Chevron Left
返回到 Agile with Atlassian Jira

學生對 Atlassian 提供的 Agile with Atlassian Jira 的評價和反饋

4.7
stars
1,068 個評分
301 條評論

課程概述

Agile teams use “just enough” planning and an incremental approach to accomplishing the work of the team. Every project and every team uses a custom agile methodology. This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing the student a flexible set of tools to use in any role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on any agile team. This course mainly discusses agile and lean principles, the kanban and scrum agile methodologies, and uses Atlassian Jira Software Cloud as the main software tool to apply hands-on learning of the topics. The course includes instruction on "classic" Jira projects as well as the new "next-gen" Jira projects. Students are provided with a free Atlassian Jira Software Cloud account in order to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. By the time you have completed this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices, and strong hands-on experience with Atlassian Jira Software Cloud. You will be the site administrator for your Jira account, so you will be able to perform basic administration tasks on your site. You should be able to continuously configure your Jira project(s) to match your team's custom agile methodology. You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs using Atlassian Jira Software Cloud require you to have a Windows, Mac or Linux computer. This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 6-12 hours to go through, but your mileage may vary. It is highly encouraged that you apply what you learn to managing personal agile projects after the course is complete....

熱門審閱

BB

Apr 15, 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

DW

Nov 16, 2018

Nice course. It\n\nNice course. It is well presented and easy to follow. The videos and labs are at the right level for the audience. Instructor does a nice job of responding to questions timely.

篩選依據:

226 - Agile with Atlassian Jira 的 250 個評論(共 303 個)

創建者 Cristina P M

Oct 06, 2019

Excelente

創建者 Winston M K

Dec 07, 2019

awesome!

創建者 Olga M

Jul 08, 2019

Excelent

創建者 Dharmaseelan.S

May 27, 2019

Nothing

創建者 Vikas K

Dec 24, 2018

Awesome

創建者 Julio B

Jun 28, 2019

Great!

創建者 Witold R

Mar 25, 2019

useful

創建者 Ullas S

Jul 15, 2019

great

創建者 Филончик Н М

Jul 07, 2019

Неплохой курс для тех, кто хочет привести свои знания в какую-то упорядоченную систему.

Первая часть курса посвящена описанию того, что такое Agile. Откуда там канбан, концепции бережливого производства и что вообще такое - эта ваша гибкая разработка ПО. Здорово эту часть дополнит agile манифест и стастья на vc.ru, про agile, которую можно быстро загуглить.

Что касается второй части курса, то она посвящена уже непосредственно Jira. Поскольку в своей организации я являюсь Jira administrator, всё это я уже изучал и реализовывал на практике ранее. Если же у вас такого опыта не было, то желательно как минимум иметь доступ к функционалу создания проекта и работы в рамках него.

Снял звёздочку курсу за то, что ссылки в презентациях не активны и не доступны в текстовом описании, не говоря уже о том, что скорее всего не все они доступны ввиду того, что не все видео записаны в 2019 году, а разных релиза Jira в этом году уже по-моему минимум 2 было.

創建者 Ernest N

Feb 24, 2019

Nice introduction into Jira, very helpful. The voice/intonation of the trainer is a bit dull, robotic, I would prefer a more lively explanation/intonation. I like the introduction into Scrum and Kanban, always a nice catch-up for those who are not familiar with these agile frameworks. The course itself gave me a nice introduction into Jira. Ok, it's what you would expect from such a course, sometimes it's a bit boring to learn which menu item contains which feature. I'm planning to use this tool in our team within a few months. Actually, that was my main reason to apply for this course... ;-)

創建者 Patryk R

Oct 05, 2019

I am not giving full amount of starts since because I had the impression that as the course progressed, some issues/functionallities were less and less detailed, on the "it was already mentioned before" principle. This is understandable of course, but you need to remember that quickly acquired knowledge must be refreshed and repeated, otherwise it will not be systematized.

However, a pleasant dose of knowledge divided into relevant fragments. Perhaps laboratories could be more practical, extended with screenshots and more cases and possibilities.

Anyway, great work !

創建者 Alberto L

Aug 27, 2019

I expected to learn how to use Jira in real world situations, but instead I learned the basics about how the software works. I would recommend this course to beginners who are trying to learn what Jira is. If you already know a bit about it, do not expect much.

We certainly would have learned more if there were real world projects in the lab to give us an idea of what is like to work with Jira on a daily basis.

Other than that, it will be a big plus in your CV if you are applying for jobs that ask for "knowledge on Jira".

創建者 Zina L D

Mar 04, 2019

Great course overall. Practical and hands-on with just enough background on Agile/Lean/Kanban to put the use of Jira into context. Only reason I did not give this 5 stars is that some of the videos use old versions of the boards that don't keep up with some of the recent changes. Just creates a disconnect when you're trying to reference where certain functionality is based on the videos, but the current layout is different.

創建者 Romina V

Oct 13, 2019

It is a very basic course on how to use Jira but is very helpful. One or two subjects could be difficult to understand when you don't have an engineering/develop profile. For me as (designer), Jira is no so much friendly, but when you start to understand how to use it, is very useful. That is why this course help me so much.

創建者 Ashish G H

Dec 10, 2019

Helped in improve my knowledge on how the industries work on any project and how the Agile SDLC helped in the process to get the work done. There are many sub-sections which requries practical knowledge than just theoritical. But, its a good start for people who are about to work in industries where these are used.

Thank you

創建者 Ryan T

Aug 26, 2019

Solid Information about Agile and how Jira is used during a project. Could do less on the permissions side since it is beginner course. Make sure you sign up for Jira via the link provided in the first lab. I mistakenly signed up for the 10 day trial initially.

創建者 Ian B

Nov 01, 2019

Great course at the beginning when it went over the origin of Agile and the differences between Kanban/Scrum. I was absolutely ingrained in the course when he was going over that material.

After that it mostly turned into "how to use Jira" - it was informative.

創建者 coeur c

Dec 31, 2019

Very good discovery course, especially because it gives access to a Jira space and therefore a practical approach. Maybe we could reduce the part on agility in favor of the study of some addon such as Big Picture or Time sheet Report for example.

創建者 Pedro P

Nov 21, 2019

The course besides giving a good overview of Jira provides plenty of opportunity for hands on exercises. The course creates the necessity for the Learner to go online and find out more about Jira on the Jira site and from the Jira community.

創建者 laura c

May 23, 2019

Excellent course. My hesitation in a solid 5 stars is in regards to permissions. This section seemed a little confusing and another lab would have been helpful, but I practiced on my own. Overall - very helpful course!

創建者 Jeroen R

Jul 15, 2019

Clear and concise, good to follow and gives a good hands-on overview. I am just getting started to really use JIRA for our project administration and I feel much more comfortable now having gone through these basics.

創建者 Rui P d S

Dec 14, 2019

Good course mainly for who does not know JIRA. Not my case as I have been working with it for some years now. My objective was just to refresh my memory on some things and of course to learn a couple of new ones.

創建者 Charlotte V

Jul 08, 2019

Good structure of and relevant content of Agile in general and how-to in Jira.

+ Clear and understandable English. Also possible to read what is spoken.

+ hands-on exercises in Jira.

+ Possibility to save handouts

創建者 Sri P G

Nov 22, 2019

very good course for begineers and the detailed lab assignments are very helpful to get a good real time experience of jira . thanks to coursera for providing software to work during the cpurse .

創建者 Pietro M

Nov 10, 2019

It's really well done, I've promoted it in some agile groups. The last week seem to have too much content restricted to match the single week time, I would suggest to split it in two week course.