Chevron Left
返回到 敏捷软件开发

學生對 明尼苏达大学 提供的 敏捷软件开发 的評價和反饋

4.7
5,733 個評分
1,227 條評論

課程概述

Software industry is going crazy on agile methods. It is rapidly becoming the choice for software development where requirements are unpredictable or is expected to change over time. This course will help you gain knowledge on what is agile? Why agile is better suited for these situations? We will also cover some of the most common agile frameworks like scrum and XP in depth. Prerequisite: You need basic knowledge of software development process and software development methodologies. After completing this course, you will be able to : 1) Demonstrate the ability to participate effectively in agile practices/process for software development. 2) Explain the purpose behind common agile practices. 3) Ability to apply agile principles and values to a given situation. 4) Ability to identify and address most common problems encountered in adopting Agile methods. Project: You will also be given opportunity to apply what you learn in this course. You will be given fictional case studies, where after studying the case study, you will have to exercise some of the practices, techniques, etc that team members of an agile team members are expected to know....

熱門審閱

RG

2022年1月23日

One of the best course for Agile software methodology in order to understand each role and responsibility. It also describes the definition of the terms which are widely being used in Agile framework

SS

2019年7月14日

One of the best course for Agile software methodology in order to understand each role and responsibility. It also describes the definition of the terms which are widely being used in Agile framework

篩選依據:

26 - 敏捷软件开发 的 50 個評論(共 1,282 個)

創建者 Nehe A

2020年4月18日

Great content and challenging peer graded assignments. Videos are informative and explains agile methodologies well. Examples are good and one can relate to it. Another good part of this course is the resources section. I would highly recommend you all to check it out.

Thank you for providing such a wonderful course and sharing your knowledge with us.

創建者 Mission B S

2020年5月12日

This course gave me a lot of insights as to the practicalities in the Software Industry. The tutor, Mr. Mittal was very impressive and articulated his knowledge of the industry practices very well. Gave me a lot of insights into agile software development practices. Thanks Coursera and University of Minnesota for putting up this wonderful course!

創建者 Sneha M

2022年3月30日

its the best course for Agile software methodology course which describes each role and reponsibilty. It Also describes the defination of the terms which are widely used in Agile Framework.Trainer is very ackowledgeable and the quizzes and assignments are really wonderful which help in leveraging your knowledge on Agile-scrum.Would definitely recommend all to take this course

創建者 Nishikanth N

2020年7月27日

This is my first formal training on Agile Methodology. Although we have used a combination of both Waterfall and Agile methodologies in my recent projects but never used the Agile terminology. The Course content, the quiz at the end of each chapter and the Case Studies were very helpful. Thank you for putting this together.

創建者 Tera R B

2022年4月25日

This course is very useful to understand Software Development by using Agile Methodology. One can understand how to fundamentals of Agile, Agile Requirements and Planning, Scrum, XP and Wrap Up. Applying Agile Mindset and Creating a story Map. Thanks to Couse Instructor , University of Minnesota and Coursera.

創建者 spaghetti

2021年6月14日

Me gustó más el curso anterior. Creo que aprendí más. Aunque, claro, en este curso hay que aplicar mucho el conocimiento técnico al terreno práctico. En eso aun me falta un poco más de experiencia. Sigo destacando que el Docente es excelente y hace sencillos temas muchas veces difíciles o confusos de entender.

創建者 Prakash K

2021年5月17日

The course is very nicely structured and it has all the essential components that are necessary. It is very simple to understand the flow seems very logical and natural. The evaluations are very good. I would recommend this course to all the Agile learners. It gives you a very solid foundation to move forward.

創建者 Syed I

2021年1月24日

This Course and Course Material is good and only one thing want to convey is the deadline should be communicated bit earlier just a week or 10 days before communicating the deadline creates lot of problems. Other than that everything is good the Material and Approach taken towards the course.

