Chevron Left
返回到 加速信息化:企业如何遨游数字时代,波士顿咨询集团的经验

學生對 CentraleSupélec 提供的 加速信息化:企业如何遨游数字时代,波士顿咨询集团的经验 的評價和反饋

4.4
129 個評分
33 個審閱

課程概述

Transform or disappear, the Darwinism of IT: In order to adapt to a digital world, a two-speed IT is needed. Despite the importance of IT in today’s digital world, Chief Information Officers (CIOs) often struggle to get their voices heard by executive committees. Faced with this challenge, IT departments are being forced to reinvent themselves to adapt their companies to the fast paced evolution of technology. The Boston Consulting Group has developed a business approach that allows IT to shed off its appearance of a heavy cost center and to adopt a new, more realistic persona as a quality service provider, partnering with users and the management. Would you be a professional, a student in engineering, a student in a business schools or would you just be interested in digital transformation and its implications on IT, Learn with three BCG experts why and how to manage an IT department as a business in order to transform a company and adapt it to a digital world. Join the conversation: #2SpeedIT...

熱門審閱

EF

Aug 26, 2015

Excellent course, for me it was very rewarding and the terms used and the tools given were excellent, and today and I put in use in my job, Thank you for inculcating knowledge and move on

HK

Oct 13, 2017

Excellent course, really learned a lot about role of IT and the challenges that CIO's face! Highly recommended!

篩選依據:

1 - 加速信息化:企业如何遨游数字时代,波士顿咨询集团的经验 的 25 個評論(共 33 個)

創建者 Konstantin A

Sep 15, 2015

Great piece of work, I especially liked a few 'lifehacks' for the CIO

創建者 Raynal F

Aug 18, 2016

Bravo !

創建者 Ravish

Oct 05, 2015

Very relevant and useful course designed for CIOs

創建者 Hemanth K K

Oct 13, 2017

Excellent course, really learned a lot about role of IT and the challenges that CIO's face! Highly recommended!

創建者 Mubbashir

Dec 20, 2015

One of the excellent courses at Coursera for information technology bosses and managers.

創建者 Oleg S

Nov 23, 2015

Is there any reason why you should not apply the course by BCG?)

It's content is pretty unique and includes a high level analysis and a wide range of knowledge needed to cover all detailed aspects.

Best regards,

Oleg Serov

創建者 Job O O

Jan 13, 2016

Super content. I'll definitely re-do the course

創建者 José d J D L C G

Nov 13, 2015

Excellent course and teachers. Congratulations!!

創建者 Julien N

Jan 18, 2018

Un cours vraiment intéressant, qui fait échos à des situations vécues et permet de prendre un vrai recul. Je le recommande chaudement.

創建者 Parag S

Oct 08, 2015

Excellent Course

創建者 Eduardo F

Aug 26, 2015

Excellent course, for me it was very rewarding and the terms used and the tools given were excellent, and today and I put in use in my job, Thank you for inculcating knowledge and move on

創建者 Christian B

Nov 09, 2015

This is a good course for an CIO in a non technical company.

創建者 Parinay P

Jun 03, 2017

Insightful Course on IT transformations, backed by solid number based research and great presentation from the trainers. This has many practical applications for me in my day to day operations at work especially with the changing nature of environments.

The course is aligned in a logical structure and concludes each part with meaningful key notes to use. I should have pursued it much sooner, will go through the required reading list for more.

創建者 Diviaraj U

Feb 25, 2016

One of the most useful course on IT Management!

創建者 Hippocrates N

Oct 18, 2015

Very structured approach. Thank you for sharing with me.

創建者 laurent r

Jun 11, 2016

Very goo

創建者 LESNE T

Dec 27, 2015

Etant contrôleur de gestion pour le département IT (HQ + Locale), le cours est vraiment intéressant et de très bonne qualité.

J'insiste que la qualité et le professionnalisme des professeurs.

I'm a controller for an IT department, the courses is very good and very helpful for my job. I recommand you to follow the training.

創建者 Adam K

Mar 31, 2016

Great course - I recommend it for all, especially IT and Business Managers!

創建者 Rémy C

Aug 22, 2015

Very interesting and well-designed MOOC !

創建者 ramon a

Oct 14, 2015

Excellent !!!

創建者 Viswas P

Sep 22, 2015

Videos that are presented in French could've been translated to English.

創建者 Siloni B

Oct 21, 2017

This course is really helpful in understanding the IT Strategy and how organisations can prepare for the Digital Transformation

創建者 Sateesh K

Oct 12, 2015

Program demystifies the evolving world of CIOs in a typical global corporation.

Coverage being introductory familiarizes participants nicely through some of the nuances & emerging trends.

When I took the course participant numbers was fewer, so feedback was quite delayed. So one should plan to be patient to get their peer reviews.

Based on peer reviews i sensed much variations in their expectations.

Few sections are in French with Subtitles.

Subtitle quality requires audit/review.

創建者 Daniel D

Aug 23, 2015

Excellent... It is a representation of our day by day, thanks for sharing your vision, experience and advices...

Regards

Daniel Damas

創建者 Andres V O

Jan 25, 2018

I really liked the presentation and the slides, they were really clear and concise. The subjects are quite useful for a beginner as well as for more experienced people. I have only two remarks: firstly, the French presentation seemed to be random and messy so it was disturbing personally, although I like the idea of teaching concepts in both languages; secondly, the subtitles were not useful at all for any of the two professors speaking in English. In particular for the French professor, when some words were pronounced with a strong accent the subtitles did not have sens.