Chevron Left
返回到 Access Controls

學生對 (ISC)² 提供的 Access Controls 的評價和反饋

4.6
71 個評分
14 個審閱

課程概述

Welcome to Access Controls! The Access Controls Course provides information pertaining to specify what users are permitted to do, the resources they are allowed to access, and what operations they are able to perform on a system. Access Controls help managers limit and monitor systems use at a user level or group membership. You will understand the different access control systems and how they should be implemented to protect the system and data using the different levels of confidentiality, integrity, and availability. The Access Controls course provides information pertaining to specifying what users are permitted to do, the resources they are allowed to access, and what operations they are able to perform on a system. Access Controls help managers limit and monitor systems use at a user level, and is usually predefined based on authority level or group membership. You will understand the different access control systems and how they should be implemented to protect the system and data using the different levels of confidentiality, integrity, and availability. Objectives 1. Describe how to implement Authentication mechanisms 2. Identify and operate internetwork trust architectures 3. Describe the process of administering identity management life cycle 4. Implement the different types of access controls (Subject/Object based)...

熱門審閱

PO

Jan 21, 2019

If you wish to gain a very good overview of cyber security access controls, then I would highly recommend this course to you.

JD

Jun 03, 2019

The videos were a great resource to go along with the book I'm reading with it.

篩選依據:

1 - Access Controls 的 16 個評論(共 16 個)

創建者 María C M M

Apr 19, 2018

This course is a good introduction for the 8 domains to get an SSCP certification, but there is a lack of information to be able to successfully complete the exam and they do not give support materials to complement the video or the readings.

創建者 Subramanian V

Jan 29, 2019

Adam Gordon's Lectures are Awesome

創建者 Paul O

Jan 21, 2019

If you wish to gain a very good overview of cyber security access controls, then I would highly recommend this course to you.

創建者 Kelly D

Feb 27, 2019

nice!!

創建者 AMER A S

Oct 26, 2018

i really gain access while going through this course gave me much skills on what i was really hearing about but not knowing the contain but know i got rib of what is the therm bio-metrics means in real world

創建者 Nikoleta - A K

Mar 23, 2019

Nice course , if someone needs an introduction to the access control area and the concepts of it.

Course is useful, partitioned in theme sections , and acknowledges the fact than participants may be completely unaware of access control area.

創建者 Jeffrey D

Jun 03, 2019

The videos were a great resource to go along with the book I'm reading with it.

創建者 Ionut M C

Jun 05, 2019

Awesome instructor. Good quality. Recommend.

創建者 Wambo l c

Jun 25, 2019

I really learned a lot about this yard

創建者 Mohammed N K

Jun 28, 2019

tq

創建者 Eugene v N

Jul 25, 2019

Some key concepts to understand access controls

創建者 MASOOTH A

Jul 29, 2019

excellent

創建者 Kevin R M L

Aug 08, 2019

;)

創建者 Imran A N

Aug 20, 2019

If you don't have the (ISC)² certification then your not security expert.

創建者 Gabriel F M

Nov 15, 2018

Peer Review takes too long

創建者 Jack H

Aug 19, 2019

This course is, in my opinion, not really very good at all. Mistakes are common, the pop quizzes are very much phoned in, with the format of many questions being copied-and-pasted from the reading material or video transcripts, but restructured to form a question as quickly as possible. The peer review marking sheet itself had several mistakes, too. Overall, it seems that the course did not get even a single "editing pass" or any form of QA.

Crucially though, I finished it feeling that I had absolutely zero chance of passing the Access Control related portion of the SSCP exam, and that I will need to purchase some books and rely on those heavily to get through the exam - and that really defeats the object of paying extra for a course like this. We've paid for it now, so I'm really hoping that the next module is an improvement over this one.