Chevron Left
返回到 软件产品的敏捷规划

學生對 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件产品的敏捷规划 的評價和反饋

4.7
1,587 個評分
223 條評論

課程概述

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

熱門審閱

AM

Apr 15, 2020

Great Agile techniques to learn from this course !! Useful for those who want to brush up on their product management skills as well as those who want to launch themselves in this career stream.

MK

Feb 23, 2018

As I am already into Product development and management, this course is very useful and helping me in real time. I am started applying few practices already into product development.

篩選依據:

176 - 软件产品的敏捷规划 的 200 個評論(共 219 個)

創建者 Greg P

Feb 07, 2016

Very useful to know different tecniques for software project/product

planning. Although some of those tecniques are (in my opinion) not

very relevant in an Agile environment (like work breakdown structures,

pert or gant charts) the course is good to learn how to use those tools

and also to ask ourselves whether or not they are actually relevant or useful if we follow the Agile approach.

創建者 Cláudio A d S

Jan 23, 2020

Great course! Good reading material was offered in the first week. All works were important to fix the given content.

Two negative aspects, in my opinion, were: 1) the PERT class because I never heard of this feature being used in agile projects. 2) in the discussion forum people do not discuss the content and only post requests for peer reviews.

In the end for me, it was worth it!

創建者 Saubhik B

Jun 20, 2020

It is a good refresher course with a reasonably good content, however the lack of reviewers for peer reviewed assignments is bit frustrating. I have completed the entire course and passed all the tests, however the course still shows in progress due to lack of availability of peers to review the assignments.

創建者 Andrew H

Dec 17, 2018

I would prefer to give 4.5 stars out of 5 here, because the course was overall good. One peer-reviewed assignment was particularly confusing, in that its rubric did not match with its description. I cannot give the course full marks because of that.

創建者 Terje K

Aug 07, 2016

Great examples used in course videos. The Course Notes might be a worked on a bit more in terms of models and examples, but they are quite extensive and an invaluable resource. Teaching staff is quick to respond to forum questions, which is great!

創建者 Jenna C

Apr 11, 2016

My least favorite part of the course, but it was still put together well. Content just isn't as interesting as the rest of the specialization. Felt a bit too "Project Manager' instead of the Product Manager.

創建者 Mohammed A K

Nov 17, 2016

It is excellent course in terms of the knowledge that I gain. However the multiple choice questions are a little bit default to understand. It is look like that you are examining our English skill :)

創建者 Chase R

Aug 03, 2018

In some of the assignments, the marking rubrics specify requirements that weren't outlined in the initial question, which I thought was a little unfair, but not a big deal.

創建者 Jorge

Mar 23, 2017

Lots of well structured content, easy to follow and informative. You know it's the tip of a large iceberg, so it's a very good way to start and let you wanting for more.

創建者 Muhammad Y

Jan 29, 2016

This course has the minimal information than its brother courses, you may need to add more details focus on the planning more and give more assignment if applicable.

創建者 krishna k k

Feb 15, 2016

I am Krishna Kant Kumar, working as a software quality analyst.

Through this course, I learnt, how to estimate an iteration or doing an estimation of project.

創建者 Ricardo L T

Jun 18, 2018

Great an simple daily use tools for us as managers, dev team leads and event developers themselves to understand how to move and support teams internally.

創建者 Johnny F

Feb 05, 2016

Really nice course. I was expecting a little more depth, but I really enjoyed the approach they took and their assignments.

創建者 Pavlos I

Jan 17, 2016

Nice course. Decent content and always well-structured lectures. The peer assignments could have been better though.

創建者 Anton G

Mar 09, 2016

Some part of learning material not concern to agile planning, for exampe absolutly not mentioned kanban planing.

創建者 Mathieu

Apr 04, 2018

Preparation for planning task was not sufficient and assessment criteria not fully transparent beforehand

創建者 SHELDON L D S

May 18, 2020

Questions in tests need to have better context or worded better. There is ambiguity in interpretation.

創建者 Tiberiu

Feb 13, 2016

Not the best, but if you are a newbie in management field you can find valuable information inside.

創建者 Ruben H

Jul 20, 2018

Very good course. I'd like there to be more real life examples and exercises though.

創建者 Travis Y

May 26, 2016

I think some estimation methods are not really realistic

創建者 Mateus R d P

Nov 26, 2017

Alright. But doesn't go very deep into the subject.

創建者 Aymeric M

Feb 10, 2016

Room for improvement:

-Case studies

-More Assignment

創建者 Ciro J M L

Jan 05, 2018

Good information about agile methods

創建者 Mamta R

Jul 12, 2020

Simple and good way of teaching

創建者 Rafik B

Feb 14, 2020

A lot of new knowledge for me