Chevron Left
返回到 软件产品的敏捷规划

學生對 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件产品的敏捷规划 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,923 個評分
293 條評論

課程概述

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

熱門審閱

PS

2022年6月11日

This is one of the best courses! High quality videos and thought through content. Loved the peer-graded assignments. Thank you so much. I appreciate your efforts to gather this really useful course!

AM

2020年4月14日

Great Agile techniques to learn from this course !! Useful for those who want to brush up on their product management skills as well as those who want to launch themselves in this career stream.

篩選依據:

276 - 软件产品的敏捷规划 的 288 個評論(共 288 個)

創建者 Baby J M

2017年6月19日

Good

創建者 Fabio J G R

2017年6月14日

E

創建者 Federico N

2017年11月15日

This one has been a bit difficult to me and honestly I do not think lessons have been clear enough to execute all tasks required.

Assignments have also been a bit tricky some times, I had to re-submit a couple of them as requirements were not clear enough and when I was going to review other assignments, thanks to the questions to be "ticked" (in order to assign points) I have understood I was missing stuff.

創建者 Lucas J K

2016年2月15日

Ambiguous assignments led to cumbersome completion. The peer grading got a little annoying as sometimes it took forever to get feedback and a lot of times feedback was minimal or the criteria for grading was vague and people took it WAY too seriously.

創建者 Riccardo B

2019年7月21日

in general this specialization is too superficial. Examples are too unreal word related. At least is a light course which gives you many basis informations

創建者 Magda

2020年1月11日

The material covered was very interesting but the lecture quizzes where extremely simplified. Many links from the reading material were dead.

創建者 Mert T

2019年2月18日

Assisngment reviews takes too long.

創建者 Mohamed E M

2018年3月1日

Too much content

創建者 Maulik P

2020年1月22日

NICE COURSE.

創建者 David P

2020年3月26日

It feels more like a non-agile project management course with some agile tacked on. Some of the approaches, recommendations, etc. do not follow typical agile best practices. For example, an emphasis of using both story points AND time estimates within the same project. (I have never seen this recommended in years of doing either Scrum or XP. I don't recall it ever being part of the Scrum certs either. In my experience time based estimates are strongly discouraged compared to story points - and with reason! It kind of misses the point of why story points are used. So it seems to be a bit of an odd recommendation to go ahead and undermine it...)

創建者 Gabriella H

2020年8月12日

Hardly any good feedback received for the peer-reviewed assignments.

None of the discussion forum links worked.

Supplementary resources were no longer available and need to be updated.

創建者 Mohammed R A

2021年3月8日

The language barrier of the instructor was not helpful.

創建者 Heide S

2016年10月25日

79 USD? just to be able to submit peer-graded assignments... talk about greed