Chevron Left
返回到 适用于所有人的人工智能课程

學生對 deeplearning.ai 提供的 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的評價和反饋

4.8
36,297 個評分

課程概述

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

熱門審閱

PS

2020年2月3日

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

MS

2021年3月6日

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

篩選依據:

426 - 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的 450 個評論(共 9,527 個)

創建者 Victor O

2019年6月18日

This is an excellent course if you want to start with AI, it doesn't require any technical background and Andrew does an amazing job explaining complex topics as simple as possible. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to understand the basic concepts of AI, Machine Learning and Data Science

創建者 Daniyal A

2021年4月22日

Thanks a lot, Ng for sharing your knowledge with us. It was a great learning course. I don't have the knowledge of tools and technologies to work on AI but at least I have a clear picture of what actually I can do and what actually I should do for what I want to do.

Best Regards,

Daniyal Ali Butt

創建者 Bellam J B

2020年7月20日

Lot of examples made easier to understand the topics. Persons like me with minimum knowledge on AI can also go with the flow. Though initially I thought this course is not meant for persons like me, finally realize that I can also fit somewhere in AI either as end user or a developer in future.

創建者 Muhammad A S

2020年4月29日

This is my first course on the Coursera Platform and I was having no idea about Artificial Intelligence, ML, and Deep Learning before but after learning this course I learn aritificial intelligence Machine learning and deep learning concepts, ideas, advantages, and disadvantages. Thank you sir

創建者 Vladislav K

2019年5月13日

Andrew did wonderful job in explaining what AI systems are, their application to the current reality and how start transforming any company into an AI enabled one. I enjoyed this course a lot and learned valuable insights which help me to continue my journey in the realm of AI and Data Science.

創建者 Hemanth K

2020年11月2日

This is a good course giving excellent introduction to AI. Having learnt this course, one can go on and try next level courses that can give more information about AI, ML and DL etc.

I am confident after completing this course that I can now look into more advanced courses to help me with goals

創建者 Neeraj B

2020年8月23日

This course is really awesome. Before taking the course I have a little prior knowledge about AI. But now after completing this course I strongly say that I have got a wide knowledge on AI. And i strongly suggest that those who willing to learn about AI. For those this course is a best option.

創建者 Kirandeep K

2020年7月26日

This course was totally amazing.I didnt knew much about AI before enrolling this course, but Andrew Sir explained about AI so greatly that now I have an clear idea about what is Ai,how it's impacting our life,its pitfalls,Ai and jobs and its attacks. It feels good that i opted for this course.

創建者 didem t

2019年6月10日

Very enlightening for people who have zero or a small amount of knowledge about AI. Andrew NG is one of the leading mentors in AI and industry and it is absolutely a privilege to take this course from him. I highly recommend this course to anyone from different backgrounds or knowledge levels.

創建者 MANISH K

2019年4月17日

Great Course for beginners and the explanation is done in very easy and lucid language. It is certainly advised to complete this course for having the self confidence to deal with future AI world. Also a lot of concepts like AI and society are covered which is very important in the current era

創建者 César H H

2021年11月2日

Este curso me ayudo mucho a entender algunas cosas sobre la inteligencia artificial, principalmente aquellas cosas que la inteligencia artificial puede y no puede hacer. Aunque en el curso se ve pura teoría y conceptos la verdad que el curso fue muy completo y muy bien explicado. Recomendado.

創建者 Alexander P

2021年10月17日

It was my first course with Andrew Ng, I am currently doing another one related to AI with MIT xPRO and I see a very big difference: Andrew Ng is a talented professor, very easy to understand and follow, in my opinion. I enjoyed it very much and I definitely feel more confident in AI subject.

創建者 Nicolas B

2021年4月6日

Amazing course, amazing professor, outstanding videos. I just want to say a huge thank you to Andrew Ng! Thank you for sharing your knowledge and indeed making this world a better place with AI. Very inspiring. It's an amazing course that the whole world should take. Just thankful! 6/5 stars!

創建者 Aggelos K

2020年10月29日

I gained an OPINION of what is AI, what it can do, what it can't, what to expect. It was my first course by this great professor Andrew Ng. It was my 10th online course. Many ahead. Professor Ng is definitely the best instructor I've met so far in my online education.

Thank you for everything!

創建者 Jigdrel S

2020年10月19日

Professor Andrew Ng is an absolute gem of a teacher. He makes all the classes clear and easily digestible. AI can be a daunting subject to learn but Professor Ng make the learning process so enjoyable and in fact, he makes you want to dive deeper into this profound field. Thank you Professor!

創建者 Daniel A

2020年10月19日

The course gives a nice overview of AI without requiring any expertise in advance. It is well structured and very well presented. All the topics covered are illustrated with appropriate examples. I can definitely recommend "AI for Everyone" for anyone who wants to get in touch with the topic.

創建者 Md H R

2020年7月26日

Lot of misconceptions about AI have been eliminated by taking this course from Coursera. Classes ware enjoyable and really interesting throughout the course. Now I'm more curious and passionate about AI technology and wanna learn more. Thank you so much Andrew for offering this course online.

創建者 LIEW T H T

2020年5月7日

This has been a really great introduction into implementing AI in a company/organisation, and the instructor, Andrew, has been very warm and clear in his lectures. I loved how the course was a blend of some technical knowledge on AI as well as the role of AI in a company and society at large.

創建者 huzefa k

2020年1月31日

Great delivered, contains all the most important stuff to help AI Transformation in your Company.Andrew Ng is excellent at explaining complex topic into simple, easy to understand ideas.Everyone should take this course small step for a big picture. Andrew Ng is awesome when explaining things.

創建者 Kaynat K

2019年5月9日

amazingly explained each and every single thing ...

i was new to this AI Field i did not even know about what AI is and does it do but this course clear all the concepts and now i know i want to with AI ...

Thank you coursera and specially ANDREW NG sir i will always be very grateful to you <3

創建者 wenying t

2021年4月19日

I enjoyed this class very much and it was very good in helping me to start a new career field. The explanations were very clear and reduced the fear I had when I first encountered AI. It made me fall in love with AI technology and I now want to learn more about this field. Thank you so much.

創建者 rutvik k

2020年9月23日

I learned a lot in this course and thank you very much for making this useful knowledge available to the common people through coursera . the instructor is very humble and has deep understanding of the subject .he explains in such a a way that 10 year old kid can understand it .thankyou sir

創建者 GAURAV S

2020年9月5日

This course gives a high level view into the workings of AI systems and AI Industry. Professor Andrew uses great examples to explain the workings of AI systems be it Smart Speakers or self driving cars. I have got more clarity about the term AI after completing this course. Thanks! Professor

創建者 Anamika

2020年8月27日

How beautifully the course is structured, I have no words to explain it! Andrew Ng sir I can definitely regard you as one of the best teacher I ever had. Awesome course for someone who thinks that AI is for hi fy engineers only and they cannot do it. You can learn about it from scratch here.

創建者 Oluwatoyin P

2020年5月14日

Great course for AI newbies. The instructor did an excellent job of simplifying a subject typically considered complex. Though it was just an overview, I understand the concept of AI much better and can speak intelligently on it. I am also really glad that the robots will not soon take over!