Chevron Left
返回到 软件产品的敏捷规划

學生對 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件产品的敏捷规划 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,770 個評分
264 條評論

課程概述

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

熱門審閱

AM
2020年4月14日

Great Agile techniques to learn from this course !! Useful for those who want to brush up on their product management skills as well as those who want to launch themselves in this career stream.

AS
2020年7月17日

What I very appreciate from this course that we get feedback from your mistake so can learn from it. That's why it suitable for newbie or professional and programmer or non programmer.

篩選依據:

201 - 软件产品的敏捷规划 的 225 個評論(共 259 個)

創建者 Aydar S

2018年2月25日

Super!

創建者 tunc b

2020年4月12日

good!

創建者 Sérgio F

2019年11月28日

Nice!

創建者 Olayinka A

2018年4月12日

Great

創建者 17MIS0424 S D

2019年11月7日

good

創建者 Rafael N

2017年1月14日

Top!

創建者 Francois A

2018年2月23日

:)

創建者 Reto W

2019年6月28日

-

創建者 José L R G

2018年2月27日

G

創建者 Dominic F

2020年1月19日

The training materials are very well presented and easy to digest. I got plenty out of it. But the certificates are really, really easy to pass and I think it devalues them somewhat. If you're interested in this because you just want to learn for the sake of learning, or to supplement any practical knowledge of product management that you may already have through experience in your career (as was my case) and to just understand things better, this is great. But I wouldn't expect to get a new job/change career because of any certificate you earn from this course or others in the specialisation.

創建者 May N

2020年9月7日

A very good course.Yet I rated 4 because many of the links in the supplement readings are broken. The other issue is the rubric. The assignments are good but some of the people correcting the assignments may not have the experience to rate the assignments correctly as the rubric measures are not always very precise or clear. I had to repeat 2 assignments because some of the peers were not able to understand the rubric the right way.

創建者 Greg P

2016年2月7日

Very useful to know different tecniques for software project/product

planning. Although some of those tecniques are (in my opinion) not

very relevant in an Agile environment (like work breakdown structures,

pert or gant charts) the course is good to learn how to use those tools

and also to ask ourselves whether or not they are actually relevant or useful if we follow the Agile approach.

創建者 Cláudio A d S

2020年1月22日

Great course! Good reading material was offered in the first week. All works were important to fix the given content.

Two negative aspects, in my opinion, were: 1) the PERT class because I never heard of this feature being used in agile projects. 2) in the discussion forum people do not discuss the content and only post requests for peer reviews.

In the end for me, it was worth it!

創建者 Saubhik B

2020年6月19日

It is a good refresher course with a reasonably good content, however the lack of reviewers for peer reviewed assignments is bit frustrating. I have completed the entire course and passed all the tests, however the course still shows in progress due to lack of availability of peers to review the assignments.

創建者 Andrew H

2018年12月16日

I would prefer to give 4.5 stars out of 5 here, because the course was overall good. One peer-reviewed assignment was particularly confusing, in that its rubric did not match with its description. I cannot give the course full marks because of that.

創建者 Terje K

2016年8月7日

Great examples used in course videos. The Course Notes might be a worked on a bit more in terms of models and examples, but they are quite extensive and an invaluable resource. Teaching staff is quick to respond to forum questions, which is great!

創建者 Syed M H

2020年9月13日

The course was amazing and the maximum contents have been covered related to software planning as well as different charts were taught but it needs some improvements in charts. To make it simple and concentrate on it for better understanding.

創建者 Jenna C

2016年4月10日

My least favorite part of the course, but it was still put together well. Content just isn't as interesting as the rest of the specialization. Felt a bit too "Project Manager' instead of the Product Manager.

創建者 Mohammed A K

2016年11月17日

It is excellent course in terms of the knowledge that I gain. However the multiple choice questions are a little bit default to understand. It is look like that you are examining our English skill :)

創建者 Chase R

2018年8月3日

In some of the assignments, the marking rubrics specify requirements that weren't outlined in the initial question, which I thought was a little unfair, but not a big deal.

創建者 Jorge

2017年3月23日

Lots of well structured content, easy to follow and informative. You know it's the tip of a large iceberg, so it's a very good way to start and let you wanting for more.

創建者 Pavlos P

2021年1月4日

Everything was fine, I learned a lot! I rated it with 4-stars because I'd expect seeing recommended answers in the exercises we submit, not only to see other's work.

創建者 Muhammad Y

2016年1月29日

This course has the minimal information than its brother courses, you may need to add more details focus on the planning more and give more assignment if applicable.

創建者 krishna k k

2016年2月15日

I am Krishna Kant Kumar, working as a software quality analyst.

Through this course, I learnt, how to estimate an iteration or doing an estimation of project.

創建者 Bhaskar S

2020年7月22日

The tutorials were very clear and crisp. Best part was the graded assignments and the opportunity to review peer assignments and learn from work of others