Chevron Left
返回到 软件产品的敏捷规划

學生對 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件产品的敏捷规划 的評價和反饋

4.7
1,154 個評分
157 個審閱

課程概述

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

熱門審閱

MK

Feb 23, 2018

As I am already into Product development and management, this course is very useful and helping me in real time. I am started applying few practices already into product development.

RP

Dec 12, 2018

It's a solid addition to get the specialization certificate. I may give it 4.5+ stars, but the course resources are exceptional - its like they wrote their own textbook almost.

篩選依據:

1 - 软件产品的敏捷规划 的 25 個評論(共 154 個)

By Freek d B

Dec 22, 2018

It's challenging to teach and learn product management through an online course. You can get an overview of the important topics and learn the theory, but this doesn't enable discussion, exchanging experiences, and forming balanced opinions. A product management does a lot of her/his work by talking (to many different people involved), which is very difficult to train online (it could be done with role playing assignments supported by video conferencing, but I think learning from experienced colleagues in practice is a much better way). The quizzes are often a good way to rehearse the topics that have been explained, but sometimes feel like an extremely simplified black-white view on very nuanced issues.

The best parts of the Software Product Management courses for me were the larger assignments you make that are reviewed by fellow students (getting feedback is very useful and it's also instructive to see what approach your peers took) and the interviews with experienced product managers which offer valuable insights in the complicated situations product managers often have to deal with.

I recommend this course to anyone that is new to software product management and quite new to software development. The course can be a good first step on your path to becoming a product manager, as long as you realize that you will also need a lot of skills that an online course cannot teach you.

By Ernesto M

Jun 07, 2019

Great course. Clear material, practical examples!!

By Javier A V Y

May 29, 2019

Great course

By Luis A G E

May 18, 2019

Excelente curso, lleno de material teórico y práctico que ayuda mucho a entender el uso de estas herramientas

By Mikhail P

Apr 26, 2019

well organized, structured and given material

planning on using gained knowledge in practice

By Olga S

Apr 14, 2019

I love the part with estimation tricks and diagrams with the project critical path.

Another super helpful thing is antipatterns. Thanks for that!

By CAMILO J S I

Apr 12, 2019

Very interesting! The videos are great. Thanks a lot!

By Paulo C W

Mar 21, 2019

great material. Ideal for experienced project managers.

By Gerusa F L N

Mar 09, 2019

Amazing!

By Alina Z

Mar 08, 2019

very good content

By Abraham S

Mar 07, 2019

Bradley and Morgan are both great presenters! The quality and clarity of their lecture material and delivery is consistently _awesome_.

By Eminmert T

Feb 18, 2019

Assisngment reviews takes too long.

By boma T

Feb 12, 2019

Tough Course but a lot of learning

By César M M

Feb 10, 2019

Great course

By Syed S A

Jan 29, 2019

Very good Course ...

By Lindsay R

Jan 27, 2019

Very helpful course covering a range of techniques and challenges in agile planning. Some kind of deeper comparison or exercise for PERT vs CPM would have been helpful

By Rajesh V

Jan 15, 2019

Excellent course

By Karthik V

Jan 10, 2019

Excellent Course, learnt a lot!! Love the way the contents are organized.

By Andrew H

Dec 17, 2018

I would prefer to give 4.5 stars out of 5 here, because the course was overall good. One peer-reviewed assignment was particularly confusing, in that its rubric did not match with its description. I cannot give the course full marks because of that.

By Ryan P

Dec 12, 2018

It's a solid addition to get the specialization certificate. I may give it 4.5+ stars, but the course resources are exceptional - its like they wrote their own textbook almost.

By Luis R S M

Dec 10, 2018

The course I took taught me how to turn theory into concrete & systematic practice. Well done!

By Oleksandra S

Nov 22, 2018

...LTR fo gub siht xif ,esaelp dnA !elbaliava sloot eht fo weivrevo taerG

By Juan c A P

Nov 12, 2018

Awesome course, completed and detailed

By Tomasz K

Nov 06, 2018

Great course!

By Winston M K

Nov 05, 2018

Perfect Course! I learned a lot.