Chevron Left
返回到 成瘾的大脑

學生對 艾莫利大学 提供的 成瘾的大脑 的評價和反饋

4.6
1,946 個評分
477 條評論

課程概述

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics, such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

熱門審閱

ER
2020年7月23日

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP
2018年4月1日

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

篩選依據:

451 - 成瘾的大脑 的 473 個評論(共 473 個)

創建者 Eleanor T M

2017年1月13日

Did not like that I have to upgrade just to take a quiz

創建者 D K

2016年1月5日

《成瘾的大脑》这门课程内容真的很丰富,老师讲述也很详细,不过要顺利学这门课还是需要一些生物学的入门知识的。

創建者 Marci A B

2015年10月2日

Very interesting as lay person interested in topic.

創建者 Gunawardhana S W S E G

2020年9月4日

The extra reading material provided is outdated

創建者 Michael C

2015年10月26日

Interesting but really introductive

創建者 Amanda R

2017年10月31日

Looks to be an interesting course.

創建者 Ivan S

2016年2月16日

So simple, not enough informative.

創建者 Mr.R.N.RajaRavishankar

2020年10月22日

Good

創建者 Tom T

2016年1月28日

I am very interested in this topic however I found the instructor's presentation to be so monotonic and slow paced that I dropped out. I am sure he knows his material cold and I am sure that he is much better "live" in class. The readings were appropriate and the course out line solid. However this is not his media. And I have done the "talking to the camera" thing and it can be deadly for presenters. It is not BTW an "age thing"; I am older than he, I am sure, and do not ask that presentations be entertaining - just that they be engaging. (Perhaps if Coursera had lecturers present in front of small groups, as "Great Courses" does? It is unfortunate that (as I understand it) Coursera doesn't offer a "free look" with the option to transfer one's fee to another course if unhappy. Hope this is constructive for both the lecturer and Coursera.

創建者 David D

2017年1月10日

Information strays between ridiculously shallow and unnecessarily deep (e.g. the stuff about GPCRs is so far removed from importance when discussing addiction). Most of the time the questions are poorly worded and thoughtless, and the whole thing reminds me of a bad high school class. Some parts border on misinformation, does seem almost as if it's been underwritten by the DEA. Paints a very distinct picture, a picture with an agenda and really incomplete portrayal of addiction. Points for trying though.

創建者 Anne H

2018年2月6日

I may be a bit harsh in my review because I found the material to be so basic as to be a poor use of my time. This conclusion is furthered by the dull presentation. It was very slow, lacked depth, and was delivered in an uninteresting way. Such a critically-important and fascinating topic could have been so much more engaging. Thank you. Anne

創建者 Anas m S S i

2020年5月15日

as i personally studied medical marijuana and seen its effectiveness in mediating PTSD and reducing stress and pain in cancer patients first hand, and that it in this tow cases at least manage the problem way better that opium, and never ever seen an overdose, demonizing it in the course is not appealing to me..

創建者 Tj E

2015年10月31日

As a career dieter who is constantly reading about causes of obesity, I can't say I learned anything too earth-shattering. However, the research discussed does support what I have learned from listening to the podcasts from the Institute for the Psychology of Eating.

創建者 Nikita I

2017年1月28日

Quite boring, a lot of propaganda against drugs. Sometimes data is presented in misleading ways to make the harm from drugs look greater. Though if you are new to the topic, you may consider to take the course as it contains some useful information.

創建者 Denis Y

2018年3月10日

Not much of information, not deep, a lot of repeating, speaker is very slow, feels like NLP

創建者 Lovro T

2015年9月9日

Not very informative, and too simple. Also, there is way too much repeating

創建者 Jason E

2015年8月15日

Very informative but very dry presentations.

創建者 Yang G

2016年2月28日

yeah i would give zero if possible. very shallow and general, cannot learn much from it. if u want a course about neuroscience there's way better course than this. what the hell emory? what hte hell coursera? i feel less and less sincerity in coursera's mooc these days. edx is doing a much better job in my perspective.

創建者 Alex W

2016年2月2日

If possible, I would give this course zero stars. It provides an incredibly closed minded view towards all topics and provides very minimal factual information. The makers of this course, and especially the instructor, obviously have had very little to no experience of any kind with most of the topics they discuss.

創建者 Mirghavamaddin B

2020年6月2日

When I enrolled I thought that it was free. But after complaining the first week’s work and doing the homework, it will not grade me until I upgrade. Either I missed something or this was very deceiving on your part.

創建者 Gloria V

2020年11月15日

There is no way to finish the course unless you pay.

I attended this course only for personal interests, I don´t need it for my profession.

創建者 Екатерина С

2020年9月23日

как покинуть курс?

創建者 Sophia S

2016年9月10日

VERY simple