Chevron Left
返回到 软件产品的敏捷规划

學生對 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件产品的敏捷规划 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,859 個評分
284 條評論

課程概述

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

熱門審閱

AM
2020年4月14日

Great Agile techniques to learn from this course !! Useful for those who want to brush up on their product management skills as well as those who want to launch themselves in this career stream.

AV
2021年3月18日

Really good course. I enjoyed the concise and informative lectures. The presenters are awesome. Special thanks for the accompanying reading materials and links to supplemental resources!

篩選依據:

251 - 软件产品的敏捷规划 的 275 個評論(共 279 個)

創建者 Rubén H

2018年7月20日

Very good course. I'd like there to be more real life examples and exercises though.

創建者 Paul H

2021年4月30日

Easy to follow content and clearly communicates how to plan in an Agile way.

創建者 Travis Y

2016年5月26日

I think some estimation methods are not really realistic

創建者 Mateus R d P

2017年11月26日

Alright. But doesn't go very deep into the subject.

創建者 Aymeric M

2016年2月9日

Room for improvement:

-Case studies

-More Assignment

創建者 Ciro J M L

2018年1月4日

Good information about agile methods

創建者 Mamta R

2020年7月11日

Simple and good way of teaching

創建者 Rafik B

2020年2月14日

A lot of new knowledge for me

創建者 John M

2016年4月4日

It's very usefull course

創建者 Raj K

2018年2月10日

It Was great experience

創建者 Ainash

2017年5月15日

I would recommend

創建者 Sergio L T P

2016年6月20日

great course

創建者 Raghu K V

2016年2月29日

Good Course.

創建者 Paris

2019年9月8日

great!

創建者 Kozenko A

2016年2月8日

Good.

創建者 Antoni G P

2021年1月27日

Good

創建者 Baby J M

2017年6月19日

Good

創建者 Fabio J G R

2017年6月14日

E

創建者 Federico N

2017年11月15日

This one has been a bit difficult to me and honestly I do not think lessons have been clear enough to execute all tasks required.

Assignments have also been a bit tricky some times, I had to re-submit a couple of them as requirements were not clear enough and when I was going to review other assignments, thanks to the questions to be "ticked" (in order to assign points) I have understood I was missing stuff.

創建者 Lucas J K

2016年2月15日

Ambiguous assignments led to cumbersome completion. The peer grading got a little annoying as sometimes it took forever to get feedback and a lot of times feedback was minimal or the criteria for grading was vague and people took it WAY too seriously.

創建者 Riccardo B

2019年7月21日

in general this specialization is too superficial. Examples are too unreal word related. At least is a light course which gives you many basis informations

創建者 Magda

2020年1月11日

The material covered was very interesting but the lecture quizzes where extremely simplified. Many links from the reading material were dead.

創建者 Mert T

2019年2月18日

Assisngment reviews takes too long.

創建者 Mohamed E M

2018年3月1日

Too much content

創建者 Maulik P

2020年1月22日

NICE COURSE.