Chevron Left
返回到 高级写作

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 高级写作 的評價和反饋

4.7
1,752 個評分
426 條評論

課程概述

Course 3: Advanced Writing This is the third course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By raising your level of academic writing, this course helps prepare you for college-level work. After completing this course, you will be able to: - plan and write a more sophisticated argument essay - identify plagiarism and explain how to prevent it - read and analyze several articles to form your own opinion on a topic - make connections between several articles - form thesis statements from your readings - use sources effectively when writing an essay Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

熱門審閱

TQ

2020年12月7日

A must for non-native learners and advanced learners. Step by step method of writing for many different school boards in South Asian countries. Extremely practical way with appropriate examples.

AA

2021年7月25日

absolutely great! advanced my writing skills a lot, helped me understand the academic writing a lot better, with a solid perception about plagiarism and other important academic matters.

篩選依據:

51 - 高级写作 的 75 個評論(共 423 個)

創建者 Tejaswi R C

2020年5月5日

This is a very good course.

創建者 RAJEEV K S

2020年6月27日

Good learning outcome

創建者 SAPTADIPA G

2020年5月24日

Very good course.

創建者 Megha N

2020年5月17日

Excellent course.

創建者 S M U R

2020年5月15日

amazing course !

創建者 GANDU P

2020年5月9日

Good information

創建者 G V E R

2020年5月29日

A superb course

創建者 Mohit K

2020年6月18日

wekjfbwrkjdbc

創建者 R K S

2020年5月16日

useful course

創建者 Shatakshi G

2020年5月6日

it was great

創建者 Shrushti S

2020年5月26日

it was good

創建者 Lamys S

2020年6月24日

Perfect!

創建者 nkan g k

2020年6月5日

Amazing

創建者 MD. A A M

2020年5月31日

Awesome

創建者 GLORIYA V

2020年6月20日

Good

創建者 Sharika N

2020年5月31日

Good

創建者 Harshita A

2020年5月30日

The Advanced Writing Course offered by the University of California, Irvine was a very detailed and comprehensive learning to enhance student's writing and research skills. The modules started from argument essays, gave a deep insight on plagiarism cases,explained Synthesis essays and lastly concluded with the Advanced documented essays. The course was designed in a beautiful way since it gave clarity on all aspects of writing and also gave an insight into the formatting part of the essays.

My only feedback for the course for further improvement would be that the assignments submitted should once also be reviewed by the faculty since many students require personal attention and honest guidance on how to improvise their writing skills.

Overall it is a very engaging and interesting course as the learners are taught through practical real life cases to understand the topics better. Really liked the course, am looking forward to more such courses on writing.

創建者 Pritam S

2020年5月24日

I have learnt many parts of academic essay. I have also known about the plagiarism, and J have also known how to give proper citation and attribution to avoid plagiarism. It is very helpful for those who want to improve their academic essay writing. Thanks a lot the teacher who guided us and gave proper description about different types of academic essays.

創建者 SAUMYA T

2020年5月28日

This course has improved my writing skills in typing essays and creating content. The research and development has become easier before the writing. Giving credits to the author has become a habit, thanks to the course.

創建者 Treesa P

2020年6月12日

Must do course for college students and also those who have doubts regarding academic writing. This course offers you a clear idea of everything related to academic writing. It was quite a useful experience for me.

創建者 A.Tamilselvi

2020年5月30日

Excellent course. Helps me to check my ability to write different types of Essays showing difference to each. I will recommend this to my students and colleagues.

創建者 Anjali K

2019年6月24日

Not much examples by instructor. Takes a lot of time for peers to review

創建者 Nusrat J N

2020年6月25日

It's really helpful one for academic writing. Thanks everybody...

創建者 Dabashish P

2020年5月21日

Great course of academic.. Simple yet so effective one

創建者 MD. T H

2020年5月22日

It's an effective one.