Chevron Left
返回到 成瘾的大脑

學生對 艾莫利大学 提供的 成瘾的大脑 的評價和反饋

4.6
stars
1,355 個評分
333 條評論

課程概述

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

熱門審閱

CP

Apr 02, 2018

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

AN

Mar 30, 2017

This course is truly wonderful, many intellectual mind-opening surprises... for example I almost fell out of my chair when I learned of vaccinations development effort to counter addiction.

篩選依據:

101 - 成瘾的大脑 的 125 個評論(共 330 個)

創建者 Edna I D A

Jan 11, 2019

Excellent information! I enjoyed reading topics and gave me other view about addictions. I recommend it.

創建者 pauline J J

Feb 23, 2018

Great review and I learned many new things that are useful to me as a provider, teacher, mom and friend.

創建者 John G

Mar 15, 2019

I have learned so much on this course and have gained a greater understanding of the addicted brain.

創建者 A. T

Feb 01, 2016

Excellent introductory course. It is very useful that it can be completed at the student's own pace.

創建者 Ankita S

Dec 10, 2018

Very helpful and educational. The professor explains every aspect in a concise yet thorough manner.

創建者 Corinne S

Feb 09, 2016

Very interesting material presented in a clear manner. Great instruction and interesting substance.

創建者 Nuno R D F C

Oct 14, 2015

It is a short, but multidisciplinary course, that covers all the problematics about drug addiction.

創建者 Catherine A

Dec 04, 2015

Great course, very interesting and clear. I was drinking the talk (it is a french expression :-) )

創建者 Cindy W M

Sep 16, 2016

The instructor was great. The material was very informative and interesting. Highly recommend.

創建者 Diana B

Sep 09, 2018

Great course, leads you from molecular aspects to policies and law issues. Thank you Dr Kuhar!

創建者 Muhammad A

Dec 18, 2016

The course is useful but I hoped that it would cover the area of treatment better than that.

創建者 María A V U

Sep 07, 2015

I like very much this class, I've learned a lot, and is very usefull for my career! Thanks

創建者 Braulio F d C

Oct 07, 2016

This course is very clarifying and informative. The lecturer is charismatic and didactic.

創建者 laurie t

Dec 01, 2015

The instructor presented the material in a very clear and compassionate way. The spee

創建者 Jenny B

Jun 01, 2017

Amazing Course! I work in the mental health field and found this to be very engaging!

創建者 RICHARD A P

Feb 16, 2017

Very informative . However somebody needs to give this instructor a glass of water :}

創建者 Angelina W

Sep 08, 2015

Very informative and down-to-earth. Accessible by academic types and ordinary folks.

創建者 Jerilyn

Oct 23, 2018

I

f

y

o

u

w

a

n

t

t

o

k

n

o

w

about someone who is drug or alcohol addicted this course is for you!

創建者 Yvon M

Dec 26, 2017

This was an excellent course. Great professor. I learned a lot! Highly recommended!!

創建者 Maureen R

Jul 07, 2018

Very interesting course. I learned about brain chemistry in relation to addiction.

創建者 Taryn B

Dec 04, 2015

So easy to understand; taught with compassion and real understanding of addiction.

創建者 Alison S

Apr 23, 2018

Thanks for such an interesting course. I found it very relaxing to study also : )

創建者 José M P B

Jan 06, 2017

Es un curso realmente interesante y facil de entender (con conocimientos previos)

創建者 Jolene F

Sep 11, 2015

Fantastic review of the brain and the effects of harmful substances. Thank you.

創建者 Daiane M D

May 21, 2019

Very good material! It was very useful to me as psychologist and as researcher.