創建者 Muruganandam S

2020年11月3日

Very useful. The presentation, content was awesome and the presenter has explained the concepts very well and the communication he used was ultimate. Thanks to Coursera and the team who had worked on it. I really enjoyed the assignment and reviewing peer's assignment. Its really thoughtful.

創建者 Alok R

2020年9月7日

It's the best course for Agile software methodology in order to understand each role and responsibility. As already part of a ongoing agile project so easily co-relate with each and every tutorial because It describes the definition of the terms which are widely being used in Agile framework

創建者 Jason H

2020年10月16日

The course is not long but very informative and helpful for anyone like me who is trying to get into

software development but has not worked in the field. I learn so much about Agile or specifically Scrum

in this course and learn how to apply this techniques to the real development process.

創建者 Abhinav C

2021年9月27日

One of the best course for Agile software methodology in order to understand each role and responsibility. The language was very simple and quizzes in between the modules helped me gathering my knowledge and polishing my skill of Agile. Thank you for providing such a wonderful course.

創建者 Mariana P

2021年7月20日

Great course! I specially liked how the teacher explained all the elements in the videos. The use case gave me the possibility of applying the knowledge, and giving me some answers to some open questions I had in mind. Ressources given on top were clear. concise and of good quality.

創建者 Shashikant P

2020年8月2日

Nice course for the beginners who are just step into project manager role or team lead role and wanted to follow agile software development approach. The Entire course is nicely paced and full of content and example based learning even the evaluation criteria is well formed

創建者 Modinat A

2021年5月6日

This course has been super helpful in creating a foundation for Agile Software Development. Coming from a traditional waterfall background, into an agile environment was very difficult for me. After this course, I know understand how to navigate and embrace the agile way!

創建者 Jayesh S

2020年10月12日

it is very good learning experience, it is very useful to implement agile methodologies on your project, and in this course they give brief understanding about agile process and methods. so ultimately good course to understanding of agile software developments.

創建者 Chaluvadi N D J P K

2021年12月1日

Have got overview of Agile and with examples explained on the topics are very clear. I really enjoyed both peer projects, the case study was very helpful to implement Story Mapping and Recommending Agile to new projects. It was very good learning Experience.

創建者 Khozhylo M

2019年8月9日

Great course. I work as a project manager in a grocery company and constantly improve my skills. This course helped me find problems in my projects and told me how to deal with them. I recommend this course to those who are at the beginning of a career.

創建者 Shailesh B T

2022年4月7日

It was worderful training session and learn a lot in this session. Also case study was one of the best assignment which was build my confidence for story mapping and after completion of the course , giving review comment was the funstatic experience.

創建者 Sergio S S

2019年12月30日

That was a great opportunity for me to develop a new learn on Agile subject and definitely this course was the best way to me to get all information about Agile software development, I want to tank the instructor and everyone involved to this course.

創建者 Kunal H

2020年10月6日

Great course. I have always heard about Agile for quite sometime now, and after doing this course it all makes sense on how this methodology is used in Software Development. Overall a great course and a good learning for me. Thank you Coursera.

創建者 Venkata T

2021年5月25日

This is a very detailed and intuitive training on Agile methodology and various concepts along with ways of using them in our professional experience. Must for all the IT folks. Kudos to the team for having a flawless online training session.

創建者 Manoj R

2022年1月12日

Course is good to learn and get familiar with agile way of working and how team should adapt it. It covers all points to be looked out by a agile team. Good assessments specially to complete study cased and get the review from peer learners.

創建者 chandrika s

2020年10月16日

This is really a good training material available and gives you insight out of agile methodology. Which is being adopted by most of the software development companies/other organizations to improve their turn around time and deliverable.

創建者 Earle P

2020年10月29日

Course was informative and thought provoking! Quizzes and Case Studies were very appropriate for testing knowledge of materials, The instructor did an excellent job teaching and communicating the course materials. Enjoyed the course!