videos, excelente profesor! Thanks Andrew Ng.

創建者 Saurabh K

2020年5月27日

For a person to get information about AI concepts, it's career opportunities, it's advantages, it's disadvantages, it's fear among people, this is the best place to collect that information. I enjoyed every part of the course though I won't say it was a course as it was way better than a course. It was about enlightenment towards a topic of concern which is Artificial Intelligence.