Chevron Left
返回到 敏捷软件开发

學生對 明尼苏达大学 提供的 敏捷软件开发 的評價和反饋

4.5
162 個評分
32 個審閱

課程概述

Software industry is going crazy on agile methods. It is rapidly becoming the choice for software development where requirements are unpredictable or is expected to change over time. This course will help you gain knowledge on what is agile? Why agile is better suited for these situations? We will also cover some of the most common agile frameworks like scrum and XP in depth. Prerequisite: You need basic knowledge of software development process and software development methodologies. After completing this course, you will be able to : 1) Demonstrate the ability to participate effectively in agile practices/process for software development. 2) Explain the purpose behind common agile practices. 3) Ability to apply agile principles and values to a given situation. 4) Ability to identify and address most common problems encountered in adopting Agile methods. Project: You will also be given opportunity to apply what you learn in this course. You will be given fictional case studies, where after studying the case study, you will have to exercise some of the practices, techniques, etc that team members of an agile team members are expected to know....

熱門審閱

SS

Jul 15, 2019

One of the best course for Agile software methodology in order to understand each role and responsibility. It also describes the definition of the terms which are widely being used in Agile framework

AP

Feb 16, 2019

It was a quite good course. Gave a good overview of Agile methodologies which could be used in your day to day job. Assignments are also good quality.

篩選依據:

1 - 敏捷软件开发 的 25 個評論(共 32 個)

創建者 Maria W

Jun 06, 2018

I completed the first three courses seven months ago and the fourth course has yet to be offered. I selected these courses because they were offered as part of a specialization. Selling the course as a specialization but never offering the last course is not only very frustrating but false advertising. I would not have paid and taken these courses if I had known that the last course was not going to be offered, and therefore, I could not complete the specialization that was advertised.

創建者 Shadab S

Jul 15, 2019

One of the best course for Agile software methodology in order to understand each role and responsibility. It also describes the definition of the terms which are widely being used in Agile framework

創建者 Amit P

Feb 16, 2019

It was a quite good course. Gave a good overview of Agile methodologies which could be used in your day to day job. Assignments are also good quality.

創建者 Nishant D

Jul 12, 2019

The process of peer review is lengthy and takes time. Also it is not consistent, few members mark high marks and few other mark too low which require you to resubmit your assignment. The course content was satisfactory, instructor could have involved one real life agile development example and should have continued that throughout the course to relate to theory. Thanks.

創建者 ILYA S

Dec 16, 2017

Lots of redundancies and very little information that goes beyond content that could have been produced after a five minute exercise on Google... This applies to the whole specialization series, not just to the course. I'm glad I audited this course instead of paying for it. This is the least satisfying experience I had on Coursera.

創建者 harry w

Jan 08, 2019

appalling presentation and boring

創建者 Elena N

Dec 03, 2018

very useful for beginners

創建者 Xuecong L

Dec 06, 2018

Thank you Professor Mittal! I've learnt a lot here.

創建者 PREETHI A

Nov 07, 2018

please evaluate my assignments a soon as possible.

創建者 SAMUEL B

Feb 23, 2019

great course

創建者 Carlos M G C

Mar 11, 2019

Muy buen material de curso realmente claro y comprensible. Las actividades son interesantes pero el sistema de calificacion de a pares es deficiente.

創建者 Isha S

Mar 14, 2019

This course gives a vivid understanding of Agile Software Development

創建者 Diana W

Mar 19, 2019

great cours

創建者 Leonardo S

Sep 11, 2018

Great course covering the basics about Agile and providing practical examples for use.

創建者 RAFAEL L E R

Oct 03, 2018

I liked this course, because I reached my objective, the videos, readings, tests and work assignments were excellent. However, I have the following concern related to work assignments:

I graded 3 students and I was graded by only one student who gave me a low grade therefore, I didn´t reach the minimum so I was failed.

Why didn´t I received 3 grades?

I had to re-review my work without comments, I used only the grades.

Thank you very much for your follow up to this theme.

Rafael

創建者 Cristiano S

Jan 31, 2018

Fantastic!

創建者 周泽

Apr 03, 2018

nice course! super useful for my work.

創建者 NEMELE A

Oct 27, 2018

Excellent but mind reading taking time for grades

創建者 Christopher N

Aug 16, 2018

Great course

創建者 Bilal E

Apr 02, 2019

A Good Course

創建者 Isabelle L

May 06, 2019

Very good teacher and interesting topic.

創建者 Hardik B

May 14, 2019

Detailed understanding of Agile approach for software development provided in course

創建者 Tetiana L

Jul 28, 2019

Great course! Highly recommended!

創建者 Faiz C A

Aug 01, 2019

Nice course! Good explanation with business cases.

創建者 Manuel A D R

Aug 04, 2019

EXCELLENT COURSE WITH THEORY AND REAL PRACTICES