Chevron Left
返回到 成瘾的大脑

學生對 艾莫利大学 提供的 成瘾的大脑 的評價和反饋

4.6
2,083 個評分

課程概述

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics, such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

熱門審閱

ER

2020年7月23日

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP

2018年4月1日

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

篩選依據:

126 - 成瘾的大脑 的 150 個評論(共 504 個)

創建者 Rochelle M

2020年10月19日

Video content was digestible and extremely interesting. Professor was knowledgeable and review questions at the end of the videos were helpful.

創建者 Anik M

2017年9月24日

Excellent course; Michael Kuhar presented the information in an easy-to-understand manner and I learned lots about addiction from this MOOC.

創建者 Ayesha R

2020年10月7日

Very helpful and informative course. And a course which must be taken by every youth to understand the drugs and how they effect the brain.

創建者 Dorde V

2016年1月7日

Excellently presented course. Very informative. Some really good recommended links to read along side the course context. Well thought out.

創建者 Dan A

2015年10月1日

Very interesting and comprehensive. Very helpful and exhaustive data, corroborated from various fields of knowledge. Thank you very much!

創建者 Rodrigo M Á

2017年5月1日

Very satisfied with the quality of the information. Thank you teacher, thank you Emory, and thank you Coursera. Lic. Rodrigo M. Álvarez.

創建者 George w

2020年7月16日

awesome course , very much inclusive , it offers all that I needed to know in helping my organization have great impact on society.

創建者 Vivi S

2020年9月4日

excellent course, thanks to Dr. Michael Kuhar, Ph.D. for so many things taught and for all the knowledge he shared. I am very happy.

創建者 Esther A

2016年1月14日

This course is very useful, practical and very easy to understand. It has really given me new insights into the disease of addiction.

創建者 Supantha R

2020年8月12日

I have enjoyed the course very much. It was great,but at week 8, I faced problem with the sound quality. You should edit the volume.

創建者 Angela F

2016年3月13日

Excellent course in an easy to use format. Very enjoyable and informative. Resources and video lectures are of a very high standard.

創建者 Elena L

2020年6月14日

Dr. Kuhar is an excellent resource!!!

Thanks for clarifying things about the science behind drug addiction and the way our brain is.

創建者 Deleted A

2015年8月16日

i love the addicted brain course it teachs you so many cool things about drugs,neurotransmitters,how then drugs affect the body.

創建者 ANUBHAV V I L S

2020年7月17日

this course is exceptionally great , the ease with which mentor has explained drug and it's related mechanics was appreciable .

創建者 Edgar C G

2018年3月16日

It is a general but interesting view of addiction, the most important thing for me was the topic about clearing out the stigma

創建者 Anita K

2017年1月9日

I enjoyed this course all the way. It was challenging for me and extremely educative. The knowledge accrued is already in use.

創建者 Diego

2020年7月12日

Información muy relevante con explicaciones muy fáciles de entender y, además se tocan temas muy actuales acerca de este tema

創建者 Randy P O

2021年1月23日

Excellent course, it is informative and accessible. Just perfect for review of key information and good on current issues.

創建者 Fatma M

2020年9月1日

I really adore this course and it inspires me a lot, I wish I could participate in research related to brain and addiction.

創建者 Alyson d R J

2018年2月17日

Impeccable course in approaching drug addiction and chemical addiction! Thank you for everything and greetings from Brazil!

創建者 Doha a

2020年9月13日

i really had an amazing experience in this course and lots of information and sources and i am really glad that i took it

創建者 Patrick O

2017年12月6日

The quizzes tested the material really well and I thought the lectures were well done and didn't seem to go over my head.

創建者 Santosh

2020年7月13日

Very nice course, drugs knowledge everyone should have and it's effect on brain especially Toluene is also very harmful.

創建者 Alexis M

2020年5月31日

Very well explained. Dr. Kuhar is extremely knowledgable and describes scientific processes in easy-to-understand terms.

創建者 Iris G

2017年11月3日

Very well presented, easy to follow and well explained. It was a joy to follow the lectures, very coherent. Many thanks.