Chevron Left
返回到 敏捷软件开发

學生對 明尼苏达大学 提供的 敏捷软件开发 的評價和反饋

4.7
4,118 個評分
935 條評論

課程概述

Software industry is going crazy on agile methods. It is rapidly becoming the choice for software development where requirements are unpredictable or is expected to change over time. This course will help you gain knowledge on what is agile? Why agile is better suited for these situations? We will also cover some of the most common agile frameworks like scrum and XP in depth. Prerequisite: You need basic knowledge of software development process and software development methodologies. After completing this course, you will be able to : 1) Demonstrate the ability to participate effectively in agile practices/process for software development. 2) Explain the purpose behind common agile practices. 3) Ability to apply agile principles and values to a given situation. 4) Ability to identify and address most common problems encountered in adopting Agile methods. Project: You will also be given opportunity to apply what you learn in this course. You will be given fictional case studies, where after studying the case study, you will have to exercise some of the practices, techniques, etc that team members of an agile team members are expected to know....

熱門審閱

SS
2019年7月14日

One of the best course for Agile software methodology in order to understand each role and responsibility. It also describes the definition of the terms which are widely being used in Agile framework

DS
2021年11月22日

Agile will really help us in different aspects of Developing the Software with proper approach and proper planning. And this course is very helpful for us in growing in the Project management side.

篩選依據:

51 - 敏捷软件开发 的 75 個評論(共 981 個)

創建者 Pankaj M

2020年6月12日

Very good course that I have taken in a long time. Self paced, good content, simple language. I would give additional stars to the assignments and peer reviews. Wow, that way I can what other like me think.

創建者 YUVARAJA G

2021年7月16日

As a software , we must have known this methodology to work in a project in an organized way as well as in clean process and procedure to satisfy our clients as well as to gain experience too

創建者 Venkata T

2021年1月14日

The trainer explains the concepts so fluently. It is like a story listening. One of the best training. All the concepts covered in a clear and cool manner. Definitely a must for a beginner.

創建者 Akanksha S G

2021年8月31日

Very well explained concepts with examples, Short videos ensures attention span, quiz after every topic. Best way to learn. So far the best self paced online course that I have come across

創建者 Iswarya S

2021年6月14日

Agile will really help us in different aspects of developing the software with proper approach and proper planning. This course is very helpful for me in growing in the project management.

創建者 CHELLIAH C P R

2020年9月17日

Very useful course and perfect explanation about Agile methodology... Thanks a lot for the Lecturer and for his passion to explain concepts in a simpler manner to understand clearly.

創建者 Shikhar P

2021年3月1日

Through this course I am able to understand the importance of agile in software industry and now I am feeling motivated towards towards building a new software using agile mindset.

創建者 Balamurali A

2020年12月9日

My only feedback to the instructor is that Kanban could have been introduced in Week 4 and compared with Scrum and XP. Otherwise this is a pretty good course on Agile Development.

創建者 GYANARANJAN D

2020年10月6日

I never felt like am learning Agile for the very first time.. I just enjoyed through out the course. The professor was quite good to make me understand the concept..

</THANK YOU>

創建者 Shaheryar k

2021年3月18日

Excellent course in order to learn the basics about agile practices in software development. Needs to be a bit shorter as some videos we have are already watched in course 1

創建者 Srikanth A

2020年9月15日

In this session I learned a lot to understand with Agile and Story Mapping. How to work with the product owners, development teams and scrum masters during the scrum period

創建者 Pratap S

2020年9月19日

nicely explained comparison between waterfall and agile. Need of agile, working environments, sprint planning, user story mapping, team structures. overall nice course

創建者 Saifullah K

2021年1月6日

This is a very good short introductory course on agile software development. This can serve as a foundation for pursing deeper courses on specific agile frameworks.

創建者 José P A R

2020年11月23日

All you need to start with Agile it's here. The learning material is excellent. The assigments and practices really help to improve the learning concepts.

創建者 Amit Y

2020年5月7日

The course was amazing, am not a software professional, but still it empowered me with the agile skills required to execute non software projects as well

創建者 Rajesh P

2020年12月14日

Excellent course. The concepts have been exposed to the learner in a systematic and simplified manner with appropriate tests to reinforce the learnings.

創建者 Syed H S A

2020年6月28日

One of the best course on agile and software development. Praveen Mittal is really amazing in explaining concept agile framework and its best practices.

創建者 khalil k

2020年10月15日

the reviews system it's bad,,, because the lecturer doesn't add what's require in the assignment and how you can pass the assignment by reviews peers

創建者 Nishant S

2020年8月11日

The course content is perfect and very well packaged. All the sub topics in the course are very well described and very relevant for practical usage.

創建者 Shawana E H

2020年8月5日

This course has been designed very well and helpful for learning. At every video end, assessments gave the knowledge to keep on doing this good work.

創建者 Carlos A M G C

2019年3月11日

Muy buen material de curso realmente claro y comprensible. Las actividades son interesantes pero el sistema de calificacion de a pares es deficiente.

創建者 AMRUTA P

2021年2月16日

The course is pretty straight forward and very well explained with illustrations. Highly recommended for the one's going for Agile certifications.

創建者 Zeynep H T

2020年5月22日

This was a very beneficial course for getting started with Agile. It is well-paced and contains just enough content and detail. I recommend it.

創建者 Devnandan K

2021年3月31日

Really, a great course to learn agile software development. I really liked the way of teaching by this mentor. Thanks for this awesome course.

創建者 RAGHU N

2021年6月25日

"Agile Software Development" is very important for building good solutions with confidence as well as validate my experience and knowledge.