Chevron Left
返回到 高级写作

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 高级写作 的評價和反饋

4.7
1,753 個評分
427 條評論

課程概述

Course 3: Advanced Writing This is the third course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By raising your level of academic writing, this course helps prepare you for college-level work. After completing this course, you will be able to: - plan and write a more sophisticated argument essay - identify plagiarism and explain how to prevent it - read and analyze several articles to form your own opinion on a topic - make connections between several articles - form thesis statements from your readings - use sources effectively when writing an essay Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

熱門審閱

TQ

2020年12月7日

A must for non-native learners and advanced learners. Step by step method of writing for many different school boards in South Asian countries. Extremely practical way with appropriate examples.

AA

2021年7月25日

absolutely great! advanced my writing skills a lot, helped me understand the academic writing a lot better, with a solid perception about plagiarism and other important academic matters.

篩選依據:

376 - 高级写作 的 400 個評論(共 423 個)

創建者 Sumaya M

2020年9月29日

This course was really helpful with regards to academic writing.

創建者 David R G

2020年9月14日

It is a good course but I don't like the homework grading method

創建者 Zannatuge j

2020年9月12日

Through this course i have learned how to write enriched essay.

創建者 TANIA M

2020年7月30日

Amazing effort by the teachers. Basic and knowledgeable course

創建者 KARRI K

2021年3月31日

gave me good knowledge and gained certificate too, thank you!

創建者 Nikhil.K

2020年5月9日

The course was good and I learnt so much for my future.

創建者 Soumyendu S

2021年7月18日

It i good that improve my english learning skills

創建者 Alba D E

2020年12月8日

Esta bien el curso aunque es un poco pobre

創建者 KEERTHANA B S N

2020年7月11日

Thank you for this beautiful platform

創建者 Kwok N

2015年12月6日

nice things to do and good examples.

創建者 IVAN L

2017年1月26日

You need to check out his course.

創建者 Sumaiya A

2016年7月19日

well explained informative course

創建者 Jeon J

2017年6月16日

Definitely, it is helpful for us

創建者 Supantha R

2020年8月9日

The course was quite good.

創建者 Udit S

2020年7月2日

Very helpful course

創建者 ammar a

2016年2月6日

great course thnx

創建者 Dr. D S

2021年2月16日

Very good course

創建者 Tanvi U

2020年8月9日

well explained.

創建者 lorenzo m v

2016年5月25日

Excellent

創建者 Tanvir H

2020年7月23日

osthir

創建者 Amirhosein F

2020年7月23日

Good

創建者 Rabbi h

2020年4月30日

good

創建者 sandra

2016年2月22日

:D

創建者 CHINMAYEE S

2021年2月19日

The course was in-depth and a great learning experience. However, there should be a better way to conduct the peer-graded assignments. After rating a peer's assignment; one must provide the reason for giving them that grade. This will help the learner immensely. Also; there are people whose essays have not been graded for days. A system must be ensured where a person's assignment is graded ( auto or manually) within 2-3 days of submission.

Otherwise, this course is great :)

創建者 Erin

2016年2月7日

I wasn't sure what to expect with the Advanced Writing course. Again, peer review was unnecessarily harsh because people don't understand the flexibility and nuance of writing, but it's definitely informative and has made me a more mature academic writer. This specialization is well worth it, for the videos alone. The instructor is clear and the videos are very concise